Best Western Windsor Pointe Hotel & Suites-AT&T Center

4639 Rittiman Road, San Antonio, Texas, 78218-4629, United States
based on 218 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Windsor Pointe Hotel & Suites-AT&T Center

Welcome to the Best Western Windsor Pointe Hotel & Suites-AT&T Center. An extensive renovation was completed in 2018. Customer service and convenience are key. This San Antonio hotel is centrally located just off Texas Interstate 35 to offer convenie show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
4639 Rittiman Road, San Antonio, Texas, 78218-4629, United States

Reviews of Best Western Windsor Pointe Hotel & Suites-AT&T Center

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 218 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 33%
Average 11%
Poor 5%
Terrible 6%
Rating

claudiaS5884PU, wrote review 28/07/2021

Good Hotel

We loved the hotel, we were treated very well by the employees. The rooms were very clean. Only at breakfast they lacked that they had more variety. We still recommend it because it is located near re... more

Rating

Diamante899, wrote review 26/07/2021

Best Western Superb!

Excellent products and services. Excellent customer service! Would highly recommend. The front service staff really was knowledgeable and attentive to our needs. The breakfast was fresh and we were ab... more

Rating

deonne_sf, wrote review 26/07/2021

Decent hotel

Staff was very friendly; Hotel was disappointing. From the big pot hole in the driveway to the poor exterior of the hotel to the broke AC unit in my first room to the possible mold in the bathroom cei... more

Owner Response
John Bhakta, Owner at Best Western Windsor Pointe Hotel & Suites-At&T Center, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

emiliogarcia2021, wrote review 25/07/2021

Noise

They were retooling the property during our stay so the unexpected 8 am wake up calls were disappointing but everything else was great. I wish we were told when we checked I. That this was going to oc... more

Owner Response
John Bhakta, Owner at Best Western Windsor Pointe Hotel & Suites-At&T Center, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

Emily744833, wrote review 01/06/2021

Find somewhere else

Pool is gross and unusable; beds don't really have comforters, just some sheets; staff makes you feel like you're inconveniencing them; the window leaked during rain; ice makers didn't work; at the ve... more

Owner Response
John Bhakta, Owner at Best Western Windsor Pointe Hotel & Suites-At&T Center, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Chlorine order is on backorder due to an unprecedented national chlorine shortage and disruption in the supply chain. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.