• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Weston Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this West Yellowstone hotel blocks away from Yellowstones popular West Entrance.

The Best Western Weston Inn is ideally located outside the entrance of Yellowstone National Parks and offers easy access to all the natural wonders in the Yellowstone area. The hotel is within walking distance of the Yellowstone IMAX Theatre and a close drive to snowmobiling, cross country trails, fishing and Old Faithful. Hotel guests will appreciate the variety of nearby dining and shopping in the quaint town of West Yellowstone.

Each spacious, well-appointed room features all the extras that make a big difference while traveling including cable satellite television, microwave, refrigerator and a coffee/tea maker. An expanded complimentary breakfast is offered daily. For added comfort, guests may enjoy the outdoor heated pool and hot tub.

Take advantage of the recreational activities in and around Yellowstone National at this Best Western hotel.

Make an online reservation today at the Best Western Weston Inn!

View more

Location

103 Gibbon Avenue
West Yellowstone
Montana
59758
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 59758

Send to Tom Tom

Address
103 Gibbon Avenue
West Yellowstone
Montana
59758
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 88.00 mile(s) from Bozeman

  • 110 mile(s) from Idaho Falls, ID

  • 125 mile(s) from Jackson, WY

  • 150 mile(s) from Cody, WY

  • 1.00 mile(s) from US Forest Service




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 768 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 246
Rating: 4 286
Rating: 3 165
Rating: 2 48
Rating: 1 23
Rating

Older Best Western

18/08/2019 Russ-Bonnie, Yulee, Florida

Definitely an older BW property, convenient located (short walk) close to restaurant and shopping. This property is two story with no elevator so ask for ground floor if you need it when making your... more

Rating

The worst ever!

18/08/2019 cornwild1, Eugene, Oregon

The bed was broken (springs had sprung), the multi colored paint on the walls was only to patch the big holes, paper thin walls (see flop house), could hear other guests partying and fighting until 11... more

Owner Response
David C, General Manager at Best Western Weston Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments and taking the time to share them with others. Our mattresses in your room were replaced in April, everyone has a certain style they are accustomed too, perhaps you prefer a more firm bed. Our quiet hours are enforced from 10pm-6am, but being where we are there are many different cultures of people staying in the hotel, and they may be used to another time zone - we cannot control when folks shower. Our Maintenance team does a fantastic job seeing after each room as we become aware of issues, we've been in the process completely renovating much of the hotel over the last couple of seasons. We thank you for staying with us and for your kind remarks. We hope we can see you again on your next visit to Yellowstone National Park. David Corliss, General Manager Best Western Weston Inn West Yellowstone, MT
Rating

Good location for west entry to the Park

01/08/2019 arpmdx, Tyler, Texas

Good location for entry into Yellowstone from the west. Motel 2 stories and no elevator. Located beside a large sports field which is nice. Not a new motel but recent refurbishment. Breakfast is serve... more

Rating

Adequate

31/07/2019 jbeanfrost,

This room was really not worth what we paid but was comparable to the area. We could walk to the main area of “downtown” W Yellowstone. The room was clean enough but the lobby and breakfast were acros... more

Rating

BIG DISAPPOINTMENT

29/07/2019 Mark R, Newark, Ohio, United States

This was NOT $300.00 per night room!!!!!!!!!!!!! This was a rip off plain and simple. Sub par BW facility. Room was sub standard any where. Carpet ripped by the front door, grout falling out of the b... more

Owner Response
Best W, General Manager at Best Western Weston Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments and taking the time to share them with others. Due to our location the demand for rooms in West Yellowstone is incredibly high which drives the price; that being said we are competitively priced to others in the area if not cheaper. The Best Western rewards system is fantastic, but it does require you actually utilize our hotels through the Best Western website; your points never expire allowing you to use them when you accumulate enough. Best Western promotions change frequently and you need to always check to see what the latest one is, which can be done easily online or via our customer service. We are full every night and do our best to ensure the rooms are like new for each and every guest but wear and tear can happen from time to time over the course of a summer; We'll certainly have our staff checking in on your room immediately. We thank you for staying with us and for your kind remarks. We hope we can see you again on your next visit to Yellowstone National Park. David Corliss, General Manager Best Western Weston Inn West Yellowstone, MT