• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Westminster Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

A trip to Disneyland is magical, special and requires a stay in a spacious and comfortable Westminster hotel. Whether you plan to spend the days at Huntington Beach or discovering the magic of Disney, our Westminster hotel is designed with comfort and convenience in mind. The Best Western Westminster Inn offers the best in hospitality, service and amenities. Knotts Berry Farm isnt far away, and hotels in Westminster, CA offer guests a great location that is convenient to all the top attractions. The Best Western Westminster Inn is near the Long Beach Convention Center for business travelers or those attending a special event there. Our Westminster hotel is also near Anaheim, centrally located so that it is simple to zip around the area. Whether you are here for the NAMN Convention or the US Open Surf Competition, you wont need to battle that infamous traffic because we chose the perfect location. New televisions featuring cable are in every room at our Westminster hotel, and there is an open patio setting with a courtyard so guests can kick back and relax. From families to business travelers, we cater to all guests needs. Just let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay even better and well try our best to oblige. Some of our regular business travelers stay at our Westminster hotel while working for Boeing and other local companies. The nearby US Naval Base also brings service men and women to the area. Enjoy short commutes, spacious accommodations and a welcoming atmosphere that makes you feel right at home. That is just what guests need to relax and take care of business so there is plenty of play time, too. Reserve your next stay at the Best Western Westminster Inn, where location is everything! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

5755 Westminster
Westminster
California
92683-3541
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 92683-3541

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5755 Westminster
Westminster
California
92683-3541
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.01 mile(s) from Westminster

  • 0.20 mile(s) from Huntington Beach

  • 0.20 mile(s) from Seal Beach

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Fountain Valley

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Garden Grove

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Long Beach

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Los Alamitos

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Anaheim

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Costa Mesa

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Newport Beach

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Irvine

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Corona Del Mar

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Laguna Beach

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Los Angeles

  • 39.00 mile(s) from Corona

  • 50.00 mile(s) from San Diego

  • 73.00 mile(s) from Temecula

  • 1 mile(s) from Boeing

  • 2 mile(s) from Seal Beach Naval Base, Weapon Station

  • 3 mile(s) from Seal Beach Leisure World

  • 8 mile(s) from Long Beach Convention Center

  • 8 mile(s) from Anaheim Convention Center

  • 7 mile(s) from Orange Coast College

  • 9 mile(s) from University of California-Irvine




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 740 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 396
Rating: 4 221
Rating: 3 78
Rating: 2 29
Rating: 1 16
Rating

Good hotel

23/07/2017 lodo890, Concord, California

Nice hotel. They have golf, pool, ping pong, continental breakfast. They do take a $100 deposit that they will return to you upon check out. Good hotel, yummy breakfast. Would recommend for anyone vis... more

Owner Response
Syed S, Manager at Best Western Westminster Inn, responded to this review
We are glad you stay was pleasant as well as recommending us. word of mouth is very much appreciated. Thank you for mentioning the security deposit that we asked from our guests like you mentioned it gets returned upon check out. Thank you, Olga Plascencia Guest Services
Rating

Recommend!

22/07/2017 ,

Very comfy hotel, there is a mini golf course, a pool and a jacuzzi! Their breakfast is pretty good as well. Would recommend to my friends and family! Really good breakfast, they have apples omelette ... more

Owner Response
Syed S, Manager at Best Western Westminster Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for being our guest and for recommending us to your family and friends. Even now with so much technology word of mouth is inevitably the best reference a business could ask for. Thank you, Monica Alanis Guest Services
Rating

Nice breakfast

22/07/2017 rafael g,

The hotel really has a great breakfast, has wi-fi but it has problema when the hotel has a Lot of people, has nice bed, but for me the room is a bit small with no kitchen. You can use the printer if y... more

Owner Response
Syed S, Manager at Best Western Westminster Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and we want to let you know we do have rooms that are larger with a kitchenette. It has a king size bed as well as a sofa bed and larger than our standard rooms. We can always accommodate you in one of those rooms when you are in the area. Mayte Plascencia General Manager
Rating

Hotel review

21/07/2017 Chelsea N,

This place is great! The back yard is very pretty, and the pool is nice! The beds are spacious, with good quality pillows. The mini golf in our backyard is super fun! TV has many shows and it has nice... more

Owner Response
Syed S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Westminster Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for enjoying your stay and for having the time to enjoy our amenities at the mini golf area as well as the On Demand options our Tv's have to offer. We would love to have you as a guest when you are in the area. Richard Chana Guest Services
Rating

Great value for money; enjoyable stay

21/07/2017 CarolineEssink, Den Bosch, The Netherlands

We stayed here for two nights. Nice quiet room, 2 queen beds, terrace overlooking the pool area. Breakfast ok. Parking in front of your room. Location is fine, I405 just half a mile away. The only thi... more

Owner Response
Syed S, Manager at Best Western Westminster Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and choosing us over the many options you may have. We hope those electricity wires won't prevent you from staying again with us. They are thank fully high enough but understand the noise may have caused a little inconvenience. We can always offer to accommodate away from the street or provide different location of a room to make it more relaxing. Thank you, Dana Le Guest Services