Best Western Westminster Inn

5755 Westminster, Westminster, California, 92683-3541, United States
based on 1007 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Westminster Inn

We are now sanitizing and cleaning with highest industry standards. Beach is magical, special and requires a stay in a spacious and comfortable Westminster hotel. Whether you plan to spend the days at Huntington Beach or discovering the magic of Disn show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
5755 Westminster, Westminster, California, 92683-3541, United States

Reviews of Best Western Westminster Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1007 reviews
Excellent 56%
Very Good 27%
Average 9%
Poor 3%
Terrible 3%
Rating

NorthStar25750633466, wrote review 18/07/2021

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

I was very pleased with this hotel the rooms are very clean and the staff is absolutely amazing! Super quiet area which I love. I will definitely be coming back to this hotel! And thank you jay for an... more

Rating

Charanpreet S, wrote review 16/07/2021

Comfortable Stay

Stayed here for a week. Awesome Hospitality. People at Front Desk are always availale. Rooms are spacious along with fantastic room service. I strongly recomment people to stay over there for better... more

Rating

Anna81L, wrote review 06/07/2021

Do not stay

It was the nightmare. Old motel, never have been remodeled. Instead of continental breakfast you get a granola bar and awful orange juice. Hot tub didn't work. We had to go and ask to turn it on. The ... more

Rating

Mrvacation13, wrote review 05/07/2021

Tired of Covid being an Excuse for poor service and poorly maintained properties.

WOW where to start! I guess two word sums it up S... Hole The place is poorly maintained and staffed. Stayed two nights and both mornings we asked for wake up call and never got a one. Website shows h... more

Owner Response
Syed Shah, Owner at Best Western Westminster Inn, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to hear about your experience, after your departure. We are proud to inform you that our property was awarded for being the best value and comfort stay hotel by Tripadvsior in 2021 We know that most of your reviews at different places you have stayed have metioned the same issue of covid excuse, sorry but we could not give you the discount you wanted. Trust us, it is equally difficult for to not being able to offer full breakfast however, we have to comply with the state guidelines. We would have resolved resolved all your concerns, only if the opportunity was given during your stay. Regards, BW Management
Rating

photous_passing_by, wrote review 28/06/2021

When will they change the bed??

This older BW is an apartment style building with old doors that one can hardly hear the swiping of the card key. The worst experience was the creaking noise from every inch of the bed. It literally ... more

Owner Response
Syed Shah, Owner at Best Western Westminster Inn, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to hear about your experience after your departure. We are proud to inform you that our property was awarded for being the best value and comfort stay hotel by Tripadvsior in 2021 Here at BW providing comfortable stay is our top notch priority and we are making constant upgrades to our hotel to provide the service our valuble guests deserve. Upgraded amenities and comfortable simmons beauty rest mattress just to name few. We do understand, some things are not for everyone, however we would have resolved most of your concerns if the opportunity was given during your stay. We still hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you again. Regards, BW Management