• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Westgate Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Westgate Inn! When guests stay at our York hotel, they can take advantage of our free high-speed wireless internet in guest rooms to take care of business or look up the next great vacation adventure. However, first start your morning with a free hot breakfast buffet. The generous buffet at our York hotel features breakfast favorites like endless sizzling hot waffles along with fresh, flaky pastries. Fresh fruits complement yogurt and a wide selection of cereal. Top it all off with bottomless 100 Arabica coffee or your juice of choice. Many of our York hotel guests are here for work, construction or sports. We welcome sports teams, fans and traveling colleagues. Were happy to accommodate groups and will work with you to ensure youre as comfortable as possible. If youre here for a special event, our superior location ensures that youll be minutes away from your destination. Its all about convenience here. Amish Town is a popular destination that brings traveling families to the region from around the world. A number of annual events are looked forward to by locals and travelers alike. Guests at our York hotel who are attending a big event are happy to be close to all the top attractions. From the York Fairgrounds to Amish country, commutes are never a bother. Business travelers with the Harley-Davidson Plant, York College, L.S. Lee, Inc., Voith Hydro and Johnson Controls are just a few of the frequent guests we welcome to our York hotel. When traveling for work, we understand that you need to play catch-up the moment you arrive. Each of our spacious, quiet rooms is great for sending in those last-minute reports, and our high-speed wireless internet wont leave you hanging mid-Skype conference call. Is there something more you need for a flawless trip? Just ask and well go the extra mile for you. Hotel requires guests to be 18 or older to check-in. Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

1415 Kenneth Road
York
Pennsylvania
17408-2235
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 717-767-6931
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 17408-2235

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1415 Kenneth Road
York
Pennsylvania
17408-2235
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Harrisburg

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Gettysburg

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Lancaster

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Hershey

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Baltimore, MD

  • 93.00 mile(s) from Washington, D.C.

  • 95.00 mile(s) from Philadelphia

  • 3 mile(s) from AS Kinard Trucking

  • 175 mile(s) from New York, NY

  • 215 mile(s) from Pittsburgh

  • 2.00 mile(s) from BAE Systems

  • 0.25 mile(s) from Appleby Window Systems

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Envirite

  • 1.50 mile(s) from L.S. Lee

  • 10. mile(s) from UTZ Quality Foods

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Johnson Controls

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Dentsply

  • 10 mile(s) from Synder's of Hanover

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Harley-Davidson

  • 7 mile(s) from Perrydail Diary Farms

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Voith Siemens Hydro

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Magnesita

  • 8.00 mile(s) from United Defense

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Glatfelter

  • 1 mile(s) from Harrisburg Area Community, Harrisburg Area Community College

  • 10.00 mile(s) from York College

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Penn State York




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 416 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 121
Rating: 4 137
Rating: 3 74
Rating: 2 40
Rating: 1 44
Rating

Lobby was nice but the rest is dingy and unclean

21.06.2019 chrisdn, Liverpool, United Kingdom

The lobby and breakfast area has cookies just like Hampton Inns, and looks nice and clean. However the guest rooms we stayed in (we had 2 rooms and previewed 3) were in need of remodeling. Maybe the c... more

Owner Response
Billy H, General Manager at Best Western Westgate Inn, responded to this review
I will look into the doors being propped open, that is something that should not be happening. I do want to thank you for staying with us at the Best Western and hope to see you again in the near future after all of the construction is all completed. Thanks again and have a great day.
Rating

Close to York

18.06.2019 285scotte, Discovery Bay, United States

This was a stop in York on our long road trip on motorcycle. Rooms were clean, and comfortable Staff were friendly and helpful. Room needed more shampoo and conditioner as there were two of use. Break... more

Owner Response
Billy H, General Manager at Best Western Westgate Inn, responded to this review
I would like to say thanks for staying with us while you were passing through York. We hope to see you again. Thanks and have a great day.
Rating

Disappointed Rewards Member

03.06.2019 Destination275016,

Upon arrival the entry door was under construction and blocked off with trucks and roofing lifts thru out the parking lot and apparently had been going on for weeks and we were not made aware of it at... more

Owner Response
Billy H, Manager at Best Western Westgate Inn, responded to this review
I would like to apologize for the stay that you had. I did let the desk clerk know that for you to use the voucher you did need to book you room under the package rate. Since the package was not booked that is why we had no idea about the voucher. Again, I would like to apologize about your stay and the confusion of the voucher and meal package.
Rating

Great place to stay for our train shows

16.04.2019 Larry L, Wildwood

We stay at Best Western twice a year for our TCA train meet. we been staying at the hotel for about 10 years now.. Close to the fairgrounds, near all the eating places. Easy to come & go from the h... more

Rating

Do don’t recommend it

15.04.2019 Voyage43006760570, Augusta, Georgia

The staff wasn’t friendly. The rooms were not very clean (dust, stains/sticky substance on carpets, nasty exterior) We changed a room bc there was strong odor in it. The staff did spray something afte... more

Owner Response
Billy H, Manager at Best Western Westgate Inn, responded to this review
I would like to apologize for the manner of the staff. I will have a long talk with them to ensure that this does not happen again. I would also like to apologize to you for the awning being blocked off. We are in the process of getting that fixed in a month or two. I would also like to apologize to you for the way your room looked and the issues on the carpet. Thanks and have a great day.