Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Westgate Inn! When guests stay at our York hotel, they can take advantage of our free Wi-Fi in guestrooms to take care of business or look up the next great vacation adventure.

However, first start your morning with a free hot breakfast buffet. The generous buffet at our York hotel features breakfast favorites like endless sizzling hot waffles along with fresh, flaky pastries. Fresh fruits complement yogurt and a wide selection of cereal. Top it all off with bottomless 100 Arabica coffee or your juice of choice.

Many of our York hotel guests are here for work, construction or sports. We welcome sports teams, fans and traveling colleagues. Were happy to accommodate groups and will work with you to ensure youre as comfortable as possible. If youre here for a special event, our superior location ensures that youll be minutes away from your destination. Its all about convenience here.

Amish Town is a popular destination that brings traveling families to the region from around the world. A number of annual events are looked forward to by locals and travelers alike. Guests at our York hotel who are attending a big event are happy to be close to all the top attractions. From the York Fairgrounds to Amish country, commutes are never a bother.

Business travelers with the Harley-Davidson Plant, York College, L.S. Lee, Inc., Voith Hydro and Johnson Controls are just a few of the frequent guests we welcome to our York hotel. When traveling for work, we understand that you need to play catch-up the moment you arrive. Each of our spacious, quiet rooms is great for sending in those last-minute reports, and our Wi-Fi wont leave you hanging mid-Skype conference call. Is there something more you need for a flawless trip? Just ask and well go the extra mile for you.

Book your Best Western Westgate Inn room right now for the easiest trip of your life! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1415 Kenneth Road
York
Pennsylvania
17408-2235
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 17408-2235

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1415 Kenneth Road
York
Pennsylvania
17408-2235
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Harrisburg

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Gettysburg

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Lancaster

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Hershey

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Baltimore, MD

  • 93.00 mile(s) from Washington, D.C.

  • 95.00 mile(s) from Philadelphia

  • 3 mile(s) from AS Kinard Trucking

  • 175 mile(s) from New York, NY

  • 215 mile(s) from Pittsburgh

  • 2.00 mile(s) from BAE Systems

  • 0.25 mile(s) from Appleby Window Systems

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Envirite

  • 1.50 mile(s) from L.S. Lee

  • 10. mile(s) from UTZ Quality Foods

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Johnson Controls

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Dentsply

  • 10 mile(s) from Synder's of Hanover

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Harley-Davidson

  • 7 mile(s) from Perrydail Diary Farms

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Voith Siemens Hydro

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Magnesita

  • 8.00 mile(s) from United Defense

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Glatfelter

  • 1 mile(s) from Harrisburg Area Community, Harrisburg Area Community College

  • 10.00 mile(s) from York College

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Penn State York




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 289 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 78
Rating: 4 89
Rating: 3 57
Rating: 2 35
Rating: 1 30
Rating

Excellent overall experience

14/01/2017 kevinsG5634DI, Greensboro, North Carolina

Older hotel with recent updates exceptional cleanliness and personable attentive staff. Very pleased. Mattresses need replacing however very comfortable. Quick check in/out. Lobby decor modern. Break... more

Rating

Very nice hotel and extremely pleasant staff

18/12/2016 yolandar149, York, United States

I stayed on a friday night and checked out saturday morning. I located this hotel on google and a read few reviews before actually going to the website and seeing everything that they offered. The b... more

Owner Response
Meg S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Westgate Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay at The Best Western Westgate Inn and for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay. One of the greatest rewards of my job is receiving encouraging feedback such as yours. Our staff takes pride in creating a memorable, exceptional “home away from home” for our guests. Hearing that we have accomplished that goal means that we have delivered you the value and experience you expect and that means the world to us. Thank you again for your positive comments. It was a great pleasure for me to read them and I have shared them with our entire team. Additionally, I have noted any issues you mentioned and they will be addressed. We look forward to your future stay!! Happy Holidays!!
Rating

A real gem!

16/12/2016 Pat H, Nazareth, Pennsylvania

We stayed here in the king suite that has a Jacuzzi which is a great place to spend time when the weather outside was 11 degrees with high winds. The room is very spacious with an alcove with a desk, ... more

Owner Response
Meg S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Westgate Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us here at the Best Western Westgate Inn!! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your possible future stays!!! Thank you for such positive comments and I did over hear you tell my front desk agent you were very happy with your stay. Happy Holidays!! Sincerely, Amanda Sweeney Assistant General Manager
Rating

Yuck!

26/11/2016 ritah527, Clearville, United States

A poor motel as drapes were torn, no wifi and a crying baby in the room next to mine. Connecting door allowed a lot of noise to mess up my stay. Breakfast on the last day was dismal with no hot food. ... more

Owner Response
Meg S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Westgate Inn, responded to this review
We are truly sorry for any inconveniences you experienced while staying with us here at the Best Western. We have taken all comments into consideration and addressed the issues. We are sorry breakfast was not up to par but we did have hot food out around 7:30am. We have fixed the Wifi and thank you for bringing it to our attention so the issue could be addressed. We do hope you will allow us a second chance in the future if you return to York. We are a work in progress as we are finishing up the final steps to a full renovation. Thank you again for your input and Happy Holidays!! Sincerely, Amanda Sweeney Assistant General Manager
Rating

Wine Trip

22/11/2016 heatherpA1050JH, Lancaster, United States

We were happy to find a decently priced hotel for stay during the Wine Trail experience. It was nice to have somewhere to relax after a long day. We were greeted by a wonderful staff and had special g... more

Owner Response
Meg S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Westgate Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay at The Best Western Westgate Inn and for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay. One of the greatest rewards of my job is receiving encouraging feedback such as yours. Our staff takes pride in creating a memorable, exceptional “home away from home” for our guests. Hearing that we have accomplished that goal means that we have delivered you the value and experience you expect and that means the world to us. Thank you again for your positive comments. It was a great pleasure for me to read them and I have shared them with our entire team. Happy Holidays!!! Amanda Sweeney Assistant General Manager