Best Western Westgate Inn

1415 Kenneth Road, York, Pennsylvania, 17408-2235, United States
based on 437 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Westgate Inn

Welcome to Best Western Westgate Inn! When guests stay at our York hotel, they can take advantage of our free high-speed wireless internet in guest rooms to take care of business or look up the next great vacation adventure. However, first start your show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1415 Kenneth Road, York, Pennsylvania, 17408-2235, United States

Reviews of Best Western Westgate Inn

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 437 reviews
Excellent 29%
Very Good 32%
Average 17%
Poor 9%
Terrible 11%
Rating

MikeKovko, wrote review 16/11/2020

BIG SPECIAL THX to Casandra

We stayed at the hotel Best Western Westgate Inn in November 2020, and I would like to say BIG SPECIAL THX for the attentiveness, professionalism and hospitality to Casandra. Kind Regards Mikhail K... more

Rating

Jeffery A, wrote review 03/11/2020

York

The facility is always maintained. The desk employees are generally well versed in their job. My only concern is it seemed they have taken in a number of ''residents'' that seemed to be around. If th... more

Rating

cshay2020, wrote review 09/03/2020

Quick trip

I arrived at the facility the same night that I needed to stay. The staff was very helpful and the hotel was very clean. Best Western is fast becoming my go to hotel for business trips. The rooms a... more

Rating

Kmijax, wrote review 17/02/2020

Terrible

Stayed one night, needed adjoining rooms- was guaranteed this upon reservation. When we arrived they could not give adjoining rooms even though I was traveling with an elderly parent who is deaf. This... more

Rating

Jarret A, wrote review 08/02/2020

Want a refund!

This place deserves zero stars. I booked two nights for my pregnant wife and I as we were visiting her sick grandma. As we drove into the parking lot something was off. We walked in, greeted by a man ... more

Owner Response
Billy H, Manager at Best Western Westgate Inn, responded to this review
I would like to apologize for the issues you had here at the Best Western Westgate Inn. I would also like to apologize for the worker (not a hotel worker) with back door open and smoking. There are signs on all exit doors not to keep them open while smoking or being propped open. Again, my apologizes for all the issues you had to encounter here at the Best Western. I will we talking with the staff to fix this issue. Thank you for your survey.