Best Western Westgate Inn

1415 Kenneth Road, York, Pennsylvania, 17408-2235, United States
based on 435 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Westgate Inn

Welcome to Best Western Westgate Inn! When guests stay at our York hotel, they can take advantage of our free high-speed wireless internet in guest rooms to take care of business or look up the next great vacation adventure. However, first start your show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1415 Kenneth Road, York, Pennsylvania, 17408-2235, United States

Reviews of Best Western Westgate Inn

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 435 reviews
Excellent 28%
Very Good 32%
Average 17%
Poor 9%
Terrible 11%
Rating

cshay2020, wrote review 09/03/2020

Quick trip

I arrived at the facility the same night that I needed to stay. The staff was very helpful and the hotel was very clean. Best Western is fast becoming my go to hotel for business trips. The rooms a... more

Rating

Kmijax, wrote review 17/02/2020

Terrible

Stayed one night, needed adjoining rooms- was guaranteed this upon reservation. When we arrived they could not give adjoining rooms even though I was traveling with an elderly parent who is deaf. This... more

Rating

Jarret A, wrote review 08/02/2020

Want a refund!

This place deserves zero stars. I booked two nights for my pregnant wife and I as we were visiting her sick grandma. As we drove into the parking lot something was off. We walked in, greeted by a man ... more

Owner Response
Billy H, Manager at Best Western Westgate Inn, responded to this review
I would like to apologize for the issues you had here at the Best Western Westgate Inn. I would also like to apologize for the worker (not a hotel worker) with back door open and smoking. There are signs on all exit doors not to keep them open while smoking or being propped open. Again, my apologizes for all the issues you had to encounter here at the Best Western. I will we talking with the staff to fix this issue. Thank you for your survey.
Rating

lbbreeze, wrote review 21/01/2020

I would not recommend staying here...

When we checked in, we noticed the faucet in the bathtub was running, not dripping, but running. However the water knob was stuck and we could not turn it off or obviously, use the shower at all. We a... more

Owner Response
Billy H, General Manager at Best Western Westgate Inn, responded to this review
I would like to apologize to you about the issues you had while you were staying at the Best Western. I have made notes in these issues and they are being worked on. Again, I am very sorry you did not enjoy your stay.
Rating

Jeff K, wrote review 04/01/2020

NYE Getaway

My wife and had a nice and relaxing stay at this Best Western. We stayed in the king suite with the Jacuzzi, and found it to be a very relaxing feature. The hotel was clean, and especially for NYE was... more