• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Westgate Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Westgate Inn! When guests stay at our York hotel, they can take advantage of our free Wi-Fi in guestrooms to take care of business or look up the next great vacation adventure.

However, first start your morning with a free hot breakfast buffet. The generous buffet at our York hotel features breakfast favorites like endless sizzling hot waffles along with fresh, flaky pastries. Fresh fruits complement yogurt and a wide selection of cereal. Top it all off with bottomless 100 Arabica coffee or your juice of choice.

Many of our York hotel guests are here for work, construction or sports. We welcome sports teams, fans and traveling colleagues. Were happy to accommodate groups and will work with you to ensure youre as comfortable as possible. If youre here for a special event, our superior location ensures that youll be minutes away from your destination. Its all about convenience here.

Amish Town is a popular destination that brings traveling families to the region from around the world. A number of annual events are looked forward to by locals and travelers alike. Guests at our York hotel who are attending a big event are happy to be close to all the top attractions. From the York Fairgrounds to Amish country, commutes are never a bother.

Business travelers with the Harley-Davidson Plant, York College, L.S. Lee, Inc., Voith Hydro and Johnson Controls are just a few of the frequent guests we welcome to our York hotel. When traveling for work, we understand that you need to play catch-up the moment you arrive. Each of our spacious, quiet rooms is great for sending in those last-minute reports, and our Wi-Fi wont leave you hanging mid-Skype conference call. Is there something more you need for a flawless trip? Just ask and well go the extra mile for you.

Book your Best Western Westgate Inn room right now for the easiest trip of your life! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1415 Kenneth Road
York
Pennsylvania
17408-2235
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 17408-2235

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1415 Kenneth Road
York
Pennsylvania
17408-2235
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Harrisburg

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Gettysburg

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Lancaster

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Hershey

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Baltimore, MD

  • 93.00 mile(s) from Washington, D.C.

  • 95.00 mile(s) from Philadelphia

  • 3 mile(s) from AS Kinard Trucking

  • 175 mile(s) from New York, NY

  • 215 mile(s) from Pittsburgh

  • 2.00 mile(s) from BAE Systems

  • 0.25 mile(s) from Appleby Window Systems

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Envirite

  • 1.50 mile(s) from L.S. Lee

  • 10. mile(s) from UTZ Quality Foods

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Johnson Controls

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Dentsply

  • 10 mile(s) from Synder's of Hanover

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Harley-Davidson

  • 7 mile(s) from Perrydail Diary Farms

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Voith Siemens Hydro

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Magnesita

  • 8.00 mile(s) from United Defense

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Glatfelter

  • 1 mile(s) from Harrisburg Area Community, Harrisburg Area Community College

  • 10.00 mile(s) from York College

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Penn State York




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 298 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 79
Rating: 4 91
Rating: 3 59
Rating: 2 36
Rating: 1 33
Rating

Best Western York - Great!

14/03/2017 Stasia125, New Hampshire

Excellent value, staff was amazing! Made sure everything went smoothly, that our every requirement & need was met. Meg was wonderful to work with! She was professional, organized & went out of her way... more

Rating

Very Nice & Convenient

13/03/2017 Theresa T, Port Saint Lucie, Florida

The outside of the hotel is deceiving. Very nice & clean. Also, Very helpful stall and very friendly. Would stay at this location again location is very convenient. The breakfast was good and the sh... more

Rating

repeat visitor

24/02/2017 Sam B,

We stay at this hotel every time we have to stay in York and never had any problems. I have read thru the reviews and I am honestly very surprised. We have never had an kind of issues at this hotel. M... more

Owner Response
Meg S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Westgate Inn, responded to this review
Dear Sam B., We are deeply elated that we have been your constant hotel of choice when you're in York, PA. As always, don't hesitate to let us know if you're visiting again soon. Our staff are always ready to help you with anything. Thank you and take care.
Rating

Solid basic hotel

21/02/2017 rschiera, Easton, MD

We've stayed at lots of BW properties and this one was just average at best. The staff was really nice; Front desk folks were cheerful, helpful and genuinely glad you were there. The room was pretty... more

Owner Response
Meg S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Westgate Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. I am very happy that the staff was welcoming and accommodating and that you enjoyed our staff and the size of your room. However, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the maintenance issue you experienced during your stay . This has been communicated to the concerned staff and we hope you will come stay with us again and see our finished renovations.
Rating

Best Western Review

21/01/2017 Craig T, New York, United States

Bathroom smelled of cigarette smoke. Refrigerator not working. Staff tried but did not repair refrigerator. However, staff were good inasmuch as we shortened our stay by a day at the last minute and a... more

Owner Response
Meg S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Westgate Inn, responded to this review
Dear Craig T., I want to thank you for taking your time to leave us your feedback. I do apologize for the issues you encouraged with the smoke smell and the refrigerator, we did take care of both issues and with our new renovations we hope that these things will not be an issue in the future, especially since we are a fully non-smoking hotel. I am happy to hear that the staff did what they were able to attempt to help fix things for you. The staff here take our guest feedback to heart. I am happy to hear you felt, even with the issues that we were a good value. We hope to see you return should your travels bring you back to the York, PA area.