Best Western Westfield Inn

435 North Avenue W, Westfield, New Jersey, 07090-1433, United States
based on 347 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Westfield Inn

Welcome to the newly renovated Best Western Westfield Inn, where guests will find unsurpassed customer service and comfortable accommodations! Located in the heart of downtown Westfields vibrant shopping and dining district, this New Jersey hotel off show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
435 North Avenue W, Westfield, New Jersey, 07090-1433, United States

Reviews of Best Western Westfield Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 347 reviews
Excellent 46%
Very Good 29%
Average 14%
Poor 3%
Terrible 5%
Rating

panzelone, wrote review 21/12/2020

Pete's review

very peasant experience and the Best Western is in the heart of Westfield...convenient to everything...parking however is insufficient and the parking spaces themselves are very tight and there is ver... more

Owner Response
Mishko Topalovski, General Manager at Best Western Westfield Inn, responded to this review
Please allow me to begin by thanking you for taking the time to share your experience from your recent stay. Your feedback is of great importance to us as it helps us to learn and improve our service. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. As you mentioned we are conveniently located in the hear of our charming town located close to everything. We are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced with the parking and we are sincerely hoping to see you soon again.
Rating

J5383NH, wrote review 03/12/2020

A great place to stay

This is the third time we visit. We come for my son's treatments with Dr.Rosenfarb.Even though in our first stay back in March they were already on renovation, we still choose to come back to this hot... more

Owner Response
Mishko Topalovski, General Manager at Best Western Westfield Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us from your recent visit, we are trilled that you enjoyed your stay. As you mentioned we are almost fully done with the renovations of the property. Although we can hardly wait to go back to our normal hot buffet breakfast we are very happy that you enjoyed our prepackaged breakfast option. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are looking forward in seeing you again soon!
Rating

Martin aryeh W, wrote review 24/11/2020

Still excellent

I’ve stayed at this property four times in the last two years and the standard is always well maintained.check in and out is efficient and friendly. The rooms are spacious , properly equipped with k... more

Owner Response
Mishko Topalovski, General Manager at Best Western Westfield Inn, responded to this review
Allow me to express our gratitude for taking the time to share your experience in such great detail from your last stay with us. I must say that is a particular pleasure to receive a compliments in regards to our team here at the BW Westfield Inn. Thank you for your loyalty and we are looking forward to your next stay.
Rating

spartie3, wrote review 05/10/2020

The hotel doesn't reflect the star rating neither the price they are charging for.

We were not told that the hotel was going through renovation and therefore when we arrived we saw that the floors were dirty, so the elevator and the concierge. When we arrived there was no one at the... more

Owner Response
Mishko Topalovski, General Manager at Best Western Westfield Inn, responded to this review
Allow me to begin by sincerely apologizing for not fully meeting your expectations. However you did touch on few issues during your stay that I would like to address. In regards to the breakfast we were mandated to have the area closed as to prevent the spread of the virus and keep our guests and staff safe. However we did and still are offering prepackaged ToGo breakfast bags containing generous amount of selection. We are fully aware that it can not be compared to our usual complimentary buffet breakfast so we are eager, like everyone else, for things to go back to normal. The final piece of our interior renovation project was our lobby and back office areas. Obviously while the renovation was ongoing it did cause a disturbance in our normal work flow. The work now is completed and we are back to normal and i must state that we are receiving high praise from our guests. We are fully aware that it affected your stay and we are sorry once again for any inconvenience it has caused you. In regards to your room key situation I really do not have an explanation for the malfunction as I can assure you its not a common occurrence. You have stated that the rooms were small which we find to be a bit surprising observation. Our room selection is either standard hotel room or suites which are significantly larger. That being said we are grateful for taking the time to share your experience, as any feedback helps us to learn and improve. We are sincerely sorry for not meeting your expectations and we wish you and your family many exciting and safe future travels.
Rating

jdibartolo5, wrote review 30/04/2020

Perfect place

Always enjoy my stay at Best Western when I go to Westfield for Dr Rosenfarb for acupuncture treatments. I appreciate the discount for his clients and little xtra amenities with kitchenette for low vi... more