• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Westfield Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Guests staying at this upscale Westfield, New Jersey hotel will enjoy an array of amenities including one of the most renowned French restaurants in the state, located on the hotel premises.

Welcome to the Best Western Westfield Inn, where guests will find unsurpassed customer service and comfortable accommodations at the right price. Located within walking distance of downtown Westfield shopping and dining, this New Jersey hotel offers guests spaciously-appointed guest rooms and suites complete with cable television and free wireless high-speed Internet access. Hotel guests will find an array of amenities including a complimentary deluxe continental breakfast each morning, access to Westfield YMCA, and business services. The Best Western Westfield Inn is also home to the 3.5 Star French Restaurant, Chez Catherine.

Guests staying at the Best Western Westfield Inn will find themselves just a short train ride from many New York City attractions such as Ellis Island, Radio City Music Hall and Times Square. Corporate travelers staying at this New Jersey hotel will appreciate being less than five miles from Merck, and LOreal USA. This upscale hotel is also ideal for visitors in town on family events such as reunions and bat mitzvahs at local country clubs and catering halls. The hotel is also conveniently close to the Mindowaskin Park and the Miller-Cory House Museum.

The Best Western Westfield Inn is pleased to offer superior customer service and a convenient location in Westfield. Make a reservation today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

435 North Avenue W
Westfield
New Jersey
07090-1433
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 07090-1433

Send to Tom Tom

Address
435 North Avenue W
Westfield
New Jersey
07090-1433
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Cranford

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Scotch Plains

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Clark

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Springfield

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Plainfield

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Rahway

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Union

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Elizabeth

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Newark

  • 26.00 mile(s) from New York, NY

  • 26.00 mile(s) from Philadelphia, PA

  • 1.00 mile(s) from L'Oreal USA/Cosmair

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Merck

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Bed, Bath & Beyond




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 306 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 146
Rating: 4 93
Rating: 3 43
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 14
Rating

A pleasant stopover

13/08/2018 howardwarwick, Twickenham, London

Visited Westfield for a family birthday and stayed here last year. It's not special but it has everything you need including friendly staff and a car park. Westfield is a nice town and the hotel is we... more

Rating

Not as good as it used to be

31/07/2018 Natalie N,

It's a shame as the location is great. Some of the reception staff are not friendly or helpful. The rooms are often not amazingly clean. They don't hoover often or clean tiles etc. If you stay over a ... more

Owner Response
Bernadette D, Front Office Manager at Best Western Westfield Inn, responded to this review
Dear Natalie: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. I apologize that you were unhappy with your stay with us. Should you ever feel unsatisfied with any service or amenity, please do not hesitate to ask for a manager immediately. We always want to know if a guest is unhappy, so we may do our best to make the issue right for you. I am very surprised to hear the unfortunate news that you did not feel properly accommodated and welcomed by a member of our staff. Our agents and other staff members truly love what they do here and thrive on guest satisfaction. I apologize this characteristic was not better displayed to you. Please know that we are always striving to go above and beyond for our guests. We are continuously providing further education to our staff on guest service related matters; in conjunction with working as a team to provide the best overall amenities and experience to our guests. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not meeting and exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements, ensuring we offer an overall superior experience in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again; so we may have another chance to provide you with a much improved and higher quality overall experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 908-654-5600 x 402. Warmest Regards, Bernadette Dear Front Office Manager Best Western Westfield Inn
Rating

Clean comfortable room at a great price

27/07/2018 taymonk,

Nice hotel with clean, comfy rooms. Right downtown, easy walk to all the local shops. Very reasonable price, especially since we had a small, but fully stocked, kitchen! Would gladly stay there agai... more

Rating

Walk-able, downtown, best breakfast

06/06/2018 Agnes C,

This is a great hotel in Westfield NJ. Great rooms and amenities. Great breakfast, Set in downtown Westfield, walkable and close to train station or Port Authority bus lines. All of the staff, from ro... more

Owner Response
Bernadette D, Front Office Manager at Best Western Westfield Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy to have accommodated you, and greatly appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon in the future.
Rating

Excellent place to stay

03/06/2018 Matthew B, Portland, Oregon

The staff was very professional and met our every need. One example: we came back at 1:30 am from a day trip to NYC. We had an early flight later that morning that required us to leave the hotel at 4 ... more

Owner Response
Bernadette D, Front Office Manager at Best Western Westfield Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feedback. We pride ourselves on creating the best possible guest experience for each individual. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving your best expectations again in the future.