• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western West Hills Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located in northwest Nebraska, The Best Western West Hills Inn sits perfectly at the hub of numerous travel destinations. You can easily head to an event at Chadron State College or even come visit us for Fur Trade Days in the summer. Every room has been extensively updated and comes with complimentary high-speed internet, large breakfast buffet, and always-friendly service. No matter if youre heading up to the Black Hills or going out to explore Chadron State Park, the Best Western West Hills Inn is the perfect fit for you.

View more

Location

1100 W 10th Street
Chadron
Nebraska
69337-2931
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 69337-2931

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1100 W 10th Street
Chadron
Nebraska
69337-2931
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Chadron State College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 325 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 140
Rating: 4 101
Rating: 3 57
Rating: 2 19
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Chadron Graduation

20/05/2018 janR1854BF,

Hotel staff was courteous and helpful, especially the breakfast staff. Breakfast selection was the same every day, would like to have seen a little more variety. Pool and hot tub were clean and in g... more

Owner Response
Traci W, General Manager at Best Western West Hills Inn, responded to this review
Dear janR1854BF, Thank you for taking the time to leave my staff and I a review. We so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again in the future!!
Rating

Good place to stay.

10/05/2018 bpwdcharlie, Prairie Grove, Arkansas

If you're in Chadron Nebraska for any reason stay at the Best Western. To see the Museum of the Fur Trade, or the college or any other reason. The staff treated us like they knew us. They act like th... more

Owner Response
Traci W, General Manager at Best Western West Hills Inn, responded to this review
Dear bpwdcharlie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave my staff and I review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and the local activities. Hope to see you again in the future!!
Rating

Spacious clean room

30/04/2018 johnl95270,

Rooms are clean but the shower water took a long time to get warm in evening but my wife said it was OK in the morning. i always stay on top floor to avoid noise from above but I could still hear wate... more

Owner Response
Traci W, General Manager at Best Western West Hills Inn, responded to this review
Dear johnl95270, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave my staff and I a review. We love to hear from our guests. Noise is always been an issue but we are in the process of fixing that. Hope to see you again in the future!
Rating

This is home!!

14/03/2018 bfierros, McKinney, Texas

The room is great. The breakfast is the BOMB!!! I cant ever wait to come back to Chadron and stay at the Best Western due to the biscuit and gravy breakfast!!! The staff is great and always so pleasan... more

Owner Response
Traci W, General Manager at Best Western West Hills Inn, responded to this review
Dear bfierros, Thank you so much for all your kind words. My staff and I love to hear from our guests. We were so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope you come see us again in the future.
Rating

unhappy! unhappy! unhappy!!

13/03/2018 Laura P,

I had stayed here numerous times but the last time definitely was my last time! I travel for my business and trust that my things will remain safe there while I'm out. However, I came back to find the... more

Owner Response
Traci W, General Manager at Best Western West Hills Inn, responded to this review
Dear Laura, I am truly sorry about what happened. You are a very valued guest. I did however try calling back. I do want to make it right. But yes we where having windows replaced at that time. They should not have been in your room without asking me first. The communication was not taken very well within my employees. I have handle the situation. I do hope you can forgive us for this incidence. I promise it will not happen again. Keys are never just given out to just anyone. This was an employee of mine not the window replacer's company employee. He is very apologetic as well.