• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western West Hills Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located in northwest Nebraska, The Best Western West Hills Inn sits perfectly at the hub of numerous travel destinations. You can easily head to an event at Chadron State College or even come visit us for Fur Trade Days in the summer. Every room has been extensively updated and comes with complimentary high-speed internet, large breakfast buffet, and always-friendly service. No matter if youre heading up to the Black Hills or going out to explore Chadron State Park, the Best Western West Hills Inn is the perfect fit for you.

View more

Location

1100 W 10th Street
Chadron
Nebraska
69337-2931
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 69337-2931

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1100 W 10th Street
Chadron
Nebraska
69337-2931
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Chadron State College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 302 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 126
Rating: 4 98
Rating: 3 53
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Noise level was annoying and WiFi was a constant struggle

09/10/2017 amyhQ274YA,

Noise level was annoying in the morning and late at night, WiFi would connect and then disconnect constantly. Overall was ok, but may look into other options next time we come out to Chadron, we’ll se... more

Owner Response
Traci W, General Manager at Best Western West Hills Inn, responded to this review
Dear amyhQ274YA, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I apologize for the noise. It is one of our problems we are working on. From time to time the WIFI does have some issues as do most. But it does not happen very often. I do hope you give us a chance the next time you are in Chadron but I understand if you decide other wise.
Rating

Stayed

09/10/2017 Larry R, Fort Collins, United States

The spa didn't work, had to get a key to get in the fitness area(most motels you can use your room key), the room cricked and creaked with every step, the room was spacious but that's all you can say ... more

Owner Response
Traci W, General Manager at Best Western West Hills Inn, responded to this review
Dear Larry R, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I apologize that the hot tub was out of order during your stay. We had to replace the heater. The reason for a separate key to the fitness room is for safety reasons. We can't just leave open because children do swim in the area. You probably hit breakfast during a sports event. We do get a little crowded during those times. Last thing the garage sale items you are referring to where items that were donations for hurricane and fire victims. I apologize that it was a inconvience to you. I hope you decide to give us another try in the future.
Rating

Very nice hotel

06/10/2017 Jennifer H,

This hotel is very nice and clean. We really enjoyed our stay. The beds were comfortable and the shower had great water pressure. It has a beautiful patio area. The front desk lady, Katie was so helpf... more

Owner Response
Traci W, General Manager at Best Western West Hills Inn, responded to this review
Dear Jennifer H., Thank you so much for taking the time to leave my staff and I a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We love to hear from our guests. Hope to see you again!!
Rating

Great Stay

05/10/2017 Anna G, Meadow

We only stayed one night. Definitely recommend. Sara was as delightful in person as she was on the phone, and very accommodating. She remedied our heating problem quickly with minimal inconvenience... more

Owner Response
Traci W, General Manager at Best Western West Hills Inn, responded to this review
Dear Anna G., Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. My staff and I enjoy hearing from our guests. We were very glad that you were happy with your stay. Hope to see you again in the future! Traci, GM
Rating

great, great coffee for breakfast

29/09/2017 alphawolfie, oklahoma

This is a wonderful hotel. It is located in an easily accessible place and has a restaurant right next to it. Our room was large and quiet. The landscaping was very well done and it had an interior... more

Owner Response
Traci W, General Manager at Best Western West Hills Inn, responded to this review
Dear alphawolfie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave my staff and I a review. We appreciate hearing from our guest. We were happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us in the future!!