• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Wesley Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Wesley Inn & Suites!

Take advantage of the best customer service in town at our Gig Harbor hotel, where the whole family is welcome.

As pet-friendly lodging known for great service, our Gig Harbor hotel has everything guests need for an enjoyable stay. Easy freeway access makes it simple to get around town for sightseeing, meetings, dining or shopping. Were just half a mile from downtown Gig Harbor, and our friendly hotel staff members are happy to provide recommendations on things to do and see in the area.

First class customer service is at the heart of everything we do at our Gig Harbor hotel. We have Gig Harbors only outdoor heated pool and spa, the perfect place to relax after a day of taking care of business or adventure. Relax poolside, indulge in a few laps or let the kids enjoy the trip after a day of hiking, biking or checking out the treasures in downtown.

Water recreation is a big reason many guests stay at our Gig Harbor hotel. There are plenty of options for swimming, boating, and fishing nearby. Golf is another favored sport, and you can find plenty of courses to work on your swing nearby. From festivals and events to great shopping in the area, theres something for everybody. Take your furry friend for a walk around town and duck into some of the cafes for great treats.

We are the largest hotel in Gig Harbor with home away from home charm. Located in a garden setting with Northwest boutique-style rooms, a full, free hot breakfast is included. Start each day with endless waffles and pastries, fresh fruits, a cereal bar and 100 Arabica coffee. If youre in town for work with Cable Craft, Metagenics, the DOE or Extendicare, theres no better way to gear up for a day of business. With meeting and banquet facilities, our Gig Harbor hotel is a popular venue for conferences, meetings and weddings.

Book your stay at Best Western Wesley Inn & Suites today for a great trip! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

6575 Kimball Drive
Gig Harbor
Washington
98335-1227
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 98335-1227

Send to Tom Tom

Address
6575 Kimball Drive
Gig Harbor
Washington
98335-1227
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Tacoma

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Bremerton

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Puyallup

  • 29.00 mile(s) from Silverdale

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Olympia

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Tukwilla

  • 47.00 mile(s) from Seattle

  • 48.00 mile(s) from Bainbridge Island

  • 0.01 mile(s) from Franciscan Medical Group

  • 0.01 mile(s) from Premiere Building Systems, (SIPS)

  • 0.01 mile(s) from Coldwell Banker

  • 0.01 mile(s) from Threshold Group

  • 0.01 mile(s) from Kroger, Fred Meyer/QFC

  • 0.02 mile(s) from Wilco

  • 1.00 mile(s) from RMA Land Construction

  • 2.00 mile(s) from CNC Software

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Extendicare

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Transcore

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Ambient ID

  • 2.00 mile(s) from LaborWorks

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Union Bank

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Galaxy Theatres

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Centurylink

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Metagenics

  • 3.00 mile(s) from WA Corrections Center, Washington Corrections Center for Women

  • 4.00 mile(s) from St. Anthony's Hospital

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Generic Medical Devices

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Peninsula Light

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Prestige Medical

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Gig Harbor High School

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Harbor Ridge Middle School

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Penninsula High School

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Goodman Middle School

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Light House Christian

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Kopachuck Middle School

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Tacoma Community College

  • 10.00 mile(s) from University of Puget Sound

  • 10.00 mile(s) from University of WA Tacoma

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Pacific Luther College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 577 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 383
Rating: 4 129
Rating: 3 36
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 16
Rating

Trip to Gig Harbor

16/07/2018 welbeing2018, Loon Lake, Washington

Took a trip to Gig Harbor for my husband to be fitted with an ExoSym orthotic device at Hanger Clinic. Best Western has a special and exceptionally reasonable rate for clients at Hanger. Customer serv... more

Rating

Very Comfortable and out of the way

28/06/2018 TravelingBubba, New Braunfels

Nice smaller property, family owned. The room was very quiet and comfortable for the 3 nights I was there. Excellent breakfast included for the cost and the internet was good. Convenient location a... more

Owner Response
BWWesleyInn, Sales Manager at Best Western Wesley Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Good morning, TravelingBubba, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we so appreciate your kind words. Our entire staff wants to ensure our guests feel welcomed, comfortable in their rooms and are having a wonderful experience. Knowing you enjoyed your time here, really means the most to us. We do hope you have another opportunity to visit the harbor again and us, too. It would be a pleasure to serve you, so please let us know how we may help you in the future. Kindly, The Staff of the Wesley Inn & Suites
Rating

Kinda disappointed...

13/06/2018 Troy C, Bentonville, Arkansas

Beautiful exterior and far from the worst hotel I’ve ever stayed. But overall it’s not a place I’d choose to stay again. I travel for work and stay at Best Westerns most of the time. But being Diam... more

Owner Response
BWWesleyInn, Sales Manager at Best Western Wesley Inn & Suites, responded to this review
, Mr. Chumley, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and for also being a valued member of Best Western. Being a member is important, but being our guest is even more so as we always try to upgrade our guests when there is availability. We do apologize that we were not able to do it this time. Mr. Chumley, we want our guests to feel welcomed, comfortable in their rooms and really to exceed your expectations. We are so sorry that was not conveyed to you. We are wondering if you were able to express your disappointment with the room during the first day or so that you were with us? Working with our guests to ensuring their comfort is what we want to do. Each item that was mentioned helps us to improve our service, hotel and guest’s experience. Some of the things that were stated are in the process of being completed, such as the sheers and the small fridge. With the USB ports, the desk lamps are suppose to have one at the base. Your suggestions are helpful for many of our future guests and we appreciate you taking time to share them. Besides these items, I understand the noise was really an issue. Again, we apologize and we know that providing a good night sleep is what we try to do here. Thank you, Mr. Chumley, for sharing the issues that you have encountered. We would love the opportunity to serve you in the future and to have you leave with a wonderful new experience. We know it does not change what happened this time, but we want you to know that providing you with an excellent experience means the most to our staff. We appreciate your consideration in making a return visit to the harbor and to the Wesley Inn. Please let us know how we may serve you in the future.You may contact Bleu, the general manager, or the management team as well, to let us know personally of your experience. Sincerely, The Staff of the Wesley Inn & Suites
Rating

Very rude experience .. owner named Sue was unprofessional and unaccommodating about issue with room . Avoid!

04/06/2018 Ivyblue12, Seattle, Washington

I choose to stay at this hotel on business . I booked a room for a week-long stay . After awhile in the room, I noticed a lot of loud guest noise happening above me which perpetually kept going on, i... more

Owner Response
BWWesleyInn, Sales Manager at Best Western Wesley Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Good afternoon, Ms. Ivyblue12, Thank you for choosing the Wesley inn and for your comments. We always want to improve our service, hotel and guests experience. Our staff is committed to ensuring our guests feel welcomed, comfortable in their rooms and enjoying their time here. Our entire staff wants to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We have used your valuable feedback to improve the issues. Ms. Ivyblue12, we would love another opportunity to serve you and to have you leave having had a wonderful time here. Please let us know if we may help you in the future. Kindly, The Staff of the Wesley Inn & Suites
Rating

Family-Owned Makes a Difference

29/05/2018 LandCruisers, San Diego, California

As soon as we walked into this hotel we knew it was special. The people behind the desk were fully engaged in welcoming us and ensuring that our stay was everything we wanted it to be. Our room was ... more

Owner Response
BWWesleyInn, Sales Manager at Best Western Wesley Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Good morning, LandCruisers, Thank you for taking time to write such a lovely review! Your comments are so thoughtful and knowing you enjoyed your stay really means the most to our staff. We will pass this on to them. In regards to the TV, we have positive feedback, such as yours, from many of our guests. With the lighting issue, we understand and are working on resolving it. LandCruisers, it was our pleasure to serve you and do hope you have an opportunity to visit us and the harbor in the future. Please let us know how we may help you and again, thank you for your kind words for the Wesley Inn. Sincerely, The Staff of the Wesley Inn & Suites