Best Western Wesley Inn & Suites

6575 Kimball Drive, Gig Harbor, Washington, 98335-1227, United States
based on 670 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Wesley Inn & Suites

Welcome to Best Western Wesley Inn & Suites!

Take advantage of the best customer service in town at our Gig Harbor hotel, where the whole family is welcome.

As pet-friendly lodging known for great service, our Gig Harbor hotel has e
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
6575 Kimball Drive, Gig Harbor, Washington, 98335-1227, United States

Reviews of Best Western Wesley Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 670 reviews
Excellent 66%
Very Good 21%
Average 6%
Poor 2%
Terrible 2%
Rating

janetharman007, wrote review 23/07/2021

Janet

Staff was amazing room was so beautiful vey peaceful the grounds amazing bathrooms beautiful views and very quiet home like feeling Food excellent and staff amazing amazing amazing caring professional... more

Rating

luvhorses2017, wrote review 19/07/2021

Location is PERFECT!

This Best Western, located in Gig Harbor, WA was close to everything....within one mile of the grocery store, coffee shop, the church we needed to attend due to a funeral, and the Waterfront. Beautif... more

Rating

kennethjamesb2017, wrote review 16/07/2021

Filthy

This is a dirty hotel, the carpet turns your socks black, the heater/air con was loud, hair in the bathroom sink, pubic hair on the bath tub mat, hot tub full of kids and dirty, pool looked dirty and ... more

Owner Response
Sue Braaten, Owner at Best Western Wesley Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We always welcome feedback and especially helpful when guest inform us while on the property, so we can address their concerns.
Rating

Megan A, wrote review 13/07/2021

Dirty room, friendly staff

I didn’t have the highest expectations being a Best Western. However, at $200+ per night, I do expect clean sheets and fresh towels. We had two beds in our room, both had hairs in them when we pulled ... more

Owner Response
Sue Braaten, Owner at Best Western Wesley Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Megan, Thank you again for providing an additional review about your recent stay! Thank you for recognizing the hard work of our staff on your behalf. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 253-858-9690.
Rating

Ofeliavw, wrote review 07/07/2021

Great stay in Gig Harbor

Spent two nights at the Best Western Wesley in Gig Harbor. Great place to stay. Clean, comfortable rooms. Close to main street. Internet was fast and consistent. Staff was so helpful and friendly. Bre... more

Owner Response
Sue Braaten, Owner at Best Western Wesley Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay