Best Western Waukesha Grand

2840 N Grandview Boulevard, Pewaukee, Wisconsin, 53072-5540, United States
based on 435 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Waukesha Grand

Convenience and comfort make this Pewauke hotel near Milwaukee and the Waukesha County Expo Center perfect for business and leisure travelers alike! Located off the I-94 at Exit 293, the Best Western Waukesha Grand offers easy access to the show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Waukesha Grand

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 435 reviews
Excellent 38%
Very Good 30%
Average 17%
Poor 7%
Terrible 5%
Rating

Jerry W, wrote review 24/02/2020

Clean room, comfortable bed, excellent service

Top-notch for a budget hotel...nice breakfast. The breakfast hospitality staff was cheerful, helpful, and really hustled to make sure everyone had what they needed. The room was immaculate...the only ... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Waukesha Grand, responded to this review
Dear Jerry, Thank you for choosing us during your travels. While it is unfortunate that you encountered unwanted noise, we're delighted that this didn't take away from your positive experience. Our team is glad you could join us for a delicious breakfast and that you found our accommodations to be as comfortable as we strive to keep them. We look forward to your return visit to Best Western Waukesha Grand for another fantastic experience.
Rating

crystaldD1825FX, wrote review 27/01/2020

Cheer Event in town

We stayed in king whirlpool suite! Bed was awesome! Jacuzzi Tub was great! Pool area and hot tub were nice and clean. Plenty of room in our rooms. Team used breakfast area to play games and eat dinner... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Waukesha Grand, responded to this review
Dear Crystal, At Best Western Waukesha Grand our goal is to impress all our guests, so we're happy to hear we succeeded with you! It's great to know that our whirlpool suite had everything you needed and that you felt welcome while you were here. Thank you for the lovely review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Rating

seftarclan, wrote review 27/01/2020

Excellent stay

My only complaint is that they never have towels in by the pool and when you ask them to bring some in they only bring 5 or so even though they can see there is 10+ people in the pool. Staff are alway... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Waukesha Grand, responded to this review
Dear Christy, Thank you for your positive thoughts on our friendly staff and well-kept property. Please accept our apologies for some lapses in our service. Nevertheless, we're thrilled that this did not deter you from having a superb experience at Best Western Waukesha Grand. We can't wait to see you again!
Rating

gailvannatter, wrote review 27/01/2020

My stay

It was good experience other then the elevator broke saterday during the day and was not fixed. I had alot of luggage due to we was there for my daughter cheer competition. Otherwise it was a good sta... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Waukesha Grand, responded to this review
While our excellent food and waffles made a positive impression on you, we regret that you had some concerns with the elevator. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. Rest assured that our team will look into your other comments and use them for our improvements. We hope that you will consider staying with us again here at Best Western Waukesha Grand.
Rating

erhyland, wrote review 25/01/2020

Cockroaches in the hotel room

When we arrived to our room I unpacked while my daughter ate her lunch. As I approached her I saw something scatter across her plate. I squashed it and felt a little uneasy as I wasn’t sure what it is... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Waukesha Grand, responded to this review
Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. On behalf of our team, we sincerely apologize for the issues you had with possible pests and the perceived rudeness of our staff. We'll have your feedback reviewed to ensure that everyone is responding appropriately to our guests and expressing empathy for any incident that may have occurred. Additionally, we have scheduled additional pest-control services to address any possible issues in that regard. Please give us a chance to make it up to you and your daughter on your next visit to the area.