Best Western Vista Inn at the Airport

2645 Airport Way, Boise, Idaho, 83705-5001, United States
based on 674 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Vista Inn at the Airport

Experience it all - a productive meeting, a thrilling game at Boise State, the areas natural wonders and onsite entertainment - at this Boise hotel. Looking for adventure? With Bogus Basin nearby, guests can easily enjoy skiing and snowboarding. The show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 12:00:00
2645 Airport Way, Boise, Idaho, 83705-5001, United States

Reviews of Best Western Vista Inn at the Airport

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 674 reviews
Excellent 45%
Very Good 29%
Average 14%
Poor 6%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Terry S, wrote review 29/01/2021

Don't expect much and you won't be dissappointed

Noisey party going on until 3:00 am , staff did nothing to qwell. Remote control for tv was located in a torn faux cotton sleeve apparently for cleanliness. Trouble is, sleeve LITERALLY looked like s... more

Owner Response
David M, General Manager at Best Western Vista Inn At The Airport, responded to this review
I am very sorry to see we did not meet your expectations. We appreciate you letting us know about these issues so we can resolve them moving forward .I hope we have the opportunity in the future to show ourselves in a better light.
Rating

kurtwhitewhitesnow, wrote review 01/01/2021

Worst Best Western Ever

It smells so old. The toilet ran constantly. We were at the other end of the hotel and could hear people talk to the front desk.. You can hear everyone in the lobby... I will never stay here again..... more

Owner Response
David M, General Manager at Best Western Vista Inn At The Airport, responded to this review
I am very sorry to hear you did not have an enjoyable stay. I appreciate your feedback and will be sure we address this with our team. We take all guest comments seriously and appreciate you taking time out of your day to share these concerns with us. I hope we have an opportunity to show this is not our standard in the future.
Rating

Lyndsi H, wrote review 28/12/2020

Looks a lot nicer than it is.

Booked this room and photos as well as front lobby look very nice, but that’s where it ends. They advertise that they have pool, hot tub, hot breakfast but all of these are not available right now, y... more

Owner Response
David M, General Manager at Best Western Vista Inn At The Airport, responded to this review
I am very sorry you were not satisfied with your experience. We appreciate your feedback and will follow up with all of your comments. I will personally follow up to check on any inaccuracies on the website that do not reflect the product we are selling. I appreciate you letting us know so we can resolve this.
Rating

jmvigil2020, wrote review 18/12/2020

False advertising

COVID amenities outdated on website indicate fitness center, full breakfast and pool/spa are open; they are NOT! Rooms are outdated and dirty--think run down motel 6. I even had to make my own bed bec... more

Owner Response
David M, General Manager at Best Western Vista Inn At The Airport, responded to this review
I am very sorry to hear of the issues you encountered. Thank you for taking the time to address them so I can in turn address them here at the hotel. We appreciate your input and will take you comments seriously. We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Rating

cwb930, wrote review 22/11/2020

Room needed attention!

Coffee pot was broken (but replaced), Coffee pot and refrigerator were both in the bathroom. There was VERY little counter space. There was trash behind both night stands. This was found because the c... more

Owner Response
David M, General Manager at Best Western Vista Inn At The Airport, responded to this review
I am very sorry t5o hear of the issues in your room. Thank you for letting us know as we have addressed this with our team to ensure we provide the appropriate room in good condition. Thank you and I hope we see you again soon.