• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Vientiane Hotel

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Nestled in the heart of Vientiane, the charming capital of Laos, Best Western Vientiane Hotel is a boutique hotel that provides a full range of facilities for both business and leisure travelers. Guestrooms are all modern and comfortable, with wooden floors, working desks, flat-screen TVs and complimentary Wi-Fi, while the hotels restaurant, Cafe Indochine, serves a tempting menu of Asian and Western dishes throughout the day. Guests can unwind in the outdoor pool or work out in the fitness center, and corporate guests can make use of the hotels modern meeting rooms and business center. For guests who wish to explore this enchanting city, Vientianes Mekong riverfront area is just a short stroll away and features a selection of restaurants and bars. Whether you are visiting for business or pleasure, Best Western Vientiane offers a perfect combination of comfort and convenience for all travelers.

View more

Location

2-12 Francois Nginn Street
Vientiane Capital
04148
Laos
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
12:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 04148

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2-12 Francois Nginn Street
Vientiane Capital
04148
Laos


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30.0 kilometer(s) from Saythanee

  • 55.0 kilometer(s) from Thulakhom

  • 70.0 kilometer(s) from Nam Ngum

  • 1.0 kilometer(s) from ANZ Vientiane Commercial Bank

  • 1.0 kilometer(s) from ANZV Bank

  • 1.1 kilometer(s) from Siam Commercial Bank

  • 1.1 kilometer(s) from Asian Development Bank

  • 1.5 kilometer(s) from Millicom Lao Company Limited

  • 1.5 kilometer(s) from Lao Telecommunications Company Limited

  • 1.7 kilometer(s) from United Nations Development Programme

  • 2.0 kilometer(s) from World Bank

  • 12.0 kilometer(s) from Lao Brewery Company Limited




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 229 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 41
Rating: 4 123
Rating: 3 45
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Located in Best Location "Best Western"

18/10/2017 Kalithasan R, Chennai (Madras), India

First abroad stay and most memorable stay. Located near the Mekong river and lot of restaurants near by. Happening place. I was quite happy with their customer service and decent compliment break fa... more

Rating

Location , location

05/10/2017 Mark L, Cambridge, England, United Kingdom

What a perfect location , great for market , restaurants etc , the front desk staff as with all staff where exceptional , genuinely interested in your day , lovely little pool but should not have to h... more

Owner Response
, Sarah Lim- Deputy General Manager at Best Western Vientiane Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay with us on TripAdvisor, We are indeed delighted to note your experiences with us were very positive and your time with us memorable. We are happy to read that overall you were most contended with us and found it to be an awesome stay.
Rating

Great value

27/09/2017 Aguido, Chicago

Spent two nights here after leaving another property that was totally unacceptable. The room here was large and spotless. Great bathroom,fantastic front dest service. Sarah at the front desk could ... more

Owner Response
BWVTE_Hotel, Sarah Dane Lim - Deputy General Manager at Best Western Vientiane Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Aguido, Thank you for staying at Best Western Vientiane Hotel and taking time to post a review with the perfect rating which is very encouraging. I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed friendly service from Front Desk team during your stay. Please rest assured that I have shared your comments with the team and we will continue with our best endeavours in providing quality service to our guests. May we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.
Rating

Poor quality property

22/09/2017 GlenandSharon J,

What a disappointment, we had to move to 3 different rooms to get what we had prebooked, staff were rude and disinterested until we asked to see a manager. The advertising promises clean bright rooms ... more

Owner Response
BWVTE_Hotel, Sarah Dane Lim - Deputy General Manager at Best Western Vientiane Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Jameson, Thank you for sharing your opinion concerning your stay; it is always a pleasure to receive feedback. We are really sorry for all of the inconvenience you experienced during your stay specially for moving you to 3 different rooms to get what you pre-booked, NO fresh fruit Basket, and staff behavior. I have already forwarded your remarks regarding the service issue to the department concern as we treat all feedback with the utmost seriousness. Once again, we apologies for the inconvenience. We will definitely reflect on all your comments and rectify any short comings when necessary. Once again, thank you for your feedback and staying with us.
Rating

Old but good location

15/09/2017 JoePai, Pattaya, Thailand

Near the river and good position for restaurants, but the hotel was old and needed upgrading. One big problem was no car park - had to park in the road but was a small one way street and so cause con... more