Best Western Valencia Inn

27413 Wayne Mills Place, Valencia, California, 91355-1809, United States
based on 695 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Valencia Inn

Stay at this Valencia, California hotel -near Six Flags Magic Mountain and Hurricane Harbor.

The Best Western Valencia Inn is located in beautiful Valencia, California, gateway to Southern California. Hotel guests looking to stay close to
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Valencia Inn

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 695 reviews
Excellent 32%
Very Good 27%
Average 20%
Poor 9%
Terrible 9%
Rating

Christena W, wrote review 03/05/2018

They were very helpful

We stayed here for our weekend trip to Magic Mountain and were satisfied with the room. When we got there I found out I had reservation for wrong date they were very helpful in getting it changed and... more

Owner Response
gmbwva, Manager at Best Western Valencia Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for the review Christena W! We are thrilled to hear that our staff was able to help you in getting your reservation changed and you had a great stay! We hope to see you again soon!
Rating

Judy M, wrote review 24/04/2018

California Trip

The hotel is across the street from Magic Mountain, therefor the high price of the hotel. However, if this hotel would be at a different location it would go for half the price. No special room. Well ... more

Owner Response
gmbwva, Manager at Best Western Valencia Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the review Judy M, We are in a great location to the park with the freeway and Los Angeles within minutes from major attractions. We hope to see you again soon!
Rating

magic93274, wrote review 23/04/2018

Broken floor & restroom mold

No working phone, broken floor I tripped over. Mold covered bathroom ceiling. Old furnishings & absolutely uncomfortable bed. Disappointed with our decision to stay at this hotel & definitely not wort... more

Owner Response
gmbwva, Manager at Best Western Valencia Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the review magic93274, Please contact the hotel so we can address your concerns directly. We will be undergoing a renovation in the near future and we will be addressing your concerns as they are our priority. We hope you give us another chance!
Rating

Beachtravel_10, wrote review 17/04/2018

Ok for one night while driving from Northern CA to Arizona

We needed a clean place to sleep during a road trip from CA to AZ. This Best Western was within our budget, easy to get to from I-5 and has a Denny's restaurant next door. The room we were in was cle... more

Owner Response
gmbwva, Manager at Best Western Valencia Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we also agree that we are in a great location off of the 5 freeway and the park. We certainly hope to see you again on your next trip this way!
Rating

Marco T, wrote review 10/04/2018

BW Valencia

Not much to say. It was late and I needed a room after a long drive. I was a little surprised the rate wasn't a little lower. The location was convenient, the room was clean and the service was as ... more

Owner Response
gmbwva, Manager at Best Western Valencia Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for the review Marco T! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again!