• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Twin Towers Inn

4 Star Rating

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this 4 Star Sydney hotel located in the leafy lower north shore suburb of Artarmon, just 20 minutes north of the famous Harbour Bridge and Opera House.

Welcome to the Best Western Twin Towers Inn in Artarmon, Sydney. Guests staying at this conveniently located hotel will be an easy eight kilometers from the Sydney CBD and all its major attractions. Business travelers will be ideally positioned for the commercial centers of the northern suburbs, stretching from North Sydney, through St. Leonards and Chatswood to Ryde.

The Best Western Twin Towers Inn proudly offers 41 rooms with high-speed wireless Internet access and Foxtel cable television. This Sydney hotels additional amenities include an excellent restaurant and bar, swimming pool, heated spa and ample free off-street parking. Guests will also appreciate the motels well-appointed conference and function rooms.

Best Western Twin Towers Inn is within easy access to a variety of attractions and activities including Taronga Zoo, Manly Beach, Sydney Harbour cruises and shopping at The Rocks and Queen Victoria Building.

For professional service and a convenient location in Artarmon, Sydney, make a reservation at Best Western Twin Towers Inn today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

260 Pacific Hwy, Artarmon
Sydney
2064
Australia
4 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:30:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 2064

Send to Tom Tom

Address
260 Pacific Hwy, Artarmon
Sydney
2064
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Crows Nest

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Willoughby

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Neutral Bay

  • 6.40 kilometer(s) from Mosman

  • 6.40 kilometer(s) from Cremorne

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Lane Cove

  • 0 kilometer(s) from Artarmon Business/Industrial Area

  • 1 kilometer(s) from St. Leonards CBD

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Chatswood CBD

  • 3 kilometer(s) from North Sydney CBD

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Lane Cove Business Park

  • 5 kilometer(s) from North Ryde Business Zone




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 177 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 41
Rating: 4 69
Rating: 3 49
Rating: 2 11
Rating: 1 7
Rating

comfortable - but bathroom was very dirty

03/11/2017 Charlie C, Perth, Australia

Ticked all the boxes for a low cost stay and would stay again if I could check out the bathroom before I checked in - mine was quite horrible. Namely the dirt and mould in the grout around the sink, t... more

Owner Response
FrontOfficeTTI, Front Office Manager at Best Western Twin Towers Inn, responded to this review
Hi Charlie C, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are glad to see that for the most part you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments regarding the cleanliness of your room are extremely disappointing & have been passed to the General Manager to be followed up with our housekeeping staff as a matter of urgency. We pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our rooms & property as a whole. As you have mentioned, some of our rooms do face the road-side however the majority of our rooms are unaffected by road noise. We do also offer guests the option of reserving a Deluxe Queen Room which are guaranteed to be located away from the main road. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. As a hint it is always handy to know that next time you book to stay with us, ensure you book online via the Twin Towers Inn website for the best rate guaranteed and no credit card or booking fees.
Rating

Comfortable and Roomy but You Need a Car

23/10/2017 pauly233, Brisbane, Australia

I found the room to be large and quite comfortable for my 4-day stay, but I was probably one of the few guests to stay here without a car. St Leonards station is not too far to walk if you are young a... more

Owner Response
FrontOfficeTTI, Front Office Manager at Best Western Twin Towers Inn, responded to this review
Hi pauly233, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As you have mentioned, we are only a short 15 minute walk from St Leonards train station & have buses leaving from right outside the Hotel. We are sorry to hear of the issues you had connecting to our free WiFi internet. Your comments have been passed to our IT team to be followed up as a matter of urgency. Thanks again for your review & we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. As a hint it is always handy to know that next time you book to stay with us, ensure you book online via the Twin Towers Inn website for the best rate guaranteed and no credit card or booking fees.
Rating

enjoyed stay

21/10/2017 W693POjanp, newcastle, Australia

motel was clean and tidy ,everything worked , although pre booked check in and out was easy with friendly staff, breakfast was great with a very helpful and jovial host would stay again with no hesi... more

Owner Response
FrontOfficeTTI, Front Office Manager at Best Western Twin Towers Inn, responded to this review
Hi W693POjanp, Thank you for the excellent review, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Special thanks for mentioning the cleanliness of our property & our excellent team of friendly, helpful staff! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. As a hint it is always handy to know that next time you book to stay with us, ensure you book online via the Twin Towers Inn website for the best rate guaranteed and no credit card or booking fees.
Rating

Reasonable place to stay

01/09/2017 Alan E, Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia

Had five days working in the immediate vicinity, quite comfortable motel and reasonable price for the area. The motel restaurant only one in immediate vicinity,Thai takeaway 300 meters up the road. Ha... more

Owner Response
Front_Office88, General Manager at Best Western Twin Towers Inn, responded to this review
Hi Alan E, Thanks for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! Special thanks for mentioning our competitive prices & convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. As a hint it is always handy to know that next time you book to stay with us, ensure you book online via the Twin Towers Inn website for the best rate guaranteed and no credit card or booking fees.
Rating

Comfortable, friendly and reasonably priced

25/08/2017 Jenny R,

Stayed for the week due to training in St Leonards. Room not terribly big but very comfortably, staff friendly and and 10-15min walk to St Leonards station. Easy to get food from St Leonards, get foo... more

Owner Response
Front_Office88, Front Office Manager at Best Western Twin Towers Inn, responded to this review
Hi Jenny R, Thanks for your great review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! Special thanks for mentioning the cleanliness of our rooms and convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. As a hint it is always handy to know that next time you book to stay with us, ensure you book online via the Twin Towers Inn website for the best rate guaranteed and no credit card or booking fees.