• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Twin Towers Inn

4 Star Rating

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this 4 Star Sydney hotel located in the leafy lower north shore suburb of Artarmon, just 20 minutes north of the famous Harbour Bridge and Opera House.

Welcome to the Best Western Twin Towers Inn in Artarmon, Sydney. Guests staying at this conveniently located hotel will be an easy eight kilometers from the Sydney CBD and all its major attractions. Business travelers will be ideally positioned for the commercial centers of the northern suburbs, stretching from North Sydney, through St. Leonards and Chatswood to Ryde.

The Best Western Twin Towers Inn proudly offers 41 rooms with high-speed wireless Internet access and Foxtel cable television. This Sydney hotels additional amenities include an excellent restaurant and bar, swimming pool, heated spa and ample free off-street parking. Guests will also appreciate the motels well-appointed conference and function rooms.

Best Western Twin Towers Inn is within easy access to a variety of attractions and activities including Taronga Zoo, Manly Beach, Sydney Harbour cruises and shopping at The Rocks and Queen Victoria Building.

For professional service and a convenient location in Artarmon, Sydney, make a reservation at Best Western Twin Towers Inn today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

260 Pacific Hwy, Artarmon
Sydney
2064
Australia
4 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:30:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 2064

Send to Tom Tom

Address
260 Pacific Hwy, Artarmon
Sydney
2064
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Crows Nest

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Willoughby

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Neutral Bay

  • 6.40 kilometer(s) from Mosman

  • 6.40 kilometer(s) from Cremorne

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Lane Cove

  • 0 kilometer(s) from Artarmon Business/Industrial Area

  • 1 kilometer(s) from St. Leonards CBD

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Chatswood CBD

  • 3 kilometer(s) from North Sydney CBD

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Lane Cove Business Park

  • 5 kilometer(s) from North Ryde Business Zone




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 195 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 46
Rating: 4 77
Rating: 3 53
Rating: 2 11
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Communication Poor

31/10/2018 michaelwI5786VY, Kawerau, New Zealand

We had booked this through Best Western International using BW Points. No-one informed us that they had left the BW brand. It took quite an effort to get a deal but we got there in the end. The room... more

Owner Response
FrontOfficeTTI, Front Office Manager at Twin Towers Inn, responded to this review
Hi michaelwI5786VY, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. Please accept our apologies for the issues you had with your reservation however we are pleased that our General Manager was able to sort everything out for you. Please accept our apologies for the issue you experienced using our free WiFi internet. Your comments have been passed on to our IT team to be followed up as a matter of urgency. Thanks again for your review & we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. As a hint it is always handy to know that next time you book to stay with us, ensure you book online via the Twin Towers Inn website for the best rate guaranteed and no credit card or booking fees.
Rating

Budget Friendly

04/09/2018 zoelee3, Bathurst, Australia

Was easy to get a 10 min UBER ride into Darling Harbour. Carpark was nice and private however not the best for lowered cars due to the angles. Good spot if you don't want to pay Harbour prices and got... more

Owner Response
FrontOfficeTTI, Front Office Manager at Twin Towers Inn, responded to this review
Hi zoelee3, Thank you for your informative & helpful review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Special thanks for mentioning our convenient location and our excellent team of friendly, helpful staff! Thanks again for your review & we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. As a hint it is always handy to know that next time you book to stay with us, ensure you book online via the Twin Towers Inn website for the best rate guaranteed and no credit card or booking fees.
Rating

Nice place to stay

30/07/2018 denisecF5153SY, Greater Sydney, Australia

I have stayed several times now in all different rooms. The rooms are clean and mostly refurbished. All your needs are met in all the rooms. They have everything you need. Check in is very easy and th... more

Owner Response
FrontOfficeTTI, Front Office Manager at Twin Towers Inn, responded to this review
Hi denisecF5153SY, Thank you for your great review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us once again! Thanks again for your review & we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Rating

Okay for one night

13/07/2018 Wendybel, New South Wales, Australia

Pleasant staff. Good price. Rooms are small and the bed was really hard, could be fixed with a mattress topper. Air con/ heater was spasmodic - kept shutting off. This hotel offers free parking which ... more

Owner Response
FrontOfficeTTI, Front Office Manager at Twin Towers Inn, responded to this review
Hi Wendybel, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Special thanks for mentioning our convenient free parking, affordable prices & our great team of friendly, helpful staff! All bedding is checked on a regular schedule & your comments have been passed on to our Housekeeping Supervisor to be followed up. Please accept our apologies for the issue you experienced with the air con. This has been passed to our Maintenance team to be investigated as a matter of urgency. Thanks again for your review & we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. As a hint it is always handy to know that next time you book to stay with us, ensure you book online via the Twin Towers Inn website for the best rate guaranteed and no credit card or booking fees.
Rating

Perfect

09/07/2018 Kareena M,

This was perfect for what we needed. Could not believe how good the price was. We had low expectations reflecting the price but it was clean, accommodating and helpful friendly staff. Would definitely... more

Owner Response
FrontOfficeTTI, Front Office Manager at Twin Towers Inn, responded to this review
Hi Kareena M, Thank you for the excellent review! We are always glad to exceed guests expectations! Special thanks for mentioning the cleanliness of our rooms & property, our affordable prices & our great team of friendly, helpful staff! Thanks again for your review & we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. As a hint it is always handy to know that next time you book to stay with us, ensure you book online via the Twin Towers Inn website for the best rate guaranteed and no credit card or booking fees.