• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Tuscany on Tor Motor Inn

4 star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this four star Toowoomba motel located close to Clifford Park Racecourse, Clifford Gardens Shopping Center, Toowoomba Showground and Equestrian Center.

Welcome to the Best Western Tuscany on Tor Motor Inn in Toowoomba. Guests staying at this quiet and modern motel will be within walking distance of Clifford Park Racecourse, ideal for attending the races and other special events. The motel is also close to the CBD and the University of Southern Queensland (USQ Toowoomba).

The Best Western Tuscany on Tor Motor Inn offers a wide range of well appointed rooms and self-contained units with cable television and wireless Internet access. Some units contain a luxurious double spa bath. This Toowoomba motels additional amenities include an onsite restaurant, outdoor swimming pool and undercover parking.

Best Western Tuscany on Tor Motor Inn is close to a variety of local attractions and activities including restaurants, wineries, gardens, adventure sports, fishing and golf.

For superior customer service and a convenient location in Toowoomba, make a reservation at this Toowoomba motel today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

412 Tor Street
Toowoomba
4350
Australia
4 star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
13:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 4350

Send to Tom Tom

Address
412 Tor Street
Toowoomba
4350
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 140.00 kilometer(s) from Brisbane-QLD, Queensland

  • 185.00 kilometer(s) from Sun Shine Coast, Queensland

  • 190.00 kilometer(s) from Gold Coast-QLD, Queensland

  • 7 kilometer(s) from State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 89 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 54
Rating: 4 25
Rating: 3 8
Rating: 2 2
Rating: 1 0
Rating

Check the milk.

08/09/2018 keithj592018, Upper Coomera, Australia

I stayed at this hotel exclusively while in Toowoomba, not any more. Twice now i have had no milk in room in mornings. Hate starting work without a cuppa or two. Last visit,the rib fillet or gravy was... more

Owner Response
tuscanyontor, Owner at Best Western Tuscany On Tor Motor Inn, responded to this review
I am sorry to hear that we were unable to meet your expectations as usually you have found our hospitality ok. A quick phone call to reception would have solved the problem immediately . We have taken note of your concern with the meal you had. Once again this could easily have been addressed with a ring to reception. We take pride in what we serve and any constructive criticism made directly is valued. Regards Marco
Rating

A Lovely Stay

07/06/2018 wigleyworm, Darwin, Australia

This was our first overnight stay en route from Brisbane to Darwin and we were so pleased to find such a good place to rest our weary heads. We were welcomed very warmly and our room was comfortable a... more

Owner Response
tuscanyontor, Manager at Best Western Tuscany On Tor Motor Inn, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your feedback. We hope you journey safe to Darwin. We hope to see you again. Take care
Rating

Nice one

06/06/2018 Vivienne N Keit... A,

This motel was all we wanted for a short visit Good location near a local Mall & on the Main Rd into town It was a good size motel room with a spa bath Good parking, quiet & checkin good It was an Ide... more

Rating

FG Volleyball Tour

28/05/2018 jstal8,

Great service, amenities and staff. Would highly recommend Best Western Tuscany on Tor to any individuals or groups travelling to Toowoomba for any reason. Accessible to many parts of the city, easy t... more

Rating

Dirty bed linen and crockery

24/05/2018 munyardfam,

The only thing you need when you are away from home is a clean and temperature controlled place to sleep. The sheets were clean but the doona was old, discoloured, dirty and had cigarette holes and i... more