Best Western Tuscany on Tor Motor Inn

412 Tor Street, Toowoomba, 4350, Australia
based on 91 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Tuscany on Tor Motor Inn

Stay at this four star Toowoomba motel located close to Clifford Park Racecourse, Clifford Gardens Shopping Center, Toowoomba Showground and Equestrian Center.

Welcome to the Best Western Tuscany on Tor Motor Inn in Toowoomba. Guests staying
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out13:00:00 | 10:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Tuscany on Tor Motor Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 91 reviews
Excellent 60%
Very Good 27%
Average 9%
Poor 2%
Terrible 0%
Rating

Jennifer J, wrote review 26/09/2019

Definitely recommend

Great room. Super friendly staff, who went out of their way to recommend restaurants and tourist attractions.Excellent location. If I had to complain about anything, it would be that you could hear pe... more

Rating

AprilD367, wrote review 20/08/2019

Short Getaway

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Tuscany on Tor at Toowoomba in a 1 bedroom serviced apartment. It was very comfortable. Staff were very friendly. My husband and kids were happy. Would totally reco... more

Rating

SGTracy, wrote review 21/05/2019

Decent rest place

Decent size room but the bed was too soft. Covered parking but our lot was taken by other occupants & we had to park further away from our room :( Eating place need to drive further as Toomoomba is ... more

Rating

keithj592018, wrote review 08/09/2018

Check the milk.

I stayed at this hotel exclusively while in Toowoomba, not any more. Twice now i have had no milk in room in mornings. Hate starting work without a cuppa or two. Last visit,the rib fillet or gravy was... more

Owner Response
tuscanyontor, Owner at Best Western Tuscany On Tor Motor Inn, responded to this review
I am sorry to hear that we were unable to meet your expectations as usually you have found our hospitality ok. A quick phone call to reception would have solved the problem immediately . We have taken note of your concern with the meal you had. Once again this could easily have been addressed with a ring to reception. We take pride in what we serve and any constructive criticism made directly is valued. Regards Marco
Rating

wigleyworm, wrote review 07/06/2018

A Lovely Stay

This was our first overnight stay en route from Brisbane to Darwin and we were so pleased to find such a good place to rest our weary heads. We were welcomed very warmly and our room was comfortable a... more

Owner Response
tuscanyontor, Manager at Best Western Tuscany On Tor Motor Inn, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your feedback. We hope you journey safe to Darwin. We hope to see you again. Take care