• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Tuscany on Tor Motor Inn

4 star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this four star Toowoomba motel located close to Clifford Park Racecourse, Clifford Gardens Shopping Center, Toowoomba Showground and Equestrian Center.

Welcome to the Best Western Tuscany on Tor Motor Inn in Toowoomba. Guests staying at this quiet and modern motel will be within walking distance of Clifford Park Racecourse, ideal for attending the races and other special events. The motel is also close to the CBD and the University of Southern Queensland (USQ Toowoomba).

The Best Western Tuscany on Tor Motor Inn offers a wide range of well appointed rooms and self-contained units with cable television and wireless Internet access. Some units contain a luxurious double spa bath. This Toowoomba motels additional amenities include an onsite restaurant, outdoor swimming pool and undercover parking.

Best Western Tuscany on Tor Motor Inn is close to a variety of local attractions and activities including restaurants, wineries, gardens, adventure sports, fishing and golf.

For superior customer service and a convenient location in Toowoomba, make a reservation at this Toowoomba motel today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

412 Tor Street
Toowoomba
4350
Australia
4 star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
13:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 4350

Send to Tom Tom

Address
412 Tor Street
Toowoomba
4350
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 140.00 kilometer(s) from Brisbane-QLD, Queensland

  • 185.00 kilometer(s) from Sun Shine Coast, Queensland

  • 190.00 kilometer(s) from Gold Coast-QLD, Queensland

  • 7 kilometer(s) from State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 68 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 39
Rating: 4 20
Rating: 3 8
Rating: 2 1
Rating: 1 0
Rating

Comfortable and convenient.

23/04/2017 Ozziegiraffe, Lismore, Australia

I chose this property because it had ground floor rooms, and was close to the Gore Highway, as I had a long trip South via Goondiwindi the next day. The room was large and comfortable, and double glaz... more

Owner Response
tuscanyontor, Owner at BEST WESTERN Tuscany on Tor Motor Inn, responded to this review
Ozziegiraffe Thank you for your feedback and observations. I would like to advise future readers that biscuits are supplied to the room and our showers are the same size as placed into a normal household bathroom. The mini bars are for guests enjoyment and are charged separately to the room rate so it its the guest decision to utilise or not. We used to stock herbal tea however due to minimal usage wastage was high due to going out of date so we no longer stock in the rooms. We try to accommodate to everyones needs however appears we fell short in several areas for your stay. Once again thank you for your feedback.
Rating

Comfortable Motel

21/04/2017 zeacie, Lismore, Australia

Stayed one night while on a road trip. We stayed in an Executive Room which had a separate Queen Bedroom and two single beds in the main room. There is a small kitchenette, full size fridge, lounge an... more

Rating

Great for Twilight Races

23/03/2017 RosieAU, Brisbane, Australia

A good quality room at a good price. Bed comfort was good. An above average country motel. It is not far from the main part of town and is very close to the race track for a great night out at Twilig... more

Owner Response
tuscanyontor, Owner at BEST WESTERN Tuscany on Tor Motor Inn, responded to this review
Rosie Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Toowoomba.
Rating

What I needed

20/12/2016 timn4390, Launceston, Australia

Stayed here while travelling solo for business. The room was appointed to the standard expected & the bed was comfortable & I had a good nights sleep. The dining arrangements were compact but adequate... more

Owner Response
tuscanyontor, Owner at BEST WESTERN Tuscany on Tor Motor Inn, responded to this review
Tim Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. Look forward to seeing you again if your back in Toowoomba.
Rating

Good hotel with some minor improvements needed

10/12/2016 Daniel R, Brisbane

I stayed two nights for work in Toowoomba, and whilst I would probably stay at this hotel again there are some minor improvements that could be taken. I elected an "Executive Room" so that I would wo... more

Owner Response
tuscanyontor, Owner at BEST WESTERN Tuscany on Tor Motor Inn, responded to this review
Daniel Thank you very much for your feedback. Just wish to clarify the room that was booked online was a Family Room not an Executive Suite and hence two different configuration of rooms. For future bookings if you would like to book direct with the motel we would certainly place you into an Executive Room which is set up to meet your requirements. In saying that the motel was built before laptop computers and we acknowledge that not all power points are in the best position and we have had several new power points installed into a number of rooms to accommodate computers. We look forward to your next stay and once again appreciate your feedback.