• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Tunica Resort

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

At the Best Western Tunica Resort we pledge to accommodate our guests stay with great southern hospitality and excellent service. All 79 of our interior corridor rooms include amenities such as microwaves, refrigerators, single serve coffee makers, irons and ironing boards. Enjoy an early morning complimentary full hot breakfast located in our spacious and comfortable lobby. Take care of all your business needs in our business services area with complimentary high-speed internet. We invite you to relax and enjoy our outdoor pool. We are centrally located just minutes away from many area attractions including all eight fun and exciting Tunica casinos, The Tunica RiverPark & Museum, Tunica National Golf Course and Historic downtown Tunica. We are also located close to Memphis area attractions and the Memphis International Airport. We are easily found just off 61 Highway on the same strip as Sams Town, Hollywood Resorts and The Fitz Casinos and Hotels. At the Best Western Tunica Resort, we strive to go above and beyond the competition exemplifying consistency, quality, affordable prices and the highest level of customer service. We want each guests stay to be an exceptional one. Our friendly staff will guarantee that your stay will be pleasant and relaxing. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you and build a welcoming relationship for your future stays. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

7500 Casino Strip Boulevard
Tunica Resorts
Mississippi
38664-9747
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 38664-9747

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7500 Casino Strip Boulevard
Tunica Resorts
Mississippi
38664-9747
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 mile(s) from Memphis

  • 22 mile(s) from Hernando

  • 37 mile(s) from Olive Branch

  • 42 mile(s) from West Memphis, AR

  • 51 mile(s) from Clarksdale

  • 72 mile(s) from Oxford

  • 100 mile(s) from Grenada




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 388 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 184
Rating: 4 128
Rating: 3 40
Rating: 2 17
Rating: 1 20
Rating

Let down

16/10/2019 SherryH334, Muldrow, Oklahoma

We were disappointed that nothing was said about points, check out, etc. Room cleanliness (floor)was a bit disappointing. We had to wash our feet before going to bed. But the bed was wonderful. Showe... more

Rating

Rude general manager nasty rooms

06/10/2019 rayshell1218, Memphis, Tennessee

The general manager is very rude and feel he can belittle guest who Pay to experience a home away from home, this was anything but. Rooms smell most, cleanliness is questionable paired with the carin... more

Owner Response
bwtunicaresorts, Hotel Management at Best Western Tunica Resort, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are very sorry to read about the poor experience you had at the Best Western Tunica Resort. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. We are investigating the incident. I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the multiple issues you have mentioned. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you do consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Management.
Rating

My Stay

16/09/2019 donishar87, Southaven, Mississippi

My Stay at the Bestwestern Tunica Resort was not a memorable experience this time. The check in clerk didn’t know how to use an offer I had and the manager was not available to assist with the issue .... more

Owner Response
bwtunicaresorts, Hotel Manager at Best Western Tunica Resort, responded to this review
Hello Guest, Thanks for the feedback and regret the inconveniences due to multiple reasons. Our apologies. We shall definitely work on your observations. You can expect a further improved stay next time. Visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager. Best Western Tunica Resort.
Rating

Just ok

15/09/2019 davidb1580, Tulsa, Oklahoma

Hotel was ok, even good for the price. Side entrance was not locked at night as advertised. The area near the elevator had a terrible odor as if something had died. The breakfast buffet was good but v... more

Owner Response
bwtunicaresorts, Hotel Manager at Best Western Tunica Resort, responded to this review
Hello David, Thanks for the stay at the Best Western Tunica Resort and the feedback. We have taken note of the concern areas you experienced. You can expect a further improved stay next time. Visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Tunica Casino

07/09/2019 ramius3112019, Park Forest, Illinois

Wee arrived and our first room was hot and had a very musty odor. The air was not turned on. The halls also were the same. We did receive amother room that was nice. Breakfast was ample and the locati... more

Owner Response
bwtunicaresorts, Hotel Manager at Best Western Tunica Resort, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Greetings from the Best Western Tunica Resort. Thanks for the feedback with all the appreciations as well as suggesting the areas which need improvements. We are continuously bettering our hotel and services and will definitely address your observations. You can surely expect an awesome stay next time. Visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.