Explore Hotel

At the BEST WESTERN Tunica Resort we pledge to accommodate our guests stay with great southern hospitality and excellent service.

All 80 of our interior corridor rooms include amenities such as microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, irons and ironing boards. Enjoy an early morning complimentary full hot breakfast located in our spacious and comfortable lobby. Take care of all your business needs in our business center with complimentary high-speed Internet. We invite you to relax and enjoy our outdoor pool.

We are centrally located just minutes away from many area attractions including all eight fun and exciting Tunica casinos, The Tunica RiverPark & Museum, Tunica National Golf Course and Historic downtown Tunica. We are also located close to Memphis area attractions and the Memphis International Airport. We are easily found just off 61 Highway on the same strip as Sams Town, Hollywood, Resorts and The Fitz Casinos and Hotels.

At the BEST WESTERN Tunica Resort, we strive to go above and beyond the competition exemplifying consistency, quality, affordable prices and the highest level of customer service. We want each guests stay to be an exceptional one. Our friendly staff will guarantee that your stay will be pleasant and relaxing. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you and build a welcoming relationship for your future stays. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

7500 Casino Strip Boulevard
Tunica Resorts
Mississippi
38664-9747
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 38664-9747

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7500 Casino Strip Boulevard
Tunica Resorts
Mississippi
38664-9747
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 mile(s) from Memphis

  • 22 mile(s) from Hernando

  • 37 mile(s) from Olive Branch

  • 42 mile(s) from West Memphis, AR

  • 51 mile(s) from Clarksdale

  • 72 mile(s) from Oxford

  • 100 mile(s) from Grenada




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 272 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 131
Rating: 4 96
Rating: 3 25
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 11
Rating

One nighter

13/11/2016 Jimmy P,

Stayed one night. Not bad when you just need a place to sleep. Bed, pillows, and pull out couch seemed a bit worn. Again 1 night just to sleep versus driving was fair for price. Did not have the b... more

Owner Response
bwtunicaresorts, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Tunica Resort, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. I’m so pleased that you find your stay good. I apologized for the worn couch and bed. Management was informed about the comment and suggest for repair and replace. Thanks again for your pleasant feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

Mississippi Dreamin

09/11/2016 Daniel R, Baton Rouge

This Motel is a little out of the way for me, but its worth the extra drive. I like the breakfast, it gets me going in the morning. Very convenient and I can go back to the room before I check out. ... more

Owner Response
bwtunicaresorts, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Tunica Resort, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. I am pleased you like the breakfast and our hotel very convenient. We take real pride in serving our guests and are glad we could be of service to you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

Just Pass if you can. Their prices might be lower but I guess you get what you pay for!

28/10/2016 csingleton2015, Meridian, Mississippi

Just Pass if you can. Their prices might be lower but I guess you get what you pay for! Customer Service is awful. I booked the hotel and called the hotel before I confirmed my reservation about two s... more

Owner Response
ronpatel, Manager at BEST WESTERN Tunica Resort, responded to this review
First off I want to apologize for the inconvenience you had. We reviewed the cameras and found that our staff went over and beyond the entire time of your stay. The young man you checked in with was nothing short of accommodating. I admit they relayed the wrong information concerning the room type, but the fact is none of our handicapped rooms come with a sofa on the basis of, we want more room in the guest room just in case of wheel chair accessibility. That miscommunication we take full responsibility for. The manager was extremely nice to you, not to mention one of the staff you didn't even come in contact with went over and beyond and went and purchased you a roll-a-way bed to make your company's stay just as pleasant. We were never aware of the "crickets" you saw and your room did get cleaned after you asked, it just was not as soon as you thought. We want to make a guest stay here at the property feel as warm as home. Please do not hesitate to stay with us again.
Rating

First night of two week trip

03/10/2016 Sam L, Rogers, Arkansas

We stayed here on the first night of a two week trip, and were pleased with the entire experience. Tonya was on duty when we checked in and was most helpful. Our first room had not been cleaned becau... more

Owner Response
bwtunicaresorts, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Tunica Resort, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, We are glad to know that you liked the stay and hospitality. Nice to note that you liked the hospitality and appreciating Tonya. For us customer satisfaction is the best reward for whatever we offer. It’s a privilege to welcome you and we look forward to welcome you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Alot of Maint. Issues

03/10/2016 Katy R, Springfield, Missouri

First night stay as soon as we walked into the room horrible odor and the coat hanger next to the mirror was on the floor. they charged me 32,000 points for 1 night stay. on the second day i went to b... more

Owner Response
bwtunicaresorts, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Tunica Resort, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for writing the review and observations. We apologize for whatever may have happened howsoever. Please note that we have investigated the unfortunate trouble you had, but have taken remedial steps to see that it never happens again to any of our guests. Glad that you found the staff hospitality satisfactory. We have done a thorough check up of the rooms and taken steps for maintaining the best cleanliness in the rooms and premises. Once again we are sorry for the same and please do rethink and visit us. We will see that you get a nice experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.