• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Tunica Resort

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

At the Best Western Tunica Resort we pledge to accommodate our guests stay with great southern hospitality and excellent service. All 80 of our interior corridor rooms include amenities such as microwaves, refrigerators, single serve coffee makers, irons and ironing boards. Enjoy an early morning complimentary full hot breakfast located in our spacious and comfortable lobby. Take care of all your business needs in our business services area with complimentary high-speed internet. We invite you to relax and enjoy our outdoor pool. We are centrally located just minutes away from many area attractions including all eight fun and exciting Tunica casinos, The Tunica RiverPark & Museum, Tunica National Golf Course and Historic downtown Tunica. We are also located close to Memphis area attractions and the Memphis International Airport. We are easily found just off 61 Highway on the same strip as Sams Town, Hollywood Resorts and The Fitz Casinos and Hotels. At the Best Western Tunica Resort, we strive to go above and beyond the competition exemplifying consistency, quality, affordable prices and the highest level of customer service. We want each guests stay to be an exceptional one. Our friendly staff will guarantee that your stay will be pleasant and relaxing. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you and build a welcoming relationship for your future stays. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

7500 Casino Strip Boulevard
Tunica Resorts
Mississippi
38664-9747
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 38664-9747

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7500 Casino Strip Boulevard
Tunica Resorts
Mississippi
38664-9747
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 mile(s) from Memphis

  • 22 mile(s) from Hernando

  • 37 mile(s) from Olive Branch

  • 42 mile(s) from West Memphis, AR

  • 51 mile(s) from Clarksdale

  • 72 mile(s) from Oxford

  • 100 mile(s) from Grenada




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 342 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 164
Rating: 4 117
Rating: 3 34
Rating: 2 11
Rating: 1 16
Rating

great place for rest

27/05/2018 alphawolfie, oklahoma

This hotel is close to the Golden Strike and Horseshoe casinos. The rooms are large, beds are comfortable and the breakfast is good. Staff was friendly and helpful. The key cards kept losing their ... more

Owner Response
Ashley W, Front Desk Agent at Best Western Tunica Resort, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team here at the Best Western Tunica Resorts I would like to thank you for completing our survey and for staying with us. Your feedback is very important to us. We hope to see you back again soon.
Rating

Great place to stay

15/05/2018 Allan D, Budd Lake

Currently undergoing renovations, but our room is still awaiting update. There were a few problems, but nothing that was important. The staff were pleasant and helpful, and our room was clean. Breakfa... more

Owner Response
Ashley W, Front Desk Agent at Best Western Tunica Resort, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team I would like to thank you for completing our survey. By giving us your feedback it helps us make your next stay more pleasant. We do hope to see you back again soon.
Rating

No Refund MEANS NO REFUND

12/05/2018 john k, Salem

I made and paid for the reservation with the no refund option. An unexpected death in the family necessitated a change in travel plans. I tried to cancel several days in advance and the desk clerk to... more

Owner Response
Ashley W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Tunica Resort, responded to this review
I would like to apologize about the death in your family. When we spoke over the phone I told you all you need to do is send over the arbitrary of the death and a full refund would be issued. We do understand that sometimes thing happen that are unexpected. I hope you will give us another chance. Thank you for filling out the survey and your business.
Rating

Trip to Memphis

12/05/2018 packrat1941, Douglasville. Ga.

We stayed at the Best Western Tunica because it was a good value close to Memphis Tennessee. Every thing met with my expectations except the Breakfast Coffee, it was easily the worst coffee ever. Ever... more

Owner Response
Ashley W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Tunica Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for filling out our survey. Your business and feedback is very important to us. By telling us what you like and how we can improve will make your stay and all other guest stay in the future great. We do hope to see you back again soon.
Rating

My Stay at the Best Western

04/05/2018 U9812BMbill,

Good value, convenient location and clean. Staff courteous but a little bit indifferent. First reservationist needs to be more accessible and more patient with guests. Her voice demeanor was almost... more

Owner Response
Ashley W, Customer Service Rep at Best Western Tunica Resort, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire staff here we would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. By giving us feedback it can help us in the future provide yourself and others with superior customer service. We do hope you will give us another chance. Thanks, Ashley West Front Desk