• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Tunica Resort

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

At the Best Western Tunica Resort we pledge to accommodate our guests stay with great southern hospitality and excellent service. All 80 of our interior corridor rooms include amenities such as microwaves, refrigerators, single serve coffee makers, irons and ironing boards. Enjoy an early morning complimentary full hot breakfast located in our spacious and comfortable lobby. Take care of all your business needs in our business services area with complimentary high-speed internet. We invite you to relax and enjoy our outdoor pool. We are centrally located just minutes away from many area attractions including all eight fun and exciting Tunica casinos, The Tunica RiverPark & Museum, Tunica National Golf Course and Historic downtown Tunica. We are also located close to Memphis area attractions and the Memphis International Airport. We are easily found just off 61 Highway on the same strip as Sams Town, Hollywood Resorts and The Fitz Casinos and Hotels. At the Best Western Tunica Resort, we strive to go above and beyond the competition exemplifying consistency, quality, affordable prices and the highest level of customer service. We want each guests stay to be an exceptional one. Our friendly staff will guarantee that your stay will be pleasant and relaxing. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you and build a welcoming relationship for your future stays. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

7500 Casino Strip Boulevard
Tunica Resorts
Mississippi
38664-9747
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 662/363-6711
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 38664-9747

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7500 Casino Strip Boulevard
Tunica Resorts
Mississippi
38664-9747
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 mile(s) from Memphis

  • 22 mile(s) from Hernando

  • 37 mile(s) from Olive Branch

  • 42 mile(s) from West Memphis, AR

  • 51 mile(s) from Clarksdale

  • 72 mile(s) from Oxford

  • 100 mile(s) from Grenada




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 365 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 175
Rating: 4 121
Rating: 3 36
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 18
Rating

Disappointed

10/02/2019 mrsrgbj,

Limited availability in Tunica if you do not want to stay at a casino. We were there for a weekend volleyball tournament. Check in was easy and that is the last good thing I have to say. The door was... more

Owner Response
bwtunicaresorts, Hotel Manager at Best Western Tunica Resort, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from the Best Western Tunica Resort. We are very much concerned with your feedback. Our apologies for the bad experience. Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time. Actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority and you can have a good stay next time. Hope you will reconsider. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Lots of problems

10/02/2019 rbevis77, Scott, Arkansas

First afternoon one of the two smoke detectors low battery beep started. Had to wait over a hour for anyone to come change battery. The second night at 4 am the other smoke detector battery alarm star... more

Owner Response
bwtunicaresorts, Hotel Manager at Best Western Tunica Resort, responded to this review
Dear Esteemed Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. Our sincere apologies. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

HORRIBLE

10/02/2019 Chris S,

Horrible!!!! Do Not Stay at this hotel. The owner/manager as no idea of what service is....all he cares about is selling a room. After my family and I spent all day in Tunica for a volleyball tourn... more

Owner Response
bwtunicaresorts, Hotel Manager at Best Western Tunica Resort, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay at the Best Western Tunica Resort. We are disappointed to note that your overall experience of the stay was unsatisfactory. Whatever may be the reasons, we will definitely verify the reality and take actions to prevent such happenings in future. Our apologies for your inconvenience, but we still hope that you will be generous enough to give us one more opportunity to show us in a better way. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Customer service

03/02/2019 Jmbtc226,

My debit card that I used to book had changed. The bank had sent me a new one because my previous card had been compromised during a trip earlier in the month. I forgot to update the info, they called... more

Owner Response
bwtunicaresorts, Hotel Manager. at Best Western Tunica Resort, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are very sorry to read about the poor experience you had. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the multiple issues you have mentioned. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you do consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Best Place to stay in Robinsonville, Mississippi

30/12/2018 DianeSt-Louis, St. Louis, Missouri USA

We stayed at this Best Western for three nights celebrating our anniversary. The room was very clean with lots of room and very quiet. The best part about our stay was the incredibly comfortable bed... more

Owner Response
bwtunicaresorts, Hotel Manager at Best Western Tunica Resort, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, We are glad to know that you liked our hospitality and also thank you for appreciating your stay at our hotel. It is nice to note that you found the place, room features and the price great. We are privileged to serve guests like you. We shall always try to offer you the finest stay experience and hospitality. Once again thank you for your nice words and we look forward to see you back here soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.