Explore Hotel

At the Best Western Tunica Resort we pledge to accommodate our guests stay with great southern hospitality and excellent service.

All 80 of our interior corridor rooms include amenities such as microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, irons and ironing boards. Enjoy an early morning complimentary full hot breakfast located in our spacious and comfortable lobby. Take care of all your business needs in our business center with complimentary high-speed Internet. We invite you to relax and enjoy our outdoor pool.

We are centrally located just minutes away from many area attractions including all eight fun and exciting Tunica casinos, The Tunica RiverPark & Museum, Tunica National Golf Course and Historic downtown Tunica. We are also located close to Memphis area attractions and the Memphis International Airport. We are easily found just off 61 Highway on the same strip as Sams Town, Hollywood, Resorts and The Fitz Casinos and Hotels.

At the Best Western Tunica Resort, we strive to go above and beyond the competition exemplifying consistency, quality, affordable prices and the highest level of customer service. We want each guests stay to be an exceptional one. Our friendly staff will guarantee that your stay will be pleasant and relaxing. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you and build a welcoming relationship for your future stays. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

7500 Casino Strip Boulevard
Tunica Resorts
Mississippi
38664-9747
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 38664-9747

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7500 Casino Strip Boulevard
Tunica Resorts
Mississippi
38664-9747
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 mile(s) from Memphis

  • 22 mile(s) from Hernando

  • 37 mile(s) from Olive Branch

  • 42 mile(s) from West Memphis, AR

  • 51 mile(s) from Clarksdale

  • 72 mile(s) from Oxford

  • 100 mile(s) from Grenada




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 274 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 132
Rating: 4 96
Rating: 3 25
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 12
Rating

not very pleasent

02/01/2017 markfL9865FR, Memphis, Tennessee

it was very much over priced for what you got the hotel needs a make over revamp staff and take care of outside fix bug problem wifi was broke and I found spiders in my room I wish I never stayed at t... more

Owner Response
bwtunicaresorts, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Tunica Resort, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the Best Western Tunica Inn during your recent visit to our area. We thank you for your review and regret the incidence and our apologies howsoever. At the same time we have taken steps to improve the room upkeep as well as pest control measures and assure that it will never happen again. We have given additional training to the hotel staff and housekeeping staff to ensure that the rooms and amenities are promptly maintained and taken care of at all times. We take our reviews very seriously. During your next visit to our place please consider our hotel once again and experience a new hospitality. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Customer Service

27/12/2016 Alex J,

The customer service is great at this location. I always travel here, due to my job, and they always give great customer service. Beds, bathrooms, and rooms overall are clean before arrival and the br... more

Owner Response
bwtunicaresorts, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Tunica Resort, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments and for being a long-term guest. I’m glad you had such a nice experience with us, and I sincerely thank you for your positive comments. We enjoy providing a great experience for all kinds of travelers, and I’m very pleased that you enjoyed being with us at our hotel. We’ll be here for you in the future if you visit the area again, and we always strive to maintain a great experience for our guests like you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

One nighter

13/11/2016 Jimmy P,

Stayed one night. Not bad when you just need a place to sleep. Bed, pillows, and pull out couch seemed a bit worn. Again 1 night just to sleep versus driving was fair for price. Did not have the b... more

Owner Response
bwtunicaresorts, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Tunica Resort, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. I’m so pleased that you find your stay good. I apologized for the worn couch and bed. Management was informed about the comment and suggest for repair and replace. Thanks again for your pleasant feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

Mississippi Dreamin

09/11/2016 Daniel R, Baton Rouge

This Motel is a little out of the way for me, but its worth the extra drive. I like the breakfast, it gets me going in the morning. Very convenient and I can go back to the room before I check out. ... more

Owner Response
bwtunicaresorts, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Tunica Resort, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. I am pleased you like the breakfast and our hotel very convenient. We take real pride in serving our guests and are glad we could be of service to you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

Just Pass if you can. Their prices might be lower but I guess you get what you pay for!

28/10/2016 csingleton2015, Meridian, Mississippi

Just Pass if you can. Their prices might be lower but I guess you get what you pay for! Customer Service is awful. I booked the hotel and called the hotel before I confirmed my reservation about two s... more

Owner Response
ronpatel, Manager at BEST WESTERN Tunica Resort, responded to this review
First off I want to apologize for the inconvenience you had. We reviewed the cameras and found that our staff went over and beyond the entire time of your stay. The young man you checked in with was nothing short of accommodating. I admit they relayed the wrong information concerning the room type, but the fact is none of our handicapped rooms come with a sofa on the basis of, we want more room in the guest room just in case of wheel chair accessibility. That miscommunication we take full responsibility for. The manager was extremely nice to you, not to mention one of the staff you didn't even come in contact with went over and beyond and went and purchased you a roll-a-way bed to make your company's stay just as pleasant. We were never aware of the "crickets" you saw and your room did get cleaned after you asked, it just was not as soon as you thought. We want to make a guest stay here at the property feel as warm as home. Please do not hesitate to stay with us again.