• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Tunica Resort

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

At the Best Western Tunica Resort we pledge to accommodate our guests stay with great southern hospitality and excellent service. All 80 of our interior corridor rooms include amenities such as microwaves, refrigerators, single serve coffee makers, irons and ironing boards. Enjoy an early morning complimentary full hot breakfast located in our spacious and comfortable lobby. Take care of all your business needs in our business services area with complimentary high-speed internet. We invite you to relax and enjoy our outdoor pool. We are centrally located just minutes away from many area attractions including all eight fun and exciting Tunica casinos, The Tunica RiverPark & Museum, Tunica National Golf Course and Historic downtown Tunica. We are also located close to Memphis area attractions and the Memphis International Airport. We are easily found just off 61 Highway on the same strip as Sams Town, Hollywood Resorts and The Fitz Casinos and Hotels. At the Best Western Tunica Resort, we strive to go above and beyond the competition exemplifying consistency, quality, affordable prices and the highest level of customer service. We want each guests stay to be an exceptional one. Our friendly staff will guarantee that your stay will be pleasant and relaxing. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you and build a welcoming relationship for your future stays. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

7500 Casino Strip Boulevard
Tunica Resorts
Mississippi
38664-9747
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 38664-9747

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7500 Casino Strip Boulevard
Tunica Resorts
Mississippi
38664-9747
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 mile(s) from Memphis

  • 22 mile(s) from Hernando

  • 37 mile(s) from Olive Branch

  • 42 mile(s) from West Memphis, AR

  • 51 mile(s) from Clarksdale

  • 72 mile(s) from Oxford

  • 100 mile(s) from Grenada




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 356 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 171
Rating: 4 120
Rating: 3 36
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Noisy hard to sleep

08/10/2018 Wegner_Mines, Mount Ida, Arkansas

Nice place. Friendly staff. Room 225 has a very loud water pump in the wall. Runs for 5 to 10 seconds intermittently day and night. Read another review that indicated aloud noise, the adjacent room ... more

Owner Response
bwtunicaresorts, Hotel Manager at Best Western Tunica Resort, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your stay at the Best Western Tunica Resort. Our apologies for all the inconveniences you had due to several issues. We are taking efforts to offer our guests a better stay, but somehow it has not worked for you. Your review is serious to us and we will take effective actions to check and rectify the mismatches and you can truly expect a better stay next time. Hope to see you back, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Ok

08/10/2018 Judy M, Seattle, Washington

Good place to get a shower & sleep after long flights, a road trip & camping. Reasonable price & breakfast was ok. A bit disappointed that the pool was closed for the season when it’s still 90 degree... more

Owner Response
bwtunicaresorts, Hotel Manager at Best Western Tunica Resort, responded to this review
Hello Guest, Thanks for choosing the Best Western Tunica Resort. Appreciate your feedback and telling us what you liked and what lacked during your stay. We shall work further to improve the amenities and hospitality. Hope to welcome you again soon, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Exceptional Value

26/09/2018 MrSmith662, Cape Girardeau, Missouri

We always have a wonderful experience at this hotel! The staff are very friendly and willing to assist in any way. The rooms are clean, the towels are nice and fluffy and the bed is comfortable. We... more

Owner Response
bwtunicaresorts, Hotel Manager at Best Western Tunica Resort, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Greetings from the Best Western Tunica Resort. It is indeed a pleasure when our valued guest share their stay experience positively Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff. It also encourages us to achieve higher standards of service. Goes without saying, your feedback will surely motivate the team to constantly strive for excellence. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Awesome hotel and value

24/09/2018 MatthewDAmicantonio, Edmonton, Canada

I stayed for 3 weeks here and I was impressed on day one! My room (non-smoking) was incredibly clean and felt very refreshing, and smelled really fresh!. After three weeks the only thing that I was no... more

Owner Response
bwtunicaresorts, Hotel Manager at Best Western Tunica Resort, responded to this review
Dear Esteemed Guest, Greetings from the Best Western Tunica Resort. Thank you so much for sharing such a lovely review about our hotel and service. We are all excited to learn about how wonderful your entire experience was at our hotel. It shall be our pride to share your comments with our team. We truly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another memorable stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Decent hotel for the price, but not walking distance from casinos or dining

09/09/2018 jntyler88, Petersburg, Michigan

We had to switch rooms because we were given a handicap room that had a fuzzy tv and the air condition and refrigerator kept making weird noises. The desk was very accommodating in switching our room... more

Owner Response
bwtunicaresorts, Hotel Manager at Best Western Tunica Resort, responded to this review
Hello Guest, Greetings from the Best Western Tunica Resort. Thank you for the review with the positives as well as straight observations for improvements. We are working on them with high priority. Look forward to meeting you again, Sincerely, Hotel manager.