Best Western Travelers Rest/Greenville

110 Hawkins Road, Travelers Rest, South Carolina, 29690-8868, United States
based on 242 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Travelers Rest/Greenville

For the best value in the best location, come to Best Western Travelers Rest/Greenville! Our friendly staff takes pride in serving our guests with whatever they need, whenever they need it. If you need tips, recommendations or advice on the best plac show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
110 Hawkins Road, Travelers Rest, South Carolina, 29690-8868, United States

Reviews of Best Western Travelers Rest/Greenville

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 242 reviews
Excellent 50%
Very Good 21%
Average 9%
Poor 7%
Terrible 11%
Rating

nathanwF1573QH, wrote review 23/11/2020

Stains stains stains

Cigarette burns on the carpet weird white stains on the bedding.. changed rooms three times each time there was a new gross surprise I can’t believe this is a best Western read the other one star rev... more

Owner Response
Minesh Patel, Owner at Best Western Travelers Rest/Greenville, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Malvi Patel
Rating

royalcole, wrote review 04/11/2020

Staff spilled is still good enough for guest to eat !

Have stayed here before=helpful congenial staff. This time: sign at reception to wear mask (we did) staff did not. Reception staff interacted as if we were a bother. Our experience with prepacked brea... more

Owner Response
Minesh Patel, Owner at Best Western Travelers Rest/Greenville, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Malvi Patel
Rating

Lisa P, wrote review 21/09/2020

Covid-19 game changer

Gym close Pool close No breakfast Prices need to reflect the short comings to non-service items Rooms can't be clean, 2 towel per person. I don't know about other people but I use four a day. Maids we... more

Owner Response
Minesh Patel, Owner at Best Western Travelers Rest/Greenville, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Malvi Patel.
Rating

303roxannm, wrote review 15/09/2020

Visiting my son at school

The first room wasn't clean and had a terrible smell. I went to the front desk to left them know. The clerk was very nice and changed my room but the 2nd room wasn't much better in terms of the smell.... more

Owner Response
Minesh Patel, Owner at Best Western Travelers Rest/Greenville, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Malvi Patel.
Rating

Belgian_traveller_8, wrote review 10/09/2020

Small overpriced rooms, bad sound isolation and a fire alarm... :-(

As loyal Best Western customers we can only say that this motel unfortunately is one of the worst (considering the high price) we ever stayed at. We had to pay 180 $ incl pet fee (they charged us per ... more

Owner Response
Minesh Patel, Owner at Best Western Travelers Rest/Greenville, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Our hotel values your feedback and aims to provide our guests with a safe and comfortable stay. While COVID-19 has caused us to make amendments to our hotel’s services and offerings for your safety and wellbeing, our hotel continues to look for ways to improve our guests’ stay. We appreciate you providing insight on what we can do to better meet your needs going forward. Please know that the health and safety of our guests remain paramount, and as such, we were among the first in the industry to roll out standards and best practices to enhance our cleaning protocols at the start of COVID-19. Our hotel prides itself on embracing BWH Hotel Group’s We Care Clean™ initiative, and our trained staff are committed to ensuring the highest cleanliness standards recommended by the Centers for Disease Control. Thank you again for your feedback. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 864-834-7040. Sincerely, Malvi Patel, 41103 Property Administrative Assistant Best Western Travelers Rest/Greenville