• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Travelers Rest/Greenville

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

For the best value in the best location, come to Best Western Travelers Rest/Greenville! Our friendly staff takes pride in serving our guests with whatever they need, whenever they need it. If you need tips, recommendations or advice on the best places to eat, shop, or play, our staff members are happy to help. We are just a short drive to downtown Greenville so you can enjoy all the city has to offer while still being close to the mountains.

Whether you are a business traveler looking for a quiet place to get work done, family visiting students at the local colleges, or nature enthusiasts wanting an outdoor adventure, our hotel has the finest amenities and our newly renovated rooms cant be beat. Free high-speed Internet and our convenient business center makes getting your work done a breeze even when you leave your computer at home. This location is absolutely perfect for friends and family wanting to be close to Furman University, Bob Jones University, and North Greenville University. With the Swamp Rabbit Trail and several local state parks close by, you can get your hiking, biking, and running fix in.

For the best service, the best scenery, the best value, and the friendliest staff, look no further than Best Western Travelers Rest/Greenville. Let us make this your home away from home.

View more

Location

110 Hawkins Road
Travelers Rest
South Carolina
29690-8868
United States

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 29690-8868

Send to Tom Tom

Address
110 Hawkins Road
Travelers Rest
South Carolina
29690-8868
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7.4 mile(s) from Greenville

  • 6.2 mile(s) from Marietta

  • 7.3 mile(s) from Slater

  • 9.4 mile(s) from Tigerville

  • 16.1 mile(s) from Greer

  • 12.2 mile(s) from Taylors

  • 20.9 mile(s) from Mauldin

  • 23.7 mile(s) from Simpsonville

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Easley

  • 35 mile(s) from Anderson

  • 24 mile(s) from Hendersonville, North Carolina

  • 28 mile(s) from Spartanburg

  • 14 mile(s) from BMW

  • 19 mile(s) from Michelin

  • 3.2 mile(s) from Furman University, engaged learning at a leading liberal arts university.

  • 7.9 mile(s) from Bob Jones University, exists to grow Christlike character that is scripturally disciplined, others-serving, God-loving, Christ-proclaiming and focused above.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 219 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 114
Rating: 4 46
Rating: 3 20
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 24
Rating

Great property and dog friendly

10/08/2019 Serena C, Charleston, United States

The hotel is very clean and well-kept as well as aesthetically pleasing. Outside provides a great view of Paris Mountain. The breakfast was one of the best I have had. Circumstances required us to ... more

Owner Response
Minesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Travelers Rest/Greenville, responded to this review
Serena, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property, I am thrilled to hear we were able to provide you with a great guest experience and hope you will come back and stay with us again! Rhonda
Rating

Relaxing

07/08/2019 KBMiller2019, Mount Joy, Pennsylvania

The room was very clean. Having a coffee pot and microwave and refrigerator is so nice . The beds were very very y comfortable. The location to get to many place from the hotel was very easy. The staf... more

Rating

Disappointed

11/07/2019 Tatiana M,

We went for father's day. The room was nicebut the air conditioning was not cool enough. The shower is very small and they didn't re stock condition and shampoo. The Tv is not smart so you're stuck wi... more

Rating

Crumbs in carpet

05/07/2019 Freedom53227351588, Matthews, North Carolina

There were chip crumbs beneath the desk when we checked in. The ac didn’t keep it cool. The shower head was not positioned in a manner that was adjustable and didn’t funct well for someone less than 5... more

Owner Response
Minesh P, Manager at Best Western Travelers Rest/Greenville, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of our property, your feedback is so helpful in making improvements needed to ensure our guests satisfaction. I'm sorry to hear we didnt exceed your expectations on this recent stay, we hope you will give us another chance to provide you with exceptional service.
Rating

Best front desk! Hampton watch out, BW is good!

23/06/2019 Bill30306, Atlanta, Georgia

Regularly stay at Hamptons when I travel, tried BW because Hampton was full. The welcome at the front desk was super friendly and helpful even though they were busy and fully booked for that night.... more

Owner Response
Minesh P, Owner at Best Western Travelers Rest/Greenville, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review of our property, we are so glad you had a positive experience with us! We value your feedback and it is so helpful in continuing to meet and exceed our guests expectations! We would love to have you as our guest again whenever you are in the area! Best Regards,