• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Trail Dust Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Enjoy small town Texas charm and excellent customer service at this Sulphur Springs hotel.

The Best Western Trail Dust Inn & Suites in Sulphur Springs, Texas offers comfort, convenience and exceptional value for business and leisure travelers. Visitors flock to the area for exceptional fishing in nearby East Texas lakes including Lake Fork Reservoir, known as the Bass Capital of Texas. Hotel guests will also enjoy great shopping in the local factory outlet stores and antique stores.

Stay in a clean, well-appointed guest room or unique suite equipped with wireless high-speed Internet and cable satellite television. Enjoy a free hot breakfast buffet before heading out to enjoy the area. Other hotel amenities include an outdoor swimming pool, exercise facility, conference rooms and business services. Hotel guests may take advantage of the barbeque grills and picnic table for a relaxed outdoor meal or unwind in the lounge located on the premises.

Guests of the Best Western Trail Dust Inn & Suites may also enjoy visiting several local museums and parks such as the Hopkins County Museum and Heritage Park or Cooper Lake State Park. The hotel is conveniently located near several corporate locations including Morningstar Foods, Bob Evans Farms and the Grocery Supply Company.

Make an online reservation today and save at this Best Western hotel in Sulphur Springs, Texas.

View more

Location

1521 Shannon Road E
Sulphur Springs
Texas
75482-3025
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 903/885-7515
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75482-3025

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1521 Shannon Road E
Sulphur Springs
Texas
75482-3025
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Paris

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Canton

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Tyler

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Dallas

  • 100 mile(s) from Fort Worth

  • 100 mile(s) from Texarkana

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Bob Evans Farms, (Owens Country Sausage production plant)

  • 2.00 mile(s) from J-B Weld

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Ocean Spray Cranberries Inc

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Nordstrom Valves

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Morningstar Foods

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Winzen Film, Inc.

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Grocery Supply Company

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Fidelity Express Money Order Company

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Jeld-Wen Company

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Alpha Omega Jet Service

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Kohler Mix

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Sulphur Springs Cultured Specialties

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Clayton Homes

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Sulphur Springs Tech Center

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Texas A&M University-Commerce




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 160 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 71
Rating: 4 49
Rating: 3 15
Rating: 2 11
Rating: 1 14
Rating

I was Amazed

15/04/2019 bridgetn1, bridgetn1

Several weeks ago my granddaughter and I were heading east through Sulfur Springs and my granddaughter stated when have been in the car all day, I can't do it any more. With those words I tried (stop... more

Owner Response
Lenny B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Trail Dust Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you bridgetn1 for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your last stay with us. At Best Western Trail Dust Inn & Suites, we strive to provide superior customer care and we are very happy to hear that we did that in your case. I will pass along your kind words and comments to Patsy as she is a valued member of our team. We look forward to your next stay with us. When you are ready for reservations, please contact me directly at the property. Thanks again.
Rating

Keeping the standards

25/02/2019 George R, Milan, TN, United States

When my wife and I travel, we always try to arrange for stays at Best Western. They have established standards for the comfort and relaxation of their guests. This location was a very excellent experi... more

Rating

If you want to party,this is the place.

04/02/2019 Joellen M,

When I arrived it was not very late, I expressed that I was alone and wanted a quiet room and a hot shower. The night lady sent me to the very far back of the property. Darkness and men standing outsi... more

Owner Response
Lenny B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Trail Dust Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you Joellen for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. At Best Western Trail Dust Inn & Suites, we strive to provide superior customer service and on behalf of my entire staff we apologize for not meeting your expectations. I will personally look into the bar noise complaint and see what the cause was as the bar music is normally low. I will contact you directly once I have my findings on this matter. We hope you do come back in the future and give us another chance. When you are ready to make reservations with us, please contact me directly at the property and I will help you with your reservations and I will make sure your room is away from the bar area. Thank you very much again for your feedback.
Rating

nice and clean...super friendly staff but no rest due to guest above stomping around, running water. Right on interstate

19/01/2019 mousey75, Siloam Springs, Arkansas

This hotel has a delicious breakfast included, friendly staff, clean big rooms, BUT it is right ON the interstate so lots of traffic noise and in the night I heard a train??? Also I was in a ground le... more

Rating

Comfy bed

27/12/2018 925gingerb, Montana

The room was clean, the parking great, and the bed comfy. The desk staff was very friendly and helpful. But the place was in rough shape. It is a great, inexpensive pet-friendly close to the inters... more

Owner Response
Lenny B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Trail Dust Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi 925gingerb, Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. At Best Western, we strive to provide superior customer care and we are very pleased that we were able to do that. We are at the beginning stages or some renovations and updates and we apologize for the condition of the property. We hope that you do choose to come and stay with us again. When you are ready, please contact me directly at the property. Thanks again.