Best Western Town Center Inn

1005 Fairfield Boulevard, Weslaco, Texas, 78596-4774, United States
based on 262 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Town Center Inn

Conveniently located in the midst of the Rio Grande Valley, situated off U.S. 83 in Weslaco TX. We are minutes from extravagant shopping, delectable dining and many top area attractions. Santa Anna National Wildlife Refuge and the Mexican border are show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Town Center Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 262 reviews
Excellent 64%
Very Good 23%
Average 6%
Poor 1%
Terrible 4%
Rating

carmenfP679JO, wrote review 25/02/2020

Jehovah witness

The staff was great, the girl at front desk was very nice and patient. There was alot of traffic that day,. Breakfast is also amazing. This is our second time staying here and me and my family will co... more

Owner Response
George_Sandoval, General Manager at Best Western Town Center Inn, responded to this review
Hello Carmen! Thank you so much for staying with us and for allowing us the opportunity to accommodate you and your family while visiting our area. It is always a pleasure having you here and it is great to see you come back to stay with us again. Your loyalty is very rewarding to us and we are thrilled you enjoy your stay. BEST WESTERN Town Center Inn General Manager George Sandoval
Rating

Rudyh1818, wrote review 21/02/2020

Disappointed

At check in I believe her name was Danielle she didn’t thank me for being a Rewards member. I’m a diamond member I’ve always get a free gift bag and also a free upgrade. She also didn’t mention any am... more

Owner Response
George_Sandoval, General Manager at Best Western Town Center Inn, responded to this review
Hello Rudy, Thank you for choosing BEST WESTERN Town Center Inn, and for being a diamond rewards member, your satisfaction is our top priority and i am sad to hear about your check in experience. I can assure you this is not a common practice as we do appreciate your loyalty to our brand. We always try our best to accommodate all of our guest and i would like to take this opportunity to offer my sincerest apologies. Even though room upgrades are subject to availability we always make sure you receive your points for staying with us along with your additional bonus points. We hope you will consider staying with us again next time you are in our area. BEST WESTERN Town Center Inn General Manager George Sandoval
Rating

spiritdog13, wrote review 16/02/2020

A Positive experience

Comfortable space, attentive and friendly staff. A very positive experience, at a reasonable cost,for a several day stay. Breakfast staff prepared fresh scrambled eggs, a nice fresh fruit offering, an... more

Rating

kimforgue6969, wrote review 26/01/2020

Clean, friendly, breakfast and afternoon cookies.

Staff was friendly. Good breakfast and occasional snacks in afternoon Rooms were kept cleaned and stocked well. Great size room for the price. Great central location. Would like to see a differen... more

Rating

crystalhW3391XX, wrote review 23/01/2020

Great Stay

Had a very nice stay in this hotel and appreciate how friendly and helpful the staff was in this location. The decor was very modern and inviting, the breakfast was lovely, and it was very quiet as w... more