Best Western Tower West Lodge

109 N US Highway 14-16, Gillette, Wyoming, 82716-3360, United States
based on 322 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Tower West Lodge

The Best Western Tower West Lodge provides a convenient location for visiting Campbell County Parks and Recreation Center, Rock pile Museum, Complex Multi Event Center, Coal Mine Tours and Buffalo Ranch.

Located just a couple hours from the
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Tower West Lodge

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 322 reviews
Excellent 31%
Very Good 23%
Average 13%
Poor 11%
Terrible 19%
Rating

Lisa S, wrote review 01/08/2020

Well renovated "motel" (mostly)

It looks like this used to be a motel. Our room had a door to the courtyard by the pool in addition to the door in the hallway as usual. This area is nice, with some grills provided, along with some ... more

Owner Response
Nicole Brown, Owner at Best Western Tower West Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for a review about your stay with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed. I will also be addressing your concerns with the housekeeping staff. If you are ever in the area again, I sure hope to have you as our guests!
Rating

damiandb14, wrote review 10/07/2020

Army Reunion Trip back to Upstate New York, from Southern California

I think Best Western is one of the best hotels for the dollar you spend, and their properties have been in excellent condition. All the Customer Service Reps at the front desk have been courteous, and... more

Owner Response
Nicole Brown, Owner at Best Western Tower West Lodge, responded to this review
I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I sure hope if you ever come through here again, we will be able to have you as our guest again. Enjoy the summer and safe travels!
Rating

Ron80504, wrote review 19/06/2020

Stayed for a softball tournament

Reasonably priced accommodations that were close to the softball diamond. The restaurant was opened but did not have a buffet due to COVID-19. We didn't eat there because we didn't have the time. If y... more

Owner Response
Nicole B, General Manager at Best Western Tower West Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your stay. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed! I hope we have you as our guest again soon!
Rating

AngB1972, wrote review 15/06/2020

Unpleasant

Disappointing stay. Our softball team booked a block of rooms for a long weekend. We arrived at a "non-smoking" room 2 doors down from the smoking rooms where it wreaked of cigarette smoke in our room... more

Owner Response
Nicole B, General Manager at Best Western Tower West Lodge, responded to this review
Good morning, I would like to start by apologizing for the many issues during you stay with us, please know I will be addressing this with our staff. We do provide a letter and try to explain to every guest arriving that housekeeping services can only be provided upon each individual guest requesting this service with the front desk staff, due to Covid. This practice has been adapted by most hotel franchises due to CDC guidelines.
Rating

Judy L, wrote review 17/03/2020

So enjoyed this stay!

We were traveling back to Canada in mid March and booked ahead for this hotel. The room was roomy and clean, and we appreciated the pet friendly welcome we got. As we were tired, we chose to eat a... more

Owner Response
Nicole B, General Manager at Best Western Tower West Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed. Safe travels!