• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Tower West Lodge

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Tower West Lodge provides a convenient location for visiting Campbell County Parks and Recreation Center, Rock pile Museum, Complex Multi Event Center, Coal Mine Tours and Buffalo Ranch.

Located just a couple hours from the Mount Rushmore National Memorial and Black Hills, visitors of the Best Western Tower West Lodge, Gillette, WY hotel can experience the breathtaking magnificence of these famed attractions.

There will never be a dull moment during your stay - with so many local attractions, theres always something to do while visiting the Best Western Tower West Lodge. Hike around Devils Tower or enjoy many recreational activities at Campbell County Parks and Recreation Center.

If youre in town for a hockey, basketball, baseball or softball game or track and field event, this Wyoming Best Western is the perfect place to stay as the Complex Multi Event Center is nearby. The Best Western Tower West Lodge also offers many of the amenities that come standard with corporate lodging.

If youre looking for event space or meeting space in Gillette, Wyoming, the Best Western Tower West Lodge has meeting and banquet facilities that accommodate up to 320 attendees.

The 190 clean, spacious guest rooms at the Best Western Tower West Lodge offer free high-speed Wi-Fi, cable satellite television with Starz and Pay-per-view, a coffeemaker, room service and much more. While staying at The Best Western Tower West Lodge, guests can also enjoy an indoor heated pool, hot tub, game room, business center, exercise facility, guest laundry, a 24-hour airport courtesy shuttle and free parking.

An on-site restaurant and cocktail lounge are also provided for your convenience at the Best Western Tower West Lodge - theres also live entertainment on Tuesdays through Saturdays.

For a great stay at a hotel in Gillette, Wyoming with phenomenal customer service, reserve a stay at the Best Western Tower West Lodge today.

View more

Location

109 N US Highway 14-16
Gillette
Wyoming
82716-3360
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 82716-3360

Send to Tom Tom

Address
109 N US Highway 14-16
Gillette
Wyoming
82716-3360
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 70 mile(s) from Sturgis, SD

  • 90 mile(s) from Deadwood, SD

  • 110 mile(s) from Sheridan




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 302 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 93
Rating: 4 71
Rating: 3 42
Rating: 2 35
Rating: 1 61
Rating

Good rate

16/07/2019 paid4c4, Crestview Hills, Kentucky

This was a one night stay and without reservations. We had three rooms all on the second floor. Our rooms were clean and the carpet and furniture were newer. The restaurant was nice and the food was g... more

Rating

Good air conditioning!

12/07/2019 Moneymagnet889, Manila, Philippines

They had a soft bed and nice amenities. The had comfy pillows and the air-conditioning was the best. The rooms were kind of confusing, though. It was walking distance to a lot of restaurants like Pizz... more

Rating

WORST HOTEL IN U.S

08/07/2019 Maverick050374, Panama City Beach, Florida

The staff was rude. We were moved to 4 different rooms. Each room had urine stains, smelled like mold, was very dirty, and fleas were biting my wife and kids. We requested a pack and play and they ga... more

Owner Response
Nicole B, General Manager at Best Western Tower West Lodge, responded to this review
I will most definitely be investigating your situation as best I can with the information provided. The staff however, is not lying by stating I was out of the office. I have been gone for several weeks and will not return for several more, I'm working remotely due to a family emergency. I am in contact with the staff daily and will find out the entire situations circumstances. Unfortunately, your name is not stated in this review for me to verify your claims. I hope you enjoy the remainder of your trip.
Rating

Good value

01/07/2019 962jessicab, Casper, Wyoming

Check in and check out were fast ans easy. All the staff was great! Very upbeat, helpful and friendly. breakfast buffet for $5.25 was good...nice selection. room was nice, although you could tell it w... more

Owner Response
Nicole B, General Manager at Best Western Tower West Lodge, responded to this review
I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know we will definitely be checking for the smell you detected and get that corrected right away. Thank you for completing a review for us to let us know how we are doing. I hope we see you again soon!
Rating

Old, old, gross, smelly, dark and smelly.

17/06/2019 831pattim, Joliet, Illinois

Smells like old smoke, stuff on the ceiling, bathroom door won't open, toilet didnt flush. Very dark. No breakfast, which is our fault. It is the reason we stay at Best Westerns, we want to grab break... more

Owner Response
Nicole B, General Manager at Best Western Tower West Lodge, responded to this review
My apologies for your dissatisfaction with your stay. We will definitely be investigating your concerns to better prevent such things for our future guests. This is not the standard we expect. We are full service hotel with a full service restaurant available, therefore this is no complimentary breakfast. We do offer a full hot breakfast buffet which includes: coffee, juice, hashbrowns, sausage, pancakes, French toast, scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, pastries, and fruit, I am sure you can get that kind of option any where else for just $5/person. I hope you enjoy the remainder of you trip, thank you addressing your concerns.