• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Tower West Lodge

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Tower West Lodge provides a convenient location for visiting Campbell County Parks and Recreation Center, Rock pile Museum, Complex Multi Event Center, Coal Mine Tours and Buffalo Ranch.

Located just a couple hours from the Mount Rushmore National Memorial and Black Hills, visitors of the Best Western Tower West Lodge, Gillette, WY hotel can experience the breathtaking magnificence of these famed attractions.

There will never be a dull moment during your stay - with so many local attractions, theres always something to do while visiting the Best Western Tower West Lodge. Hike around Devils Tower or enjoy many recreational activities at Campbell County Parks and Recreation Center.

If youre in town for a hockey, basketball, baseball or softball game or track and field event, this Wyoming Best Western is the perfect place to stay as the Complex Multi Event Center is nearby. The Best Western Tower West Lodge also offers many of the amenities that come standard with corporate lodging.

If youre looking for event space or meeting space in Gillette, Wyoming, the Best Western Tower West Lodge has meeting and banquet facilities that accommodate up to 320 attendees.

The 190 clean, spacious guest rooms at the Best Western Tower West Lodge offer free high-speed Wi-Fi, cable satellite television with Starz and Pay-per-view, a coffeemaker, room service and much more. While staying at The Best Western Tower West Lodge, guests can also enjoy an indoor heated pool, hot tub, game room, business center, exercise facility, guest laundry, a 24-hour airport courtesy shuttle and free parking.

An on-site restaurant and cocktail lounge are also provided for your convenience at the Best Western Tower West Lodge - theres also live entertainment on Tuesdays through Saturdays.

For a great stay at a hotel in Gillette, Wyoming with phenomenal customer service, reserve a stay at the Best Western Tower West Lodge today.

View more

Location

109 N US Highway 14-16
Gillette
Wyoming
82716-3360
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 82716-3360

Send to Tom Tom

Address
109 N US Highway 14-16
Gillette
Wyoming
82716-3360
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 70 mile(s) from Sturgis, SD

  • 90 mile(s) from Deadwood, SD

  • 110 mile(s) from Sheridan




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 308 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 94
Rating: 4 73
Rating: 3 43
Rating: 2 36
Rating: 1 62
Rating

A great hotel for points

06/10/2019 Timothy G,

Travelling through Wyoming to SD. Always prefer BW hotels so decided to stop in Gillette on the way to Devils Tower. A good solid property in the BW tradition but the amazing thing was a night could ... more

Rating

Passing through....................

26/09/2019 indismum1,

Room was dark and dingy. Long term occupants had no consideration of others. No decent area to walk pets. The elevator was not working. Sadly, I have yet to stay at any hotel in the area that was ... more

Owner Response
Nicole B, General Manager at Best Western Tower West Lodge, responded to this review
Again, I am not sure this review or the other one you completed is for the right hotel. As, we have plenty of space out front & along both sides of our building for pet walking. We also do not have elevators due to only having 2 floors, we do everything possible to accommodate those requesting groundfloor rooms.
Rating

Facility good for regular BW Hotel

23/09/2019 Mona B, Ankeny, Iowa, United States

Was very concerned as we needed to stay here to be in a BW but we had to pay more here than any of the BW Plus locations we had during this trip. All went well. Would recommend that the facility do ... more

Owner Response
Nicole B, General Manager at Best Western Tower West Lodge, responded to this review
I am please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Rates in the area are a little higher still due to the demand of rooms through out the city, most hotels are selling out daily. We do appreciate your honest feedback & hope we will the pleasure to have you as our guests again!
Rating

Worst Experience EVER!

17/09/2019 jillcatharine1024,

Front desk clerk was sleeping when I tried to check in. He charged my credit card for the room instead of using my Reward points. A full day later and they have not fixed the mistake. This after calli... more

Owner Response
Nicole B, Manager at Best Western Tower West Lodge, responded to this review
Again, my apologies for the experience in getting you checked in correctly trying to use points. I am gad I was able to rectify the situation for you yesterday. I hope you enjoy the remainder of your trip.
Rating

Nice but an odd layout

08/09/2019 supra2jztt, Gonvick, Minnesota

I stayed one night here, the room was nice and quiet, but the pool was dirty, and the hotel layout was hard to navigate. It was a long way to get to a room and the elevator was not working so someone ... more

Owner Response
Nicole B, General Manager at Best Western Tower West Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your stay with us. I will definitely check on the cleaning schedule of the pool. We actually do not have an elevator since the hotel is only 2 stories. All our ADA rooms are located on the first, and we always do everything we can to ensure a guest in need of a ground floor room, receives one. I am pleased otherwise you enjoyed your stay with us and hope we will have the pleasure to have you as our guest again!