• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Toulouse Centre Les Capitouls

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Toulouse Centre Les Capitouls has received the European Eco-label certification. The label distinguishes services and products that meet high standards of both performance and environmental quality. Located in the heart of "La Villa Rose," close to the "Capitole," the Best Western Toulouse Centre Les Capitouls is a charming hotel, which elegantly combines the charm of its Toulouse-brick vaults with all the ultra-modern facilities of an International hotel.

All our rooms are equipped with a new individual air-conditioning system since 2009. The Best Western Toulouse Centre Les Capitouls is the perfect hotel for business and tourism in the heart of downtown with a typical Toulouse atmosphere. We have a 24-hour front desk. Our rooms consist of queen size beds, cable television, coffee maker on request, mini-bar, 24-hour room service and wake-up calls. Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

29 Allees Jean Jaures
Toulouse
31000
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 31000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
29 Allees Jean Jaures
Toulouse
31000
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Portet/Garonne

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Albi

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Montauban

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Carcassonne

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Hospital Purpan

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Scientific Area of Rangue

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Hospital Rangueil

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Freescale

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Astrium

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Storage Tek

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Labege Innopole Area

  • 6 kilometer(s) from Alcatel Espace

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Airbus Industries

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Aeronautical Area




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 202 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 37
Rating: 4 65
Rating: 3 56
Rating: 2 27
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Need some attention and upgrade otherwise satisfactory

15/10/2018 David S, Island of Malta, Malta

Location central, room clean and very spacious with kitchenette and sofa stayed in room 211, breakfast adequate with fresh products, staff warm and freindly. Some minor attention to decor like repaire... more

Owner Response
Best Western H, Réception at Best Western Hotels Les Capitouls, responded to this review
Dear David S, Thank you for your positive and kind review. We are glad you were satisfied with your overall experience at the Best Western Les Capitouls. We took good notice of your remarks and you can be sure they will be transfered to the appropriate department. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back at Les Capitouls very soon. Best Regards, Reception
Rating

High price for a normal hotel

06/10/2018 Gopi n,

I stayed in this hotel because the company i visited offered transport in front of the hotel. This is the second time i am staying in this hotel. Previous time i stayed near the road side. This time i... more

Owner Response
Best Western H, Réception at Best Western Hotels Les Capitouls, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Best Western Les Capitouls. It is a pleasure to see that you appreciated the comfort of our rooms and our services. We regret you felt the price of your room was high, but we can assure you that our rate is very competitive in this area of the city and for this time of year. Know that our safes are totally secured, and only your key can open the safe, the master key is safely kept and only authorized staff has access to it. if you consider staying again with us and have other concerns or special requests, do not hesitate to contact us directly. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you once more at the Best Western Les Capitouls. Best Regards, Reception
Rating

Great hotel close to Jean Jaures square

03/10/2018 Daniela C,

It was a such pleasent stay in this lovely hotel situated in the city center of Toulouse, close to Jean Jaures square. It is only few steps from Underground station,shuttle to and from the airport an... more

Owner Response
Best Western H, Réception at Best Western Hotels Les Capitouls, responded to this review
Dear Daniela C, Thank you for you excellent review. We are delighted that you spent such a wonderful stay at The Best Wetstern Les Capitouls and that you were satisfied on so many levels. Your kind words comfort us in our efforts of giving the best experience possible to our guests. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back at Les Capitouls on your next visit. Best Regards, Reception
Rating

Rundown, unwelcoming

28/09/2018 Louise H, Canton of Ticino, Switzerland

When I first arrived in the rundown lobby, I wanted to turn around and leave. This is the type of establishment that, as a frequent business traveler, I try to avoid - the wear and tear is highly visi... more

Owner Response
Best Western H, Réception at Best Western Hotels Les Capitouls, responded to this review
Dear Louise, We thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very sorry to read that your stay at the Best Western Les Capitouls did not meet your expectations. We thank you for bringing to our attention the issues you noticed in your room and you can be sure that they will be looked into. We remind you that our front desk is open 24h to assist you should you require technical assistance in your room or, if our availabilities allow it, should you wish to change rooms. However, we are surprised you found our beds uncomfortable, as most of our guests are very satisfied with the comfort of our beds, as you can read in other comments. We hope nonetheless you will give us a second chance to win back your trust and offer you a much better experience on a future stay. Best Regards, La Réception
Rating

2 night stay in Toulouse

11/09/2018 zoelynam9, County Meath, Ireland

Pros: - Great location, close to the train station and walking distance to city center. - Good breakfast, wide variety in buffet style - Very clean - Friendly staff all with good English Cons: - Ba... more

Owner Response
Best Western H, Réception at Best Western Hotels Les Capitouls, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for you thourough review on your stay at the Best Western Les Capitouls. We are very glad to see you were satisfied with our breakfast, staff and cleanliness, and you enjoyed our central location as well. However we regret you had issues with the safe, know that our staff is available 24 hours to offer you assistance for any issues you might have. Concerning the construction works, we were not aware of any works happening so early in the morning, unfortunately this kind of disturbances is beyond our control and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience it caused. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit, in the meantime, please, accept assurance of our highest consideration. Best Regards, Reception