• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Toulouse Centre Les Capitouls

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Toulouse Centre Les Capitouls has received the European Eco-label certification. The label distinguishes services and products that meet high standards of both performance and environmental quality. Located in the heart of "La Villa Rose," close to the "Capitole," the Best Western Toulouse Centre Les Capitouls is a charming hotel, which elegantly combines the charm of its Toulouse-brick vaults with all the ultra-modern facilities of an International hotel.

All our rooms are equipped with a new individual air-conditioning system since 2009. The Best Western Toulouse Centre Les Capitouls is the perfect hotel for business and tourism in the heart of downtown with a typical Toulouse atmosphere. We have a 24-hour front desk. Our rooms consist of queen size beds, cable television, coffee maker on request, mini-bar, 24-hour room service and wake-up calls. Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

29 Allees Jean Jaures
Toulouse
31000
France
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +33 5 3441 3121
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 31000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
29 Allees Jean Jaures
Toulouse
31000
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Portet/Garonne

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Albi

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Montauban

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Carcassonne

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Hospital Purpan

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Scientific Area of Rangue

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Hospital Rangueil

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Freescale

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Astrium

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Storage Tek

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Labege Innopole Area

  • 6 kilometer(s) from Alcatel Espace

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Airbus Industries

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Aeronautical Area




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 229 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 44
Rating: 4 71
Rating: 3 62
Rating: 2 31
Rating: 1 21
Rating

Very good and practical hotel, good position

18/04/2019 Curiosity28516956577, Milan, Italy

Located at the edge of old town, good accessibility from airport in 20 minutes. Hotel staff is very kind. Rooms are over the average, very comfortable, breakfast could be better. The room was quite an... more

Rating

Western possibly, but surely not Best

07/04/2019 Albert B,

The hotel requires a total refurbishment. Surely does not qualify as 3/4 star. I believe 1 star would be a luxury. Staff were desperate to accommodate us especially the female young receptionist who g... more

Rating

Great location

01/04/2019 Daniel M,

Well located in an older building right in the center of things for a quick visit to the Pink city. We were able to explore the central sector of the town and were not too far from the train station t... more

Owner Response
Best Western H, Responsable commercial at Best Western Hotels Les Capitouls, responded to this review
Dear Sir, Many thanks for your kind comments on our Hotel. We're very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay and would be grateful to welcome you one more time for a future stay. Best regards,
Rating

Decent Hotel

20/03/2019 roborhlpow, Christchurch, United Kingdom

This was my first stay at this hotel as my normal place was sold out. The location is ok and the reception staff are great. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. It feels a bit dated but is p... more

Owner Response
Best Western H, Responsable commercial at Best Western Hotels Les Capitouls, responded to this review
Good evening, Many thanks for your kind comments about the Hotel, the staff and the room, we're very sensitive. We would be very pleased to welcome you for a future stay. Many thanks and best regards,
Rating

Not 4 stars

20/02/2019 Venture25003058501,

The hotel offers room with equipment from 80s so they,rd partly damaged or dirty. The floor needs an exchange. Similar for bathroom. The exchangeable items like towels and bed are tidy. The price of t... more

Owner Response
Best Western H, Responsable commercial at Best Western Hotels Les Capitouls, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks to have taken some time to answer to this satisfaction inquiry. We're really sorry you didn't enjoy the Hotel and have taken good note of the comments you mention. Please be sure that we have drawn the attention to the staff relating to the negative points and we would do our best in future to improve the quality of service. Best regards,