• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Torvehallerne

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Torvehallerne is a 4 Star hotel. An architectural wonder with a wealth of possibilities and contains among other things exciting restaurants, bar and cafe, meeting and conference rooms, auditorium and theatrical stage.

We have 74 double rooms. 31 of them built in September 2009 and all fitted with bathtubs. One luxurious 80 Square feet suite and two junior suites. The hotel rooms are arranged in a modern and pure design, with all facilities and comforts in addition to being updated with the technical requirements of the present day. All the rooms have bath, toilet, hair dryer, telephone, free Wi-Fi, cable television and mini-bar.

The hotel is the place to stay for business, weekend, tourists, conference participants, thespians, musicians and artists. All meet in an informal, sensual atmosphere with a professional, personal and attentive service.

The hotel is centrally located in Vejle and perfect for a romantic weekend or just to spend time with the family. The hotel is next to shopping street and cinema, but also close to the forest, beaches, outdoor play ground and Deer park. During the summer we have a playroom for the children where they can read, draw, watch movies and enjoy themselves. We also offers childrens menu in the restaurant. Only a few minutes from the hotel is Okolariet, Legeland, Skaerup Zoo and just 30 minutes from Vejle, is some of the biggest tourist attractions: Legoland, The Jelling Monuments and the Lion Park in Givskud. Parking is possible around the hotel and in a monitored basement below the hotel, fees apply on-site. Remember you earn FULL Best Western Rewards point when you book via our reservation center and www.bestwestern.com. Make your online reservation today.

View more

Location

Fiskergade 2-8
Vejle
7100
Denmark

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 7100

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Fiskergade 2-8
Vejle
7100
Denmark


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 14.00 kilometer(s) from Jelling

  • 20.00 kilometer(s) from Fredericia

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Horsens

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Kolding

  • 32.00 kilometer(s) from Billund

  • 60.00 kilometer(s) from Odense

  • 66.00 kilometer(s) from Silkeborg

  • 68.00 kilometer(s) from Herning

  • 70.00 kilometer(s) from Arhus

  • 235 kilometer(s) from Kobenhavn




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 184 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 22
Rating: 4 58
Rating: 3 70
Rating: 2 29
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Wonderful service

07/04/2017 jacobz168, Hellerup, Denmark

My latest stay at the Best Western Torvehallerne was a pleasure - all staff happy to help and assist in any query or request! Very close to city center and shopping area - and next to the train statio... more

Owner Response
Torvehallerne, Receptionist at BEST WESTERN Torvehallerne, responded to this review
Hi Jacob, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon! Best regards ToRVEhallerne
Rating

Nice hotel

23/03/2017 Sigrún, Copenhagen, Denmark

We stayed here one night when visiting family members in Jutland. The hotel is nice and clean, the rooms are a good size. We had dinner at the restaurant which was a disaster. We waited a very long t... more

Owner Response
Torvehallerne, Receptionist at BEST WESTERN Torvehallerne, responded to this review
Dear Sigrún Thank you for feedback on your stay here at Best Western ToRVEhallerne. I am happy to read that you like our hotel and the rooms. But unfortunately you were not satisfied with the restaurant, and I apologize for the long waiting time you and your family had. I appreciate that you are letting us know about this, so we can prevent it from happening in the future. I hope this will not scare you from visiting us again. Best regards Receptionist Best Western ToRVEhallerne
Rating

Clean Family Room

09/03/2017 Jenny H, Regensburg, Germany

The hotel was clean and basic. The family room was spacious enough to accommodate the two extra roll away beds that were set up by the staff prior to our arrival. The disadvantage is that the family r... more

Rating

Hotel of contradictions

22/01/2017 AnotherGeordie, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

This is a strange hotel, the external signage is very poor making finding the underground parking a challenge. To get from the reception to the rooms you walk through a restaurant, a bar and a yo sus... more

Owner Response
VejleReceptionen, Receptionschef at BEST WESTERN Torvehallerne, responded to this review
Dear AnotherGeordie Thank you for your review. I am happy, even though you find our hotel a bit odd and old fashion, you will still visit us again. I can tell you that we have had a technician just the other day to fix the channel problem you mention. We also plan to have a look at our older bathrooms in the nearest future. I can recommend you our business rooms. It sounds like this would be perfect for you and the price is allmost the same. You are welcome to contact the reception next time you are here for more information. Have a great day and thank you for staying at Torvehallerne. Best regards, Simon Vingum Head of Reception
Rating

Good but not great

15/11/2016 Nick W, Horsham, United Kingdom

I came here for business reasons and have been here before (some years ago). The staff are very friendly and helpful and the steaks in the restuarant are excellent. The rooms are small and stark thoug... more

Owner Response
Torvehallerne, Receptionist at BEST WESTERN Torvehallerne, responded to this review
Dear Nick, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at +45 79427900. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Melanie Lissau Receptionist BEST WESTERN Torvehallerne