• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Topeka Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Topeka Inn & Suites treats business and leisure travelers like they are family. Everyone can enjoy the comforts of home at the Best Western Topeka Inn & Suites, a hotel determined to provide guests with affordable yet memorable accommodations.

Unique hotel amenities include an indoor pool, hot tub and an exercise facility. A free hot breakfast is offered daily to guests. Free high speed Internet access is provided in all rooms, along with a coffee/tea maker, hairdryer, microwave, refrigerator, iron and ironing board. Select rooms offer an in-suite hot tub.

Located in the Kansas state capital, the Best Western Topeka Inn & Suites is a great place to call home for both business and leisure travelers. No other accommodations can beat this hotels easy access to Interstate 70 in Kansas! Area of attractions like Topeka Zoo, Discovery Center, Gage Park & Kansas History Museum are within the range of one mile.

This is the ideal place to stay for those who are in town for university graduations, car races, conventions or sporting events.

For an unforgettable adventure in Topeka, book a stay at the Best Western Topeka Inn & Suites today. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

700 SW Fairlawn Road
Topeka
Kansas
66606-2337
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 66606-2337

Send to Tom Tom

Address
700 SW Fairlawn Road
Topeka
Kansas
66606-2337
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25 mile(s) from Lawrence

  • 70 mile(s) from Kansas City

  • 1 mile(s) from University of Kansas

  • 1 mile(s) from Bryan College

  • 3 mile(s) from Washburn University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 313 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 145
Rating: 4 67
Rating: 3 58
Rating: 2 26
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Always a Comfortable Stay

19/04/2017 johnkW9073DB, Abilene, United States

I chose the Best Western in Topeka Kansas because I always have a comfortable stay. I book a room every year because I know that I will be greeted with a friendly smile and my room is always ready whe... more

Rating

Nice place & polite staff.

14/04/2017 jczzrgsm, Salina, Kansas

Nice place with polite helpful staff. The in-room Jacuzzi was nice & room was clean & equipped with fridge, microwave, etc. Only complaint: downstairs room, can hear people walking upstairs. Water pre... more

Rating

Very Good Travel Hotel

27/03/2017 TNT51, Chester

I spent one night at the Best Western Topeka Inn & Suites recently while making the drive to Colorado for a ski trip. I picked this hotel based largely on the reviews from TripAdvisor, the value and t... more

Owner Response
17115AnahyC, Manager at BEST WESTERN Topeka Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you! I am delighted you enjoyed your time with us and glad we could be your home away from home. We hope you had an amazing time while you were away on your ski trip. Once again Thank you for choosing to stay with us, I look forward to your next visit!
Rating

Happy

15/03/2017 jesse o, Jackson, Wyoming

Even though, as in our stay a year earlier, not everything was up to expectations, but the cheerful and helpful staff made up for it. I've not had the plumbing or smell or noise experiences others hav... more

Owner Response
17115AnahyC, Manager at BEST WESTERN Topeka Inn & Suites, responded to this review
It's always a pleasure having guests return, Thank you for the great compliment to the staff. I appreciate the time taken for your post, I am deeply sorry to hear in regards to Breakfast. We are working on adding more items to our selection. Thank You so much for giving us an opportunity to serve you again. We look Forward to your next visit...
Rating

Dated but great

07/03/2017 COTerryH, Peyton, Colorado

The accommodations were dated but clean. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was caring and welcoming. We were not rushed out of breakfast even though we lingered a few minutes past 9. The overal... more

Owner Response
17115AnahyC, Manager at BEST WESTERN Topeka Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for such a great review! We’re glad you had a wonderful stay! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Topeka.