Best Western Toni Inn

3810 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, Tennessee, 37863-3816, United States
based on 1680 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Toni Inn

Whether guests are in town for the Great Smoky Mountains, Dollywood/Splash Country, The Dixie Stampede, The Island, Titanic Museum, Country Tonite Theatre, Hollywood Wax Museum, The Old Mill, Flyaway Indoor Skydiving, MagiQuest, Wonderworks, Rafting, show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
3810 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, Tennessee, 37863-3816, United States

Reviews of Best Western Toni Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1680 reviews
Excellent 47%
Very Good 32%
Average 12%
Poor 4%
Terrible 2%
Rating

mhcrespo, wrote review 27/08/2020

Great Stay

We were very pleased with this hotel. It is clean, quite, the beds are comfortable and the staff is very friendly. The price was excellent. It is in a great location as well. We would stay here ag... more

Owner Response
Best Western Toni Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Toni Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We will pass along the wonderful comments to our staff members. We do hope to see you again in the near future.
Rating

E7066VSlisas, wrote review 15/08/2020

Pleasant Stay Great Location

We were driving through and stayed for one night. This is a motel style with 3 floors. No worries if you are on the third floor because they have a fantastic ramp to get your luggage to your room inst... more

Owner Response
Best Western Toni Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Toni Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay with us, we appreciate you choosing to stop in and stay the night with us. We do hope that you will come back and stay a little longer . Again we do appreciate you staying and taking a few minutes to write a wonderful review.
Rating

jankemp, wrote review 05/08/2020

Great Location

Located across from Dixie Stampede enjoyed the location. I do feel they should have cleaned the room at least every other day but due to CO19 did not nor served breakfast but you still pay the same ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Toni Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Toni Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay with us. Our housekeeping staff will clean your room, when asked ahead of time. We apologize that you were not informed upon check-in. We will address this to our front desk staff members. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us again. Again thank you for choosing Best Western Toni Inn for your vacation lodging.
Rating

ngagirl, wrote review 03/08/2020

Quick Getaway

No reservation, walked in and was greeted with a warm welcome. Got a king size room with a fireplace(obviously we didn't need it since it is July). Room was big, plenty of space. Very clean and sme... more

Owner Response
Best Western Toni Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Toni Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for choosing Best Western Toni Inn for your quick getaway. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and hopefully you will get to experience our full breakfast bar when things get back to normal. Thank you again for your recent stay and for the wonderful review.
Rating

chelton3690, wrote review 03/08/2020

Our Family’s Mini Vacation

My family had the most amazing time!! We ended up needing to leave our home in sevierville because of the storm that knocked out our power this past Friday night/Saturday morning. We got there around ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Toni Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Toni Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the wonderful review. Tina and Phillip are two of our newest team members an we couldn't be more happy with their progress. We are so happy you were able to take full advantage of our pools and was able to find some comfort during the power outage at your home.We will be sure to pass along the kind words to our staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.