Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai

6-17-9 Nishikasai, Tokyo, 134-0088, Japan
based on 452 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai

Located in the Edogawa ward of eastern Tokyo, Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai is perfectly positioned between the dynamic city center attractions of Marunouchi and Ginza and the thrills of Tokyo Disneyland. Just two minutes walk from Nishikasai Statio show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 10:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 452 reviews
Excellent 21%
Very Good 48%
Average 22%
Poor 5%
Terrible 2%
Rating

ChiangMaiJim68, wrote review 15/12/2019

Double room with a single bed?

We checked into the Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai on December 3 thru December 12th. Upon going to our assigned room 416, I saw the room was for one person with a single bed. I thought the desk clerk j... more

Rating

kandilistk, wrote review 23/11/2019

Comfortable and awesome front desk staff at Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai

Stayed here for a 4 days 3 nights stay for my 2 days trip at Tokyo Disneyland & Tokyo DisneySea and I’m really happy with my stay here. One of the reasons is that the rooms were comfortable and clea... more

Rating

pete1B287, wrote review 02/09/2019

Comfortable

Our time in Best Western was very comfortable. Our room was off the street, no noise by night, always clean, in order and the bathroom had lots of space. The staff at the reception spoke well English ... more

Rating

PhxDiver, wrote review 06/08/2019

Great stay in Japan for one on a budget.

Small room for more than one person, but was just fine for me. Close to everything I needed. Courteous staff, and very clean. I felt safe and secure, and the internet was just fine. I would recomm... more

Rating

Travel57644635371, wrote review 13/06/2019

Disappointing Stay

Except for the location being near the subway, there is nothing satisfactory about this hotel. Pics look good but the actual were not. Elevator looks very old. The room was so small with mini restroo... more

Owner Response
BestWestern_Japan, Manager - Customer Service at Best Western Tokyo Nishikasai, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations in various way. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Just for your information, we have shuttle buses to Tokyo Disney Resort. Should you have anything we can do for you, please contact the hotel directly. Sincerely,