• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western TLC Hotel

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western TLC Hotel is now completely renovated both on the interior and on the exterior. Our goal is to provide you with a superior guest experience through the aesthetic beauty of our upgraded hotel and by providing you with a great deal of personal comfort. Our well-appointed guest rooms feature new furniture, bedding, wallpaper, paint, carpets, lighting, 37-inch LCD flat screen TVs, high-speed Internet access, complimentary breakfast, artwork, mirrors, granite vanities, faucets and bathtubs. We also feature an indoor pool and fitness center.

We are also a green hotel and we are 100 smoke free. In addition the hotel now features an onsite restaurant, The Copper House Tavern, which is independently owned and operated.

The Copper House Tavern is a contemporary restaurant focusing on serving an eclectic, innovative menu that will peak your culinary interests with flavors from around the globe. The decor is contemporary and upscale, yet at the same time relaxed and friendly. There are 18 42-inch HD flat screen TVs placed throughout the restaurant. The Copper House features a large hand crafted wood bar serving 40 craft brewed beers, small batched bourbons, whiskeys and tequilas along with an inviting & varied wine list. The service will match the dcor, friendly, warm and genuine. The Copper House also features a patio for outdoor dining.

The Best Western TLC Hotel is situated outside Boston near many corporate headquarters and minutes from a variety of local attractions.

Whether traveling for business or leisure, the Best Western TLC Hotel has it all! Situated in Massachusetts heart of the Route 128 Technology Belt, this Waltham hotel features a friendly, helpful staff and convenient access to many local attractions. As the hotel is just 15 minutes outside of Boston, guests will be close to the New England Aquarium and the Museum of Science and we are just five minutes from Bentley College and Brandeis University.

Credit Card required at check in. We do not accept cash at check in. You may pay cash at check out.

View more

Location

380 Winter Street
Waltham
Massachusetts
02451-8700
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 02451-8700

Send to Tom Tom

Address
380 Winter Street
Waltham
Massachusetts
02451-8700
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15 mile(s) from Boston

  • 0.5 mile(s) from Firepond

  • 0.5 mile(s) from Lycos

  • 1 mile(s) from Coca Cola

  • 1 mile(s) from Costco

  • 1 mile(s) from Fitcorp

  • 1 mile(s) from IBM

  • 1 mile(s) from Microsoft

  • 1 mile(s) from Foster-Miller

  • 1 mile(s) from GTE

  • 2 mile(s) from Xerox, and Oracle

  • 3 mile(s) from Raytheon

  • 5 mile(s) from Hewlett Packard

  • 3 mile(s) from Brandeis and Bentley College

  • 14 mile(s) from Harvard




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 568 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 238
Rating: 4 170
Rating: 3 87
Rating: 2 38
Rating: 1 35
Rating

Waltham’s Fawlty Towers

14/09/2018 shiftyryder, shiftyryder

It’s a vaguely ok hotel. Bed’s a little lumpy and the location could be better....but nothing’s worth the absolute contempt directed at customers and staff by the manager. Truly an awful woman, with r... more

Owner Response
Margot F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Waltham Boston, responded to this review
Dear shiftyrider, Thank you for your feedback. I’m sorry that you and your rock band left minutes before the police arrived. It’s unfortunate that even though you were asked multiple times on 2 seperate days to move your tour bus and attached trailer you chose to ignore those requests. Good luck at the next hotel on your tour. Margot Fenton General Manager Best Western Plus Waltham Boston
Rating

getaway

11/09/2018 Meander643630,

We enjoyed our stay. the only thing is right now the pool was close .the staff was very nice. Our room was clean . the breakfast was O.k. I really wish they had chairs for the balcony. But rather than... more

Rating

It's a plus when you have Best Western PLUS in the name but would I come back?

03/09/2018 Diana Z, Syosset, New York

Nice modern hotel with indoor pool under renovation. Big rooms with uncomfortable "over firm" mattress for both: sofa and king bed. Breakfast is good and include fresh fruits, but the coffee...bring y... more

Rating

A deplorable staff

28/08/2018 Stefano T,

I am a travel agent and have booked this hotel with Expedia. I arrived with my group of 27 people and in booking among the many rooms they had to give a room with two double beds. The royal room inste... more

Owner Response
Margot F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Waltham Boston, responded to this review
Dear Stefano T, I'm sorry that you had a bad experience. However, you booked and received the rooms you requested. The police had to be called because 27 people refused to leave the lobby and they kept yelling at my staff. They were frightening the two front desk agents who then called me at home. I spoke to the Waltham police when they arrived. In order to help I provided your group with a number of free rollaway beds. You would have been charged over $125.00 had I not waived the fee. You had 4 adults in each room with 2 adults sleeping in one full size bed. Margot Fenton General Manager Best Western Plus Waltham Boston
Rating

Second chance regret

22/08/2018 2ndRegret,

I was not that happy with my first stay at this hotel but decided to give it another chance, mainly due to location. I ended up regreting my stay. The bathroom was not in complete working order, the t... more

Owner Response
Margot F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Waltham Boston, responded to this review
Dear 2ndRegreat, I am so sorry you had such a bad experience. Thank you for your feedback. I have talked to the Housekeeping Manager. Please call the hotel so that we may discuss your stay. Sincerely, Margot Fenton General Manager Best Western Plus Waltham Boston