Best Western The Inn at Rochester Airport

395 Buell Road, Rochester, New York, 14624-3123, United States
based on 410 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western The Inn at Rochester Airport

Location matters, which is why our Rochester hotel is conveniently close to the Greater Rochester International Airport (24-hour complimentary airport shuttle) as well as Blue Cross Arena.

We welcome guests who are here for studying, teachi
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
395 Buell Road, Rochester, New York, 14624-3123, United States

Reviews of Best Western The Inn at Rochester Airport

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 410 reviews
Excellent 37%
Very Good 38%
Average 14%
Poor 5%
Terrible 4%
Rating

sunlovingjen, wrote review 18/08/2021

Convenience

It's very convenient when flying in or out of Rochester airport. There is no place outdoors around the hotel where you might sit if you want to be outside. Also, you may have trouble reaching the fr... more

Rating

hendersonshavella, wrote review 14/08/2021

Had a roach crawling in the bed, rude insulting manager who did nothing! Did not compensate for horrible stay

Had a roach crawling in the bed, told manager he did nothing! No compensation for horrible stay.. Insulted me instead. Staff was unprofessional! One staff charged me $5 for a $1 mask which is free eve... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western The Inn At Rochester Airport, responded to this review
Dear Shavella Henderson, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. I wanted to have my pest control guy verify if we have any bugs in the room before I can get you any discount since that our policy. I had my pest control guy check room on Monday and he found no evidence of any bugs. Also we have our room checked every month so we know it’s not issue for us. I am sorry but I wasn’t convinced that video you showed me did not prove anything. Me and my housekeeper also checked room after you left and we did not find anything also. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 585-436-4400. Sincerely, Kalpesh Patel Manager Best Western The Inn at Rochester Airport
Rating

PatiR937, wrote review 25/07/2021

2 bedroom suite

At the airport but we didn't hear planes during the night. It was spacious and clean. The manager and Angelica were friendly and helpful. There were enough outlets on lamp bases. Luckily we had $40 in... more

Rating

499maureenl, wrote review 09/04/2021

Great staff but needs an update.

The staff were very helpful and friendly and nice. However, for a Best Western Plus, it needs an update/makeover. For the price and Best Western name, I expected a nicer look. It looked very clean,... more

Rating

L D, wrote review 24/03/2021

Good value stay at Rochester

Excellent price I paid for a clean and good room. Great amenities provided in the room/bathroom and a nice comfortable bed. The rooms are updated. The location is o.k. since Rochester ain't that big a... more