• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western The Inn at Ramsey

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

When visiting Ramsey, Mahwah or New York City, this Bergen County hotel is a convenient and comfortable home for business and leisure travelers alike.

Best Western The Inn at Ramsey is conveniently located near many Ramsey and surrounding area attractions. Theres shopping galore - Woodbury Common Premium Outlets is just 20 miles away, and the Palisades Center and Westfield Garden State Plaza are even closer. Ramapo College and West Point Military Academy draw many visitors to the area, as do several corporations, including Liberty Travel, Pearson Education, Konica Minolta, and Jaguar. Located near both Newark International Airport and La Guardia International Airport, its easy to come and go at this Ramsey hotel.

Just 20 miles from downtown New York City, Best Western The Inn at Ramsey offers a convenient alternative to exploring the Big Apple. Guests frequently spend the day experiencing all the city has to offer - perhaps taking in a New York Jets or New York Giants game - before retreating to their quiet and comfortable suburban hotel in Ramsey, New Jersey. At the Best Western The Inn at Ramsey, guests will receive superb customer service and enjoy unbeatable amenities for an affordable price. This pet-friendly Ramsey hotel offers 80 spaciously appointed guest rooms featuring whirlpool tubs, cable satellite television, refrigerator, microwave and free high-speed Internet access. To make sure your day starts off right, a complimentary full hot breakfast is served every morning.

For superior customer service and a convenient New Jersey location, make a reservation at this Ramsey hotel today!

Biggies Clam Bar, the on-site restaurant and bar is now open!

View more

Location

1315 Route 17 S
Ramsey
New Jersey
07446-2814
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 07446-2814

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1315 Route 17 S
Ramsey
New Jersey
07446-2814
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Ramsey

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Mahwah

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Wyckoff

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Oakland

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Park Ridge

  • 5.00 mile(s) from West Wood

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Ridgewood

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Paramus

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Upper Saddle River

  • 20.00 mile(s) from New York, NY

  • 20.00 mile(s) from West Point, NY

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Wurth USA

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Liberty Travel, Training Center

  • 2.00 mile(s) from UPS, shipping and receiving

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Volkswagen Training, Center

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Stryker Howmedica, Osteonics

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Hunter Douglas

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Konica Minolta, camera company

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Konica Photo

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Sharp, electronics company

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Jaguar

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Meldisco

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Novartis Pharm

  • 15.00 mile(s) from IBM, computer company




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 380 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 142
Rating: 4 101
Rating: 3 70
Rating: 2 36
Rating: 1 31
Rating

poor

16/03/2017 doreens591, United States

Rooms extremely noisy, heard trucks all night. felt as if I was in the middle of the highway. Rooms very outdated, in desperate need of upgrades. Be careful if you have alot of luggage, There is n... more

Owner Response
General M, Manager at BEST WESTERN the Inn at Ramsey, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

terrible customer service

28/02/2017 chayaa2017, ramsey, United States

did not alert customers that hotel is switching TV providers and there will be no wifi or TTV service for 5 hours. Repair men going in and out of rooms during those hours. telling guests that it will ... more

Owner Response
General M, Manager at BEST WESTERN the Inn at Ramsey, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

A visit to New Jersey to see Family

28/02/2017 giovanna7777, Montreal, Canada

loved it loved it we stayed one night and we will go back would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone ! This hotel was so nice everything was great in order , the breakfast was delicious , th... more

Owner Response
General M, Manager at BEST WESTERN the Inn at Ramsey, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Rating

Clean but Needs Updating

28/02/2017 HistoryNerd21, Rocky Point, New York

Before any complaints, I would just say that the hotel was very clean and the staff was very pleasant. The breakfast was by far the best part of our stay. The lady doing the breakfast was very good at... more

Owner Response
General M, Manager at BEST WESTERN the Inn at Ramsey, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

A visit to New Jersey

21/02/2017 geraldf851, Saratoga Springs, United States

Everything and everyone was lovely. The rooms were spacious and the bathroom was unusual and very elegant. The hotel was a bit difficult to find if you were unfamiliar with the area. Thank goodness... more

Owner Response
General M, Manager at BEST WESTERN the Inn at Ramsey, responded to this review
We sincerely appreciate time taken by you to rate our property and people.You are right as some gps do not bring you to property with ease.Our endeavor is to excel in guest service.We wish to see you again for a better experience.The staff and management appreciate your review.