Best Western The Hotel Versailles

Avenue Morane Saulnier, Buc, 78530, France
based on 248 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western The Hotel Versailles

Ideally located between the historic city of Versailles and the business district of Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines, the Best Western The Hotel Versailles is perfect for both leisure and business trips within a charming country setting.

The hotel
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western The Hotel Versailles

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 248 reviews
Excellent 26%
Very Good 46%
Average 20%
Poor 3%
Terrible 3%
Rating

djtazie, wrote review 08/01/2020

Great location and price

I stayed here when there was an event on in the Palace and though its about 40 minutes walk away it was perfect for my stay as the bus gets you in there quickly and easily. The rooms are comfortable ... more

Rating

daviefp, wrote review 12/12/2019

Our return stay even better than the first!

Having planned a full weekend for the whole family of 6 to visit Paris including vetsailles, we once again stayed in this wonderful hotel. So convenient, a short no worries drive to the Eiffel Tower a... more

Rating

110578, wrote review 23/10/2019

MOST AMAZING & HELPFUL RECEPTIONIST ANA

We had booked the hotel for 5 nights but due to some emergency we had to cancel our reservation on spot. When we reached the reception, we were greeted by the receptionist Ana. When we told her about ... more

Rating

Ellys M, wrote review 25/08/2019

OK.

The hotel was close enough by car to The Palace of Versailles and the breakfast was really good. The stay was pleasant enough. We were there as a family of four for two nights, and we were given a... more

Owner Response
ThehotelVersailles, Directeur général at Best Western The Hotel Versailles, responded to this review
Dear Madam, dear Sir, We are happy to read that your family stay went well. Our 2-floor hotel does not have an elevator, however, as soon as necessary, our teams can assist you with your luggage. Do not hesitate to ask when you arrive and let us know on the day of your departure. In general, it is an opportunity for us to discuss a little more with the hosts because we are interested in your well-being and your plans for visits to give you the best advice. We hope you enjoyed your visit to the Château de Versailles if you have visited it. Feel free to come back, our teams will be delighted to assist you with your luggage. Christelle Delecroix General Manager hotel Best Western The Hôtel Versailles +33 1 39 56 48 11
Rating

Sunshine28387600965, wrote review 25/06/2019

Never stay here while traveling horrible hotel

Restaurant wasnt open on a Saturday, TV in rooms didn't work, wifi didn't work, take out menu didn't deliver..... our family went to bed hungry and they said they were closing the bar at 8 then closed... more

Owner Response
ThehotelVersailles, Directeur général at Best Western The Hotel Versailles, responded to this review
Dear Sir or Madam, I'm sorry to read that we didn't meet your expectations. Indeed we had a problem with the television network, I was able to call in a technician on Sunday morning. I apologize for this dysfunction beyond our control. For the rest everything else was working normally, you could have asked us to help you with wifi and your need for meal delivery. Concerning the restaurant, you were informed like all our guests by email of its closure during the weekend. I think this incident has affected your judgment. We hope to have the opportunity during a future stay to give you a serene experience. Christelle Delecroix General Manager hotel Best Western The Hôtel Versailles +33 1 39 56 48 11