• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western The Hotel Versailles

3 Stars

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Ideally located between the historic city of Versailles and the business district of Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines, the Best Western The Hotel Versailles is perfect for both leisure and business trips within a charming country setting.

The hotel boasts 47 premium rooms. These comfortable and modern rooms are now available for booking on our website. The restaurant offers Plancha cuisine, a low-calorie style of cooking which brings out the full flavor of all its ingredients. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Avenue Morane Saulnier
Buc
78530
France
3 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 78530

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Avenue Morane Saulnier
Buc
78530
France





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 199 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 50
Rating: 4 97
Rating: 3 40
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 6
Rating

Two thumbs up for this one

09/10/2017 Oceanrice1, Ottawa, Canada

We love this Hotel. Three couples, two nights. We were nearing the end of our France adventure. Driving the country in a large nine passenger vehicle. Being concerned about parking we chose the Best W... more

Rating

Big rooms but ship engine noise

02/10/2017 bbneum, Duisburg, Germany

When we arrived the reception was closed and we had to use the phone to get connected to a cooperating reception. Although it sounded more complicated it turned out to be very easy - you get the door ... more

Rating

Very disappointed

02/10/2017 Natalie M,

The hotel is next to a convenient store which is helpful. However, the restaurant closes through the weekend which i found a bit odd and leaves with very few take-out options unless you have a car. I ... more

Owner Response
Christelle D, Directeur général at Best Western The Hotel Versailles, responded to this review
Dear Nathalie, I am surprised and sorry to find this comment on our page, especially since some elements are missing in your review. I remember you and your stay very well, it was at the end of the summer, from August 27th to September 2nd, in the room 40. You have come down to see us, twice, to tell us of your anexiety due to the presence of an insect. I can not let you say that our team "refused to do anything" because it is not true. We went up to your room with you twice, and we saw no insects present. Nevertheless, in order to be pleasant and reassuring, we have ourselves taken the initiative to suggest you another room, which you have accepted. After that, everything seemed to be ok as you did not ask anything more. Our team is really sensitive to create a comfortable and safe atmosphere for each guest, our receptionists are professional and very attentive, the description you make of them does not reflect reality. We can understand your worries about insects, however, you denigrate us with this negative comment, please know that it hurts us because we did everything on site to satisfy you Nathalie. We clean every room seriously and we are very attentive about the cleanliness. On the occasion of a future parisian stay and if you change your mind,please know that you will be welcomed with the same care in our hotel. Christelle Delecroix General Manager of the hotel +33 1 39 56 48 11
Rating

Excellent stay

03/09/2017 Discsaber, Drogheda, Ireland

Stayed here on our way from Barcelona to Calais for 2 nights to facilitate our visit to the gardens of versaille. Good big car park and smooth check-in greeted us. Room was a bit smaller than most but... more

Owner Response
Christelle D, Directeur général at Best Western The Hotel Versailles, responded to this review
Dear travelers, We are pleased to read that for this long journey, you have chosen to stop in our small establishment. The Chateau de Versailles is indeed a must-see in France, I hope you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for your confidence and for taking the time to detail your experience. All staff are delighted that you found what you were looking for in our hotel. Do not hesitate to consult our special offers on our website during your next visit in the region. Christelle Delecroix Hotel manager +33 1 39 56 48 11
Rating

Good hotel 5 minutes from Renault Technocentre

25/04/2017 Jean-Michel2a, Manchester, United Kingdom

Good room, modern decor and very pleasant staff. Avoid room one as it is near the entrance door and you can hear anyone coming in or out of the hotel. breakfast was very nice however dinner was a bit ... more