• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western The Hotel Versailles

3 Stars

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Ideally located between the historic city of Versailles and the business district of Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines, the Best Western The Hotel Versailles is perfect for both leisure and business trips within a charming country setting.

The hotel boasts 47 premium rooms. These comfortable and modern rooms are now available for booking on our website. The restaurant offers Plancha cuisine, a low-calorie style of cooking which brings out the full flavor of all its ingredients. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Avenue Morane Saulnier
Buc
78530
France
3 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 78530

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Avenue Morane Saulnier
Buc
78530
France





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 242 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 64
Rating: 4 115
Rating: 3 47
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 8
Rating

MOST AMAZING & HELPFUL RECEPTIONIST ANA

23/10/2019 110578, Oman

We had booked the hotel for 5 nights but due to some emergency we had to cancel our reservation on spot. When we reached the reception, we were greeted by the receptionist Ana. When we told her about ... more

Rating

OK.

25/08/2019 Ellys M,

The hotel was close enough by car to The Palace of Versailles and the breakfast was really good. The stay was pleasant enough. We were there as a family of four for two nights, and we were given a... more

Owner Response
ThehotelVersailles, Directeur général at Best Western The Hotel Versailles, responded to this review
Dear Madam, dear Sir, We are happy to read that your family stay went well. Our 2-floor hotel does not have an elevator, however, as soon as necessary, our teams can assist you with your luggage. Do not hesitate to ask when you arrive and let us know on the day of your departure. In general, it is an opportunity for us to discuss a little more with the hosts because we are interested in your well-being and your plans for visits to give you the best advice. We hope you enjoyed your visit to the Château de Versailles if you have visited it. Feel free to come back, our teams will be delighted to assist you with your luggage. Christelle Delecroix General Manager hotel Best Western The Hôtel Versailles +33 1 39 56 48 11
Rating

Never stay here while traveling horrible hotel

25/06/2019 Sunshine28387600965,

Restaurant wasnt open on a Saturday, TV in rooms didn't work, wifi didn't work, take out menu didn't deliver..... our family went to bed hungry and they said they were closing the bar at 8 then closed... more

Owner Response
ThehotelVersailles, Directeur général at Best Western The Hotel Versailles, responded to this review
Dear Sir or Madam, I'm sorry to read that we didn't meet your expectations. Indeed we had a problem with the television network, I was able to call in a technician on Sunday morning. I apologize for this dysfunction beyond our control. For the rest everything else was working normally, you could have asked us to help you with wifi and your need for meal delivery. Concerning the restaurant, you were informed like all our guests by email of its closure during the weekend. I think this incident has affected your judgment. We hope to have the opportunity during a future stay to give you a serene experience. Christelle Delecroix General Manager hotel Best Western The Hôtel Versailles +33 1 39 56 48 11
Rating

Not ok for Business but strategic position for Versailles

29/05/2019 AAGP_80, Comun Nuovo, Italy

Hotel chosen because near the innovation campus. Unfortunately the small room (at ground floor) was not provided of a true desk, therefore working was not possible. Moreover there was an unpleasant sm... more

Owner Response
ThehotelVersailles, Directeur général at Best Western The Hotel Versailles, responded to this review
Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your professional experience. I am sorry to read here your discomfort about the office in your room. My teams and I would have done what was necessary to find a solution and offer you an optimal stay. It is a pleasure to read that you appreciated our situation and our accessibility at the Campus de l'innovation and in Versailles. I will not fail to share with the restaurant's teams your satisfaction, they work daily to delight our guests. I hope you will give us a second chance to satisfy you fully, do not hesitate to call us to choose the best room for you. Christelle Delecroix General Manager hotel Best Western The Hôtel Versailles +33 1 39 56 48 11
Rating

Good location for Versailles but strangely no staff in evenings

27/05/2019 farmerwaydee,

A pretty good hotel near to Versailles but not so close to demand Versailles prices and with the advantage of free parking. It was clean, quite well equipped. We had a great powerful shower and a cof... more

Owner Response
ThehotelVersailles, Directeur général at Best Western The Hotel Versailles, responded to this review
Dear Madam, dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your feelings with sincerity. I am particularly pleased to read that you enjoyed the comfort of our rooms as well as our team. We offer all our customers the opportunity to benefit from free parking, ideal for leaving their car in safety. Then you can use public transport as you have done and devote yourself to visiting Versailles' rich heritage. In this season, the parks and gardens offer a magnificent palette of colours. Our reception is not open on weekends, but we are transparent about it. Our clients receive instructions before arrival, and a physical person is available on site 24/24 for your reception and in case of any questions. We have been doing this for a long time and that is generally very well. We will be happy to welcome you again to Buc. Christelle Delecroix General Manager hotel Best Western The Hôtel Versailles +33 1 39 56 48 11