Explore Hotel

Ideally located between the historic city of Versailles and the business district of Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines, the BEST WESTERN The Hotel Versailles is perfect for both leisure and business trips within a charming country setting.

The hotel boasts 47 premium rooms. These comfortable and modern rooms are now available for booking on our website. The restaurant offers Plancha cuisine, a low-calorie style of cooking which brings out the full flavor of all its ingredients. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Avenue Morane Saulnier
Buc
78530
France
3 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 78530

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Avenue Morane Saulnier
Buc
78530
France





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 165 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 36
Rating: 4 85
Rating: 3 33
Rating: 2 5
Rating: 1 6
Rating

Getting worse

03/12/2016 Atatouille,

This was my second time to this hotel, I was really disappointed. Room was unclean and they forgot to flush the toilets! Breakfast was ordinary, tasteless eggs and either you have to press oranges fo... more

Owner Response
Christelle D, Gérant at BEST WESTERN The Hotel Versailles, responded to this review
Dear Sir, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologise for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly. Yours sincerely, Christelle Delecroix, The Manager
Rating

Good economy hotel

14/11/2016 SweetDiAngel, Madrid, Spain

This is overall a solid 3 star budget hotel. The hotel itself is older and their best rooms are tiny, they are equivalent in size to a stateroom on a cruise ship. We unfortunately we were not given th... more

Owner Response
Christelle D, Gérant at BEST WESTERN The Hotel Versailles, responded to this review
Dear Madam, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologise for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Effectively, the picture for the superior room on "booking" was not valid, you saw the family room. We have make the necessary to change it immediately. Thank you again. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Regards, Christelle Delecroix, the Manager.
Rating

Average business hotel

04/11/2016 Frederik P, Beringen, Belgium

Have stayed here a few times. The rooms are OK. You get a free bottle of water and the coffee and cookies in the room are nice. Customer service is pretty good as I once had a broken toilet seat on ar... more

Owner Response
Christelle D, Gérant at BEST WESTERN The Hotel Versailles, responded to this review
Dear Sir, Thank you for having taken time to write us about your stay in our hotel. Sorry for the desagrement with the toilet seat. We'll use your feedback to perform in the futur. I am very surprise for the breakfast which you found average because we have a lot's of complimentary about it. I hope to see you an other time to propose you a better experiment. Best regards, Christelle Delecroix, The Manager.
Rating

Great value for money. Pleasantly suprised.

25/10/2016 jelenaljujic, Toronto, Canada

WE stayed one night. The purpose of the trip was a visit to the Versailles palace. We were very pleasantly surprised with the hotel. Sofie at the reception was very helpful with any question or servic... more

Owner Response
Christelle D, Gérant at BEST WESTERN The Hotel Versailles, responded to this review
Dear Jelena, Thank's again for your feedback concerning your stay in our hotel. You are so kind! It will be a pleasure to see you an next time. Regards, Christelle Delecroix, The Manager.
Rating

Holiday

25/09/2016 Claire R,

Easy to find, reception staff friendly and good English. When we stayed it was extremely hot and so the room was stuffy, luckily I had a portable fan with us. Room and bathroom clean, just what we ne... more

Owner Response
Christelle D, Gérant at BEST WESTERN The Hotel Versailles, responded to this review
Dear Claire, Thank you very much for taking time to write us. We are happy to read your satisfaction and we'll use your feedback to perform in the future. Don't hesitate to ask a room with air conditioner during an other stay in our hotel. hope to see you next time. Regards. christelle Delecroix, the manager of the hotel.