• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Terrace Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Terraces finest hotel with personalized service and a friendly atmosphere.Stay at this Fully renovated 100 non-smoking Hotel, with 42 Inch LED TVs ,freshly carpeted, new bed linens, wireless and wired Internet.

The Best Western Terrace Inn offers both the comfort and convenience to make our guests feel right at home. The Hotel is centrally located to offer guests easy access to local attractions including the Nisgaa Lava Bed Park and the Mount Layton Hot Springs. Hotel guests can enjoy skiing at the Shames Mountain Resort in the winter and fishing on the famous Skeena River, during the summer.

Select guest rooms include views of the Coastal Mountain Range and suites with a Jacuzzi tub. Hotel amenities include new 42 Inch flat-screen LED televisions, Fitness Center , Meeting and Banquet facilities. Guests can enjoy a complimentary Hot Buffet Breakfast Every morning.

The Best Western Terrace Inn is only two kilometers from Heritage Park featuring an old world pioneer village. Hotel guests can take advantage of the nearby Llama Ranch or enjoy picking blueberries at Shames Mountain. Guests will find unique art shopping at the Falls Gallery only three kilometers away. For those seeking outdoor recreation, Lakelse Lake offers the best in boating, swimming and fishing.

Make reservation today at the Best Western Terrace Inn. Enjoy your stay with us .

View more

Location

4553 Greig Avenue
Terrace
British Columbia
V8G 1M7
Canada
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 250/635-0083
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type V8G 1M7

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4553 Greig Avenue
Terrace
British Columbia
V8G 1M7
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Thornhill

  • 56.00 kilometer(s) from Kitimat

  • 143 kilometer(s) from Prince Rupert




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 331 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 115
Rating: 4 117
Rating: 3 56
Rating: 2 29
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Great accommodations

31/03/2019 Anthony M, Gitiwnksihlkw, Canada

Been staying here for years, always great to be recognized by staff when arriving. Rooms are so comfortable and the breakfast is delicious. Got to stay in the jacuzzi room on this trip and enjoyed our... more

Owner Response
Best Western T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Terrace Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Your great feedback is sincerely appreciated.Your words are genuinely appreciated and will help us make improvements that will allow us to continue providing our guests with unforgettable experiences. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Rating

Comfortable and nice stay

30/03/2019 Siddharth S, New Delhi, India

It was a great experience to stay in BEST western Hotel in Terrace. Clean rooms, easy and accommodating early check in and check out. Good breakfast too. Complimentary internet and bottles of water we... more

Owner Response
Best Western T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Terrace Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Your great feedback is sincerely appreciated.Your words are genuinely appreciated and will help us make improvements that will allow us to continue providing our guests with unforgettable experiences. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Rating

My goto place in Terrace

27/03/2019 LLHH, Vancouver, Canada

I always stay here. I've been numerous times. The staff are amazing. Its older but has been updated. Comfortable beds. Huge TVs and great channels and wifi speeds. I was checked in by Ahman and cont... more

Owner Response
Best Western T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Terrace Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Your great feedback is sincerely appreciated.Your words are genuinely appreciated and will help us make improvements that will allow us to continue providing our guests with unforgettable experiences. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Rating

Great Service

15/03/2019 RFurley, Kelowna, Canada

Don’t let the outside fool you. This is a nice hotel with great staff and a good restaurant/pub inside too. The lobby looks renovated and the rooms are much nicer than the age of the hotel would sugge... more

Owner Response
Best Western T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Terrace Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Your great feedback is sincerely appreciated.Your words are genuinely appreciated and will help us make improvements that will allow us to continue providing our guests with unforgettable experiences. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Rating

Front desk service and food quality

16/02/2019 Sightseer585922,

Ordered from the restaurant Beasley's the food was horrible wasn't cooked properly ingredients were not what they where are advertised as. breakfast was extremely poor no peanut butter or proper condi... more

Owner Response
Best Western T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Terrace Inn, responded to this review
Your feedback is very important to us as we consistently review our practices to ensure we offer our guests the service and products they deserve. Please accept my apology that we did not meet your expectations and for any impact this may have had on your stay. Your experience at Best Western Terrace Inn is not reflective of the feedback we normally receive, I would appreciate the opportunity to personally discuss your stay further,If I could kindly ask for you to contact me directly at tifdmanager@gmail.com.