• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Terrace Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Terraces finest hotel with personalized service and a friendly atmosphere.Stay at this Fully renovated 100 non-smoking Hotel, with 42 Inch LED TVs ,freshly carpeted, new bed linens, wireless and wired Internet.

The Best Western Terrace Inn offers both the comfort and convenience to make our guests feel right at home. The Hotel is centrally located to offer guests easy access to local attractions including the Nisgaa Lava Bed Park and the Mount Layton Hot Springs. Hotel guests can enjoy skiing at the Shames Mountain Resort in the winter and fishing on the famous Skeena River, during the summer.

Select guest rooms include views of the Coastal Mountain Range and suites with a Jacuzzi tub. Hotel amenities include new 42 Inch flat-screen LED televisions, Fitness Center , Meeting and Banquet facilities. Guests can enjoy a complimentary Hot Buffet Breakfast Every morning.

The Best Western Terrace Inn is only two kilometers from Heritage Park featuring an old world pioneer village. Hotel guests can take advantage of the nearby Llama Ranch or enjoy picking blueberries at Shames Mountain. Guests will find unique art shopping at the Falls Gallery only three kilometers away. For those seeking outdoor recreation, Lakelse Lake offers the best in boating, swimming and fishing.

Make reservation today at the Best Western Terrace Inn. Enjoy your stay with us .

View more

Location

4553 Greig Avenue
Terrace
British Columbia
V8G 1M7
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type V8G 1M7

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4553 Greig Avenue
Terrace
British Columbia
V8G 1M7
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Thornhill

  • 56.00 kilometer(s) from Kitimat

  • 143 kilometer(s) from Prince Rupert




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 325 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 111
Rating: 4 116
Rating: 3 56
Rating: 2 29
Rating: 1 13
Rating

Business Trip

11/08/2018 anonymous1111112018,

Hotel was clean and staff were friendly. LOVE the food in the lounge. Eat there every time and the staff are always really great. Breakfast is nice. Lots of choices. Omelets to order. Rooms are clean.... more

Owner Response
Best Western T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Terrace Inn, responded to this review
Dear anonymous1111112018 Thank you for your review.I am pleased to learn that you had an amazing stay and that our staff was friendly.Thank you for your compliments on our guest rooms, Lounge and the breakfast.We look forward for your next visit. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Rating

Goodnights Sleep

09/08/2018 WillyTRock, Prince George, Canada

Although there were a few negative points they were outweighed by the positive. Check in was perfect. The staff was friendly and efficient. The room, although needed some updating, was clean and quite... more

Owner Response
Best Western T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Terrace Inn, responded to this review
Dear WillyTRock, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Your great feedback is sincerely appreciated.Your words are genuinely appreciated and will help us make improvements that will allow us to continue providing our guests with unforgettable experiences. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Rating

Excellent value and great stay

29/07/2018 chadbester22, British Columbia, Canada

My wife really liked this place for its friendly attitude and great value. The room was huge with lots of space and had a great view from the 5th floor of the coastal mountains. We found it very clean... more

Owner Response
Best Western T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Terrace Inn, responded to this review
Dear Chadbester22 Thank you for sharing your feedback. I really appreciate the details and I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.Thank you for your compliments on our guest room, cleanliness , breakfast and service.We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Rating

Consistent quality service

23/07/2018 Linda P, Hazelton, BC, Canada

Always stay at BW Terrace because of the consistent quality service, quiet, clean rooms, now with new carpet! Bed was a bit soft but comfortable. Hot breakfast with custom omelette is a great start ... more

Owner Response
Best Western T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Terrace Inn, responded to this review
Dear Linda P Thank you so much for your continued support of Best Western Terrace Inn. I am absolutely delighted to know that we have consistently provided you with excellent service. I also appreciate your compliments to our guest rooms , the custom omelette and your feedback on our staff and their services. We look forward for your next visit. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Rating

Continues to be a great place

14/07/2018 LLHH, Vancouver, Canada

I've stay here numerous times. This place continues to be very good. Excellent staff all round. Its older but has been updated. The made to order omelet and breakfast station is so good. Convenient wa... more

Owner Response
Best Western T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Terrace Inn, responded to this review
Dear LLHH, Thank you for your continued support of Best Western Terrace.We are privileged to be your hotel of choice in Terrace BC.Its delightful to learn that we were able to provide you with satisfactory service and deliver superior experience consistently.We look forward for your next visit. Regards, Front Office Manager