• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Terrace Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Terraces finest hotel with personalized service and a friendly atmosphere.Stay at this Fully renovated 100 non-smoking Hotel, with 42 Inch LED TVs ,freshly carpeted, new bed linens, wireless and wired Internet.

The Best Western Terrace Inn offers both the comfort and convenience to make our guests feel right at home. The Hotel is centrally located to offer guests easy access to local attractions including the Nisgaa Lava Bed Park and the Mount Layton Hot Springs. Hotel guests can enjoy skiing at the Shames Mountain Resort in the winter and fishing on the famous Skeena River, during the summer.

Select guest rooms include views of the Coastal Mountain Range and suites with a Jacuzzi tub. Hotel amenities include new 42 Inch flat-screen LED televisions, Fitness Center , Meeting and Banquet facilities. Guests can enjoy a complimentary Hot Buffet Breakfast Every morning.

The Best Western Terrace Inn is only two kilometers from Heritage Park featuring an old world pioneer village. Hotel guests can take advantage of the nearby Llama Ranch or enjoy picking blueberries at Shames Mountain. Guests will find unique art shopping at the Falls Gallery only three kilometers away. For those seeking outdoor recreation, Lakelse Lake offers the best in boating, swimming and fishing.

Make reservation today at the Best Western Terrace Inn. Enjoy your stay with us .

View more

Location

4553 Greig Avenue
Terrace
British Columbia
V8G 1M7
Canada
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 250/635-0083
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type V8G 1M7

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4553 Greig Avenue
Terrace
British Columbia
V8G 1M7
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Thornhill

  • 56.00 kilometer(s) from Kitimat

  • 143 kilometer(s) from Prince Rupert




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 327 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 112
Rating: 4 116
Rating: 3 56
Rating: 2 29
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Front desk service and food quality

16/02/2019 Sightseer585922,

Ordered from the restaurant Beasley's the food was horrible wasn't cooked properly ingredients were not what they where are advertised as. breakfast was extremely poor no peanut butter or proper condi... more

Owner Response
Best Western T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Terrace Inn, responded to this review
Your feedback is very important to us as we consistently review our practices to ensure we offer our guests the service and products they deserve. Please accept my apology that we did not meet your expectations and for any impact this may have had on your stay. Your experience at Best Western Terrace Inn is not reflective of the feedback we normally receive, I would appreciate the opportunity to personally discuss your stay further,If I could kindly ask for you to contact me directly at tifdmanager@gmail.com.
Rating

Quiet Great Stay

25/01/2019 bojangles2010, Chilliwack

Recently stayed at this hotel for five days and will go back as well as recommend to others. Ample parking, good location just off main street but very walkable to great surrounding restaurants and sh... more

Owner Response
Best Western T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Terrace Inn, responded to this review
Dear Bojangles2010, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I really appreciate the details and I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.Thank you for your compliments on our guest room, location, cleanliness , breakfast and service.We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Rating

Business Trip

11/08/2018 anonymous1111112018,

Hotel was clean and staff were friendly. LOVE the food in the lounge. Eat there every time and the staff are always really great. Breakfast is nice. Lots of choices. Omelets to order. Rooms are clean.... more

Owner Response
Best Western T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Terrace Inn, responded to this review
Dear anonymous1111112018 Thank you for your review.I am pleased to learn that you had an amazing stay and that our staff was friendly.Thank you for your compliments on our guest rooms, Lounge and the breakfast.We look forward for your next visit. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Rating

Goodnights Sleep

09/08/2018 WillyTRock, Prince George, Canada

Although there were a few negative points they were outweighed by the positive. Check in was perfect. The staff was friendly and efficient. The room, although needed some updating, was clean and quite... more

Owner Response
Best Western T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Terrace Inn, responded to this review
Dear WillyTRock, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Your great feedback is sincerely appreciated.Your words are genuinely appreciated and will help us make improvements that will allow us to continue providing our guests with unforgettable experiences. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Rating

Excellent value and great stay

29/07/2018 chadbester22, British Columbia, Canada

My wife really liked this place for its friendly attitude and great value. The room was huge with lots of space and had a great view from the 5th floor of the coastal mountains. We found it very clean... more

Owner Response
Best Western T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Terrace Inn, responded to this review
Dear Chadbester22 Thank you for sharing your feedback. I really appreciate the details and I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.Thank you for your compliments on our guest room, cleanliness , breakfast and service.We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Front Office Manager