• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Temple Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Temple Inn & Suites!

Temple High School is a short drive from our hotel, and were happy to host groups in town for special events like graduation and homecoming.

However, if youre just in town to relax, make sure you take full advantage of the great deals at Round Rock Premium Outlets. The Bell County Expo Center always has something exciting happening, and some of the best barbeque in Texas is found right in town. At our Temple hotel, guests feel right at home and are treated to genuine southern hospitality throughout their stay.

Being within walking distance to dining and shopping makes it easy for our Temple hotel guests to explore the area. However, when it comes to the most important meal of the day, its on us. A full, free hot breakfast is offered each day and includes favorites like pastries and hot waffles, fresh fruits and yogurt, cereal, 100 Arabica coffee and chilled juices. Free Wi-Fi is also offered throughout the hotel and in guest rooms, so business travelers dont have to worry about uploading those reports.

Easy access to I-35 makes commutes simple, or puts road trippers back on their trek quickly. Whether youre exploring water recreation at Lake Belton or have business at Scott & White Hospital, getting around easily is an important part of travel. Employees of Panda Energy, the Walmart Distribution Center, McLane Food Distribution and other local companies depend on our Temple hotel to provide the service, quality, and location necessary to make a trip memorable while on business.

Fishing and boating are nearly requirements during the summer, and those are great ways to beat the heat. Sport events always bring many fans to our Temple hotel, and were available for teams and traveling groups. No matter what brings you to town, you deserve to be treated like family. Enjoy the best in quality and service when you stay with us. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

602 N General Bruce Drive
Temple
Texas
76504-2402
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 76504-2402

Send to Tom Tom

Address
602 N General Bruce Drive
Temple
Texas
76504-2402
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 9 mile(s) from Belton

  • 30 mile(s) from Killeen

  • 35 mile(s) from Waco

  • 60 mile(s) from Austin

  • 1.0 mile(s) from Wilson Art International

  • 1.5 mile(s) from McLane Corporation

  • 2.0 mile(s) from Scott and White Hospital

  • 2.5 mile(s) from Veterans Administration

  • 3 mile(s) from American Desk

  • 4 mile(s) from Walmart, Distribution Center

  • 4 mile(s) from Mayborn Convention and Civic Center

  • 2.5 mile(s) from Temple College

  • 8 mile(s) from University of Mary Hardin Baylor




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 155 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 73
Rating: 4 55
Rating: 3 14
Rating: 2 11
Rating: 1 3
Rating

Don't put a family out for your miscommunicated information

20/07/2017 481elsiec, kILLEEN, United States

The GM tells me that there is nothing I can do about this. Very unprofessional. I was charged an outstanding amount of $101.00 for only 5 hours. Ridiculous, especially when I reserved BW for 2 whole n... more

Rating

customer service

17/07/2017 637cliffordp, Austin, Texas

the check in experience was horrible. my card was chArgued without my permission. I would appreciate to be informed before charging my card. when I asked the clerk then I was told there is an addition... more

Owner Response
bwtempleinnandSuites, Webmaster at Best Western Temple Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing the Best Western Temple Inn during your visit to our area. We appreciate you for the review and regret the experience however unlikely it may be. We take it seriously towards improvement and have investigated about it. The front office staff has been given intensive training to ensure that this does not happen again. You shall never have such an experience, however unlikely it may be next time. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Decent Enough, Nice Staff

10/07/2017 Angela S,

Overall, a great stay at this location! Road construction made it more difficult than usual to get to this location, but staff was very friendly and the room was roomy and clean. Would recommend for t... more

Owner Response
bwtempleinnandSuites, Webmaster at Best Western Temple Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and friendly place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. Thanks for mentioning the problem you face while there was some road construction work going on. But it has not distracted your stay much We take real pride in this hotel and serving guests like you, and I’m very happy that you had such a pleasant stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

A HOT night!

04/07/2017 Rita51, Little Rock

We stopped at this Best Western on our way home to Arkansas. Yes, lots of road construction and hard to get to but I am a rewards member and thought we would stay there. Room was nice and clean. I as... more

Owner Response
bwtempleinnandSuites, General Manager at Best Western Temple Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for a feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience that the AC did not work well in the room. We will take corrective action to prevent any further issues. Our goal is to provide a pleasant stay for each guest and we apologize for it. Again, Thank you and please accept our sincere apologies.
Rating

Large Rooms and very clean

28/06/2017 Biztraveler4two, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania

This is the second year in a row we have stayed at Best Western Temple prior to a business meeting. Still dealing with construction. GPS will take you wrong so call ahead as construction is always c... more

Owner Response
bwtempleinnandSuites, Webmaster at Best Western Temple Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Hotel manager