Best Western Taylor Inn

2600 W 2nd Street, Taylor, Texas, 76574-4901, United States
based on 119 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Taylor Inn

Welcome to the Best Western Taylor Inn!

Guests enjoy southern hospitality by the bucketful at our Taylor, TX hotel, which also boasts a fantastic location close to everything.

If you need to catch a flight at the Taylor Municipal Ai
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Taylor Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 119 reviews
Excellent 47%
Very Good 27%
Average 11%
Poor 6%
Terrible 6%
Rating

olivianicolegrac2019, wrote review 18/12/2019

Taylor texas trip

Was a really nice hotel and I plan to stay again soon when I am in the area. I visit Taylor a lot for family and business. I work in a little company and we travel and this hotel had made my night eas... more

Owner Response
BestWesternTaylorInn, Hotel Manager at Best Western Taylor Inn, responded to this review
Dear Olivia Nicole, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you at the Best Western Taylor Inn. It was a true pleasure. Commitment to service and guest satisfaction is the main focus and we are delighted to hear that you had such a good time with our activities. The pride and dedication of our hotel team are to provide exceptional customer service to our valued guests. We are truly delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay and especially to acknowledge that members of our team made it exceptional and memorable. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

ppurcellk, wrote review 11/11/2019

Amazing service at Best Western Taylor, TX

The owner and staff at this hotel are amazing. They provide a level of service on a par with the most expensive hotels anywhere. I am greeted by name and they talk about my last stay. This Best Wes... more

Owner Response
BestWesternTaylorInn, Hotel Manager at Best Western Taylor Inn, responded to this review
Hello Guest, Thanks for your stay at the Best Western Taylor Inn. We are delighted to see your feedback. Your appreciation is very much encouraging. Our team will offer yet another awesome hospitality next time. Looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

windmills, wrote review 16/06/2019

Smells, dirty, bugs

We booked this hotel because of location. When we drove in, we saw a sign that said, "Help Wanted." That's usually a bad sign, and it was. Upon check-in, there was no one to wait on us. Upon open... more

Owner Response
BestWesternTaylorInn, Hotel Manager at Best Western Taylor Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. Our sincere apologies. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

498martyw, wrote review 02/06/2019

Bugs, bugs, and more bugs!

My wife and I booked this hotel because it was the closest to a wedding we were attending. The manager notified us at check-in the bugs around the rooms due to the rain. My gosh, it was horrible!!! Th... more

Owner Response
BestWesternTaylorInn, Hotel Manager at Best Western Taylor Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for the stay at the Best Western Taylor Inn. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you howsoever during your visit. I am extremely disappointed that you had an unfavorable experience due to the bugs issue and the unpleasant attitude of the hotel staff. This issue is really serious and the incidence is being verified. However, we are taking pest control measures and the concerned service staff has been counseled and warned to ensure that such an incident is not repeated in the future. This is not a regular feature of our hotel and we request your understanding and continued patronage. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Inspiration165412, wrote review 19/05/2019

Drive The Extra 20 Minutes

My son had a baseball tournament at the sportsplex there in Taylor, Texas and of course we decided to choose the Best Western since it was in a convenient location and had at least a 4.5 star review o... more

Owner Response
BestWesternTaylorInn, Hotel Manager at Best Western Taylor Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for the stay at the Best Western Taylor Inn. We are sad to see lengthy feedback. Our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused to you howsoever during your visit. I am extremely disappointed that you had an unfavorable experience this time. The issue is really important to us and the incidence is being verified. This is not a regular feature of our hotel and we request your understanding and continued patronage. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.