• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Syracuse Airport Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The convenience and comfort of this Syracuse airport hotel takes the hassle out of travel, whether youre just passing through on business or enjoying a leisurely vacation.

Located within walking distance of the Syracuse Hancock International Airport, the Best Western Syracuse Airport Inn is the perfect choice for guests whose travels bring them to central New York. The hotel is just a short drive from many colleges and universities, including Lemoyne College, several SUNY campuses and Syracuse University - its not uncommon to see orange-clad guests heading to the Syracuse University Carrier Dome to cheer on the Syracuse Orange. This Syracuse hotel is also just eight miles from Destiny USA, an upscale mall offering some of the regions best shopping.

Many guests start their journey to the scenic Finger Lakes region from this central New York hotel, which offers easy access to additional airports, train stations and other transportation companies in the area.

The 95 guest rooms at this Syracuse airport hotel were renovated to include modern and stylish decor, new flooring and wall coverings. The smoke-free property offers a host of amenities to make travelers feel at home, including a complimentary continental breakfast starting at 4:00 a.m., an onsite restaurant and lounge open for dinner at 5:00 p.m., an outdoor pool, business services, free wireless high-speed Internet access and an airport shuttle.

Start planning your trip to central New York today by contacting the friendly staff at the Best Western Syracuse Airport Inn. Stay at this Syracuse hotel and save! Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

900 Colonel Eileen Collins Boulevard
North Syracuse
New York
13212-3913
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 13212-3913

Send to Tom Tom

Address
900 Colonel Eileen Collins Boulevard
North Syracuse
New York
13212-3913
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Syracuse University, University College, the home for SU part-time students during the academic year, serves the entire University during the summer.

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Lemoyne College

  • 10.00 mile(s) from SUNY EOC

  • 41.00 mile(s) from SUNY Morrisville College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 610 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 128
Rating: 4 196
Rating: 3 163
Rating: 2 78
Rating: 1 45
Rating

Brutal 70's Dump

17/07/2018 Jamie W,

Place needs to be renovated or at least buy new beds and the proper linen to match, place was one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in. I can pretty much guarantee that the Best Western franchi... more

Rating

Early morning flight

24/06/2018 Denise D, Watertown, New York

My friend & I had a 6 a.m. flight to catch and decided to stay the night before at Best Western Syracuse Airport Inn. Great staff at front desk, lounge, restaurant & shuttle. Good, clean room. It wa... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Syracuse Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear Denise, It was our pleasure to provide you with a comfortable place to stay prior to your flight. We're so pleased our parking and shuttle services added to your convenience and that you enjoyed your interactions with our staff. If you're in the area in the future, we'd be proud to host you again at Best Western Syracuse.
Rating

A bit sketchy

17/06/2018 Dealer06, Fort Drum, New York

Given the flight schedule out of SYR you often have to get up in the wee hours to make your 5:40am departure. We decided to position down at the airport to have a nice dinner and not have to get up at... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Syracuse Airport Inn, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that you did not find the value that you were looking for here with us. We make it a priority to provide our guests with a comfortable and relaxing environment near the airport, and we apologize that we were unable to do so for you. Our parking is priced competitively with other places in our area, and we are sorry that you were disappointed in that aspect. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, and we hope to be able to serve you again and show you our full value.
Rating

syracuse best western

30/05/2018 momofmany2017, Glendale, California

Surprisingly quiet since next to airport, but very convenient to be so close. We got in at midnight and just walked over to the hotel. Breakfast was good. Easy to get ride back to airport to pick up m... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Syracuse Airport Inn, responded to this review
It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent trip. We're so glad our quiet, convenient location provided you the rest you needed and that our shuttle added to your comfort. Thank you for sharing how much you enjoyed our tasty breakfast menu. If your travels bring you back to town, please come see us again.
Rating

Graduation weekend

21/05/2018 Di S, St. George, Bermuda

This was actually our second visit to this hotel. Had a pleasant room on the ground floor at the back which was very quiet. Breakfast was very good and we had dinner on out first evening and that was ... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Syracuse Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear Di, We're honored you chose to stay with us and we thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. It's wonderful to hear that our quiet, comfortable accommodations provided you the restful experience you were seeking and our friendly staff was able to assist with all your needs. We're glad our breakfast and dinner menus were to your liking and that our location worked well for your plans. Please accept our apologies for any lapse in housekeeping. We'll speak with the housekeeping staff and we look forward to seeing you again soon.