• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Syracuse Airport Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The convenience and comfort of this Syracuse airport hotel takes the hassle out of travel, whether youre just passing through on business or enjoying a leisurely vacation.

Located within walking distance of the Syracuse Hancock International Airport, the Best Western Syracuse Airport Inn is the perfect choice for guests whose travels bring them to central New York. The hotel is just a short drive from many colleges and universities, including Lemoyne College, several SUNY campuses and Syracuse University - its not uncommon to see orange-clad guests heading to the Syracuse University Carrier Dome to cheer on the Syracuse Orange. This Syracuse hotel is also just eight miles from Destiny USA, an upscale mall offering some of the regions best shopping.

Many guests start their journey to the scenic Finger Lakes region from this central New York hotel, which offers easy access to additional airports, train stations and other transportation companies in the area.

The 95 guest rooms at this Syracuse airport hotel were renovated to include modern and stylish decor, new flooring and wall coverings. The smoke-free property offers a host of amenities to make travelers feel at home, including a complimentary continental breakfast starting at 4:00 a.m., an onsite restaurant and lounge open for dinner at 5:00 p.m., an outdoor pool, business services, free wireless high-speed Internet access and an airport shuttle.

Start planning your trip to central New York today by contacting the friendly staff at the Best Western Syracuse Airport Inn. Stay at this Syracuse hotel and save! Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

900 Colonel Eileen Collins Boulevard
North Syracuse
New York
13212-3913
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 13212-3913

Send to Tom Tom

Address
900 Colonel Eileen Collins Boulevard
North Syracuse
New York
13212-3913
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Syracuse University, University College, the home for SU part-time students during the academic year, serves the entire University during the summer.

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Lemoyne College

  • 10.00 mile(s) from SUNY EOC

  • 41.00 mile(s) from SUNY Morrisville College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 618 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 128
Rating: 4 197
Rating: 3 167
Rating: 2 81
Rating: 1 45
Rating

Skip it if you can!

16/09/2018 Roses1968, North Carolina

We were tired & this was a convenient stop but disappointing. We often stop at Best Western Inns & are usually pleased but this place was shabby, dingy & very uninviting. The staff checked us in but w... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Syracuse Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your constructive comments, we welcome all feedback that we receive. We're pleased to see that our convenient location worked well for you, and it's great to know that we were able to provide you with a clean room. We're very sorry that you didn't care for our facilities or breakfast, and apologize that we failed to deliver the service that you deserve. We'll be speaking with our staff right away to ensure that all guests receive welcoming care in the future. We appreciate your business and would be grateful to have another chance to do better next time you visit the area.
Rating

CharliNY

03/09/2018 cordos46,

Needs to be updated and all rooms should have fridge and microwave...too noisy near airplane...party was going on...too much noise...not enough outlets...dirty room...as a gold member I did mobile che... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Syracuse Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We greatly value our Gold members and regret that this wasn't properly acknowledged at the time. Please accept our sincere apology for aspects of your stay that didn't live up to your expectations. We want you to know that we're here to address any guest disturbances. Your constructive feedback will enable us to deliver a better guest experience. It's our hope that your travels were pleasant nonetheless. We appreciate your comments and hope for another opportunity to deliver the excellent visit you deserve.
Rating

Gross

20/08/2018 Rachel C, Binghamton, New York

We had an early flight and had to be up around 3am, so we decided to stay here for the night. The front desk staff was very nice and accommodating. The room was old and musty, the shower floor moved w... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Syracuse Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear Rachel, We are grateful for you reaching out to share your recent experience with us. It is our goal to make sure our guests enjoy a comfortable stay, and it saddens us to hear that your visit did not meet your expectations. We apologize that the cleanliness level was not up to our standards, and we're sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with the fire alarm. We will use your feedback to continually improve our facilities and services. Please consider staying with us again in the future so that we can provide you with the excellent visit that you deserve.
Rating

Nice

09/08/2018 sknskm00, West Edmeston, New York

Affordable, clean and convenient to the airport. The staff was courteous and informative. Very accommodating and observant to needs of guests. Quite busy due to flight cancellations but everything wa... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Syracuse Airport Inn, responded to this review
Our team at the Best Western Syracuse would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us after your recent visit! Our staff strives to provide friendly, helpful service and comfortable accommodations, and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed the value you received during your stay. It would be wonderful to see you again next time you visit the area!
Rating

Good for a night.

07/08/2018 Theodore R, Auburn, Washington

Stayed here after the airline cancelled our flight. The room was dated but clean. Some of the staff were exceptional, some weren’t. The restaurant is so-so but the server was overloaded and a bit rude... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Syracuse Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear Theodore, We were happy to provide you a clean, comfortable place to stay after your flight was canceled. While we're glad most of our staff made you feel welcome, we're sorry this was not always the case, and we'll speak with the people concerned. It's unfortunate you felt the decor was a bit dated and we'll keep this in mind for future improvements. The next time you're in the area, we welcome you back to our hotel.