• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Swiss Clock Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Looking for a home away from home? The Swiss Clock Inn is the most accommodating hotel in Pecos, situated between the Pecos Golf Course and Maxey Park. Our location and amenities appeal to travelers and long term guests alike.

Our Alpine Lodge Restaurant is open breakfast, lunch and dinner. The complimentary breakfast buffet includes a full hot fresh prepared meal, homemade pastries, cooked to order eggs and pancakes . Ol Barrys Tavern is open nightly and features a full bar, local brews, wine, food and an outdoor area with fire pits and TVs known as Ol Barrys Surf Club.

Other amenities include Free Guest Laundry, Fitness, Large outdoor pool, BBQ and Picnic area, shaded courtyard, and spacious Truck Parking.

Rooms are complete with upgraded bedding, micro/fridge, in-room coffee, HD satellite TV, and Wi-Fi.

Book your next stay at Best Western Swiss Clock Inn for a truly enjoyable Stay!

View more

Location

133 S Frontage Road I-20 W
Pecos
Texas
79772-7202
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 79772-7202

Send to Tom Tom

Address
133 S Frontage Road I-20 W
Pecos
Texas
79772-7202
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 42.00 mile(s) from Monahans

  • 58.00 mile(s) from Fort Stockton

  • 71.00 mile(s) from Midland/Odessa

  • 85.00 mile(s) from Marfa

  • 100 mile(s) from Alpine

  • 110 mile(s) from Carlsbad

  • 110 mile(s) from Terlingua

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Odessa College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 125 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 42
Rating: 4 39
Rating: 3 25
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Family Road Trip

22/07/2017 Jolene J, Cliff, New Mexico

I had reservations for a 2 bed room but upon our arrival we were only given a 1 bed. The receptionists let us know that there were no other rooms available with two bed. I asked about a rollaway bed b... more

Rating

Just a little inn

11/07/2017 565isisw,

The room was great and clean, plus AC worked great! Pool was yuck, filled with dust, dirt and little bugs. Construction near pool causing sand and dirt to blow on you. Plus the noise from the constr... more

Owner Response
mtkelliher, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Swiss Clock Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property during your recent stay. We are pleased to now your room was Great! We are sorry to hear you did not have a great experience in the restaurant and had challenges with the outdoor pool facilities. We strive to provide all our guests with a great food and service experience. With your feedback we can implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We have an indoor pool and hot tub next door at our sister property, the Swiss Chalet, that is available for your use the next time you come to visit. Sincerely, Michael
Rating

Excellent lodging in Pecos!

03/07/2017 John P, Roswell, New Mexico

I stayed at this hotel on a recent business trip to Pecos, TX. It was an excellent experience from the time i checked in to check out the next morning. The room was spacious and the bed comfortable.... more

Owner Response
mtkelliher, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Swiss Clock Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property during your recent stay. We thank you for the nice compliments on our large clean comfortable rooms and hot fresh breakfast. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service that you received. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Michael
Rating

Bad 1 week stay

26/06/2017 444jessej, Pecos, United States

The property needs updating mainly equipment, A/C, TV, remote, and get rid of cockroaches. Service was fair but only Receptionist and waitress in cafe could speak English. The T.V. seldom worked, the ... more

Owner Response
mtkelliher, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Swiss Clock Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business. We are sorry to here that we did not exceed your expectations. We have tried to contact you about your recent stay. We would like to speak with you directly regarding your concerns. Please feel free to contact our general manger, Veronica Natividad, at 432-447-2215. We look forward to the opportunity to provide you with a great experience in the near future. Sincerely, Michael
Rating

Good Hotel

05/06/2017 B9381AntonioHernan,

I like the appearance and the cleanliness of the rooms. The restaurant had good food. The staff was very friendly and professional. I like that the restaurant and the Pub were on site. The pool and pi... more

Owner Response
mtkelliher, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Swiss Clock Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property during your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed the restaurant and Pub (OL' Barry's surf club). We appreciate the nice compliments regarding our friendly and professional staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Michael