Best Western Swiss Clock Inn

133 S Frontage Road I-20 W, Pecos, Texas, 79772-7202, United States
based on 157 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Swiss Clock Inn

Looking for a home away from home? The Swiss Clock Inn is the most accommodating hotel in Pecos, situated between the Pecos Golf Course and Maxey Park. Our location and amenities appeal to travelers and long term guests alike.

Our Alpine Lod
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Swiss Clock Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 157 reviews
Excellent 36%
Very Good 28%
Average 20%
Poor 7%
Terrible 7%
Rating

millerk128, wrote review 27/07/2020

Great rooms w/ great breakfast

I've stayed at this motel twice for work purposes. The rooms are clean and the parking is really convenient. Though I didn't use the pool either time, it looked nice too. The first time was pre-COVI... more

Rating

Mike-Bucks, wrote review 08/02/2020

Much better than first impressions

When we arrived our first thought was that the Swiss Clock Inn is an old motel and we were concerned that the rooms would be from a bygone age. We were also concerned that it would be noisy because it... more

Rating

Em W, wrote review 20/01/2020

Safe and comfortable

Based upon reviews, and prior experiences, we chose the Best Western in Pecos, TX. Room appeared very clean, well stocked. Pets allowed for $15/night extra. I bring my own pillow and a blanket when... more

Rating

Penny W, wrote review 31/12/2019

Amazing!

Areli was amazing and helped me overt credit card fraud and an overcharge. The doggie bag was sooo adorable and we are using the items! Who does that? The self-serve breakfast was NOT a continental br... more

Owner Response
mtkelliher, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Swiss Clock Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for the Great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, MK
Rating

mapaklenk, wrote review 16/12/2019

Dirty crowded town, ok hotel

We stayed at this hotel because of the on-site restaurant. The food may be good for this (don't know as we didn't eat anywhere else) town, but it certainly is not worth writing about. And, don't orde... more