Explore Hotel

BEST WESTERN Suva Motor Inn is situated in quiet peaceful bush surroundings with views varying from seascapes to bushland. Located on the edge of the central business district, BEST WESTERN Suva Motor Inn is near to the waterfront, sports grounds, government buildings, Presidents Residence, churches, museums, restaurants, bars and nightclubs.

View more

Location

Cnr of Gorrie and Mitchell Street
Suva
00000
Fiji
3.5 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
13:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 00000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Cnr of Gorrie and Mitchell Street
Suva
00000
Fiji


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from Nausori

  • 300 kilometer(s) from Nadi

  • 350 kilometer(s) from Lautoka

  • 0.01 kilometer(s) from Fiji TV, television station.

  • 0.01 kilometer(s) from Ministry of Finance, major ministry, government buildings. etc.

  • 0.01 kilometer(s) from Fiji Development Bank, bank.

  • 0.01 kilometer(s) from PriceWaterHouse Coopers, accounting firm.

  • 0.01 kilometer(s) from ANZ Bank, financial institution.

  • 0.02 kilometer(s) from Westpac Banking Corporation, bank.

  • 0.03 kilometer(s) from Morris Hedstrom, grocery store.

  • 0.03 kilometer(s) from Telecom Fiji, phone company.

  • 0.03 kilometer(s) from Post Fiji, post office.

  • 0.03 milometer(s) from Fintel, phone building.

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from University of the South Pacific

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from University of Fiji-Samabula




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 147 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 27
Rating: 4 51
Rating: 3 34
Rating: 2 17
Rating: 1 18
Rating

A+++ Hotel service, setting and location

30/11/2016 Nate V,

Enjoyed our stay at suva motor inn. Staff were very professional and very friendly. Newly renovated rooms were amazing and location was perfect, a walking distance to the main city. Highly recommended... more

Owner Response
Kelera, Manager at BEST WESTERN Suva Motor Inn, responded to this review
Dear Nate V Thank you very much for sharing your travel experiences you had at our hotel The Best Western Suva Motor Inn with others here on Trip Advisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed our new room. We looking forward to having you back with us. Have a joyous Christmas with your family. Kind Regards Kelera Ratumaiyale RESIDENT MANAGER
Rating

It's doable and getting better

26/11/2016 LIZZZZZZZZZZZ, WASHINGTON DC

The Suva motor Inn is totally fine. While perhaps a touch over priced, especially for international travelers, it is safe and hospitable. Several of the rooms have been recently renovated so some of... more

Rating

Excellent!! Vinaka Suva Motor Inn!

22/11/2016 kiwigrace47, Auckland

Great hotel. Clean, spacious rooms, excellent service, well priced restaurant/bar, central location and a neat pool. This was our second time staying at Suva Motor Inn and we wouldn't hesitate to come... more

Owner Response
Kelera, Manager at BEST WESTERN Suva Motor Inn, responded to this review
Dear kiwigrace47 Thank you for your great review of our Best Western Suva Motor Inn hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to having you back with us. Many Thanks Kelera Ratumaiyale RESIDENT MANAGER
Rating

Worst Stay

09/10/2016 VikNir, Wellington, New Zealand

I have never experienced such a bad/ worse hotel in Fiji. After shower the water is on the bathroom floor. The room smelled like smoke room. The pictures on the website does not match. The front desk ... more

Owner Response
Kelera, Manager at BEST WESTERN Suva Motor Inn, responded to this review
Bula VikNir Thank you very much for sharing your 1 night experience you had with our hotel Best Western Suva Motor Inn. I was disappointed to read that you regard our hotel as the worst hotel. Please accept my sincere apology for the bad experience that you have encountered during your 1 night stay. Firstly as for your room we have to charge your room due to the number of people in your family and we make sure that everyone sleeps comfortably in the room. For shower it is expected that when you shower the water will be on the shower floor. As for the front office staff, they have given you all the option to choose from other rooms, but you opted for the room given to you because of the price range. Our pool is cleaned everyday and the water is always clean and crystal blue. We have fully air-conditioned rooms moulded to the wall of every room and it is visible at sight and the ceiling fan is there as well for guests who do not prefer air-condition use. Hope that you will visit us again as we would love to show you our new rooms as we currently undergoing renovations with our rooms. Looking forward to having you back with us. Kind Regards Kelera Ratumaiyale RESIDENT MANAGER
Rating

Excellent Stay - October 2016

08/10/2016 anilata, auckland

We had an excellent stay. Our unit was very clean, spacious air- conditioned 2 bedroom unit . The staff were very friendly , helpful and very obliging. They provided great service daily. Good size s... more

Owner Response
Kelera, Manager at BEST WESTERN Suva Motor Inn, responded to this review
Dear anilata Thank you very much for your kind comments you have shared here on Trip Advisor. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us. Rest assured that we will do everything to appear fresh and modern at all times. Thank you for acknowledging our staff's friendliness and great service and we will print and show our staff your acknowledgement. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly on your next visit in order for us to arrange all your requests prior to your arrival. Kind Regards Kelera Ratumaiyale RESIDENT MANAGER