Best Western Superstition Springs Inn

1342 S Power Road, Mesa, Arizona, 85206-3704, United States
based on 400 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Superstition Springs Inn

Stay at this charming recently renovated (pictures up soon) Mesa hotel and enjoy easy access to area events and attractions, including Superstition Springs Mall and Superstition Mountain.

The clean, well-appointed rooms all offer high-speed
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1342 S Power Road, Mesa, Arizona, 85206-3704, United States

Reviews of Best Western Superstition Springs Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 400 reviews
Excellent 44%
Very Good 23%
Average 16%
Poor 8%
Terrible 7%
Rating

stephanieE4983RY, wrote review 09/06/2021

It was okay, but not worth the price

My kid's, myself, and our dog checked in to this hotel around 10:30PM due to a forest fire in our town, and upon arrival to our room, the bathroom floor was NOT clean, visible dirt, and pubic hair was... more

Owner Response
Debbie Campbell, General Manager at Best Western Superstition Springs Inn, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that you had been displaced from your home. We are also sorry to hear that you did not have a good stay, and that your room was not properly cleaned according the high standards of our housekeeping team. We do not allow guests to disturb our other guests. If we are made aware, we will do our best to rectify the situation. Our team is committed to the safety, care and comfort of every guest and we apologize that your sleep had been disturbed.
Rating

cobilly1, wrote review 05/05/2021

Don't Stay Here

We stayed here once before & were in a first floor room across from the MacDonalds drive-thru. Very noisy. When making our most recent reservation, we asked to be put somewhere else. So they put us... more

Owner Response
Debbie Campbell, General Manager at Best Western Superstition Springs Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for telling us of your concerns. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We do see that it was requested in your reservation to be away from McDonald's. We do have dedicated pet-friendly rooms so our guests can travel with their furry friends and our other guests can be comfortable knowing that it is only a select group of rooms. We are happy to welcome you and your canine companion, however our pet rooms are located on the east side of the building - or the McDonald's side. I am sorry if you were not asked to change your room type, so we could try to get you a room away from the McDonald's drive-thru. We have a great team whose focus is the safety, care and comfort of every guest, so it is disheartening to learn the you did not enjoy your stay. We always hope that our guests will share their concerns as soon as possible, so we can correct things for the remainder of your stay. We value your feedback and will use it to help us in our efforts for continuous improvement.
Rating

Ryan K, wrote review 23/04/2021

This was a medical trip !

Easy check in and very easy checkout. Room was clean and everything worked well from TV, lights, shower and bathroom, including refrigerator, microwave, and internet. Comfortable beds, ironing board a... more

Owner Response
Debbie Campbell, General Manager at Best Western Superstition Springs Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for such a great review. We have a great team here at the Best Western Superstition Springs Inn, and we are delighted to learn that you had a great stay. "A great experience" is one of the best compliments that we can receive from our guests. We look forward to having you back again.
Rating

Support2021, wrote review 13/04/2021

Overpriced Motel in Mall Parking Lot

This is on par with Motel 6 / Travel lodge ,other than the price is double of those places. Advertised ameniities such as the gym were closed. Breakfast was the unhealthy option sack of crap. One room... more

Owner Response
Debbie Campbell, General Manager at Best Western Superstition Springs Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate that you took the time to tell us of your concerns. We do have a great location. The mall is right across the parking lot and there are many restaurants and shopping, all within walking distance. We are sorry to learn that you felt our location was too noisy for you. We do still have our fitness room closed, and we have listed it as closed. We apologize for the inconvenience. We are still working within the suggested and mandated guidelines for COVID. We are hopeful to get back to a new normal. Unfortunately the hotel is set up for a breakfast buffet, and that option is not available at this time.. We do our best to offer several Grab 'N Go options. We do use our guest reviews to assist us with our ambition for continuous improvement, and thank you again for sharing yours.
Rating

peeplyfe, wrote review 13/04/2021

Awesome stay at Best Western in Mesa

They were very helpful getting my parents in to a handicapped modified room, kind to answer all their questions as well. Our rooms were clean and worry free, parking wasn't bad either. Close by restau... more

Owner Response
Debbie Campbell, General Manager at Best Western Superstition Springs Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay with us at the Best Western Superstition Springs Inn. Our team is committed to the safety, care and comfort of every guest. It is rewarding to learn that you had a great stay. We look forward to having you back again as our guest in the future. See you then!