• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Looking to be near OSU, Berliner Sports Park, the Ohio State Fair and Hollywood Casino? This adorable Columbus hotel offers a pool and fitness room. All the spacious, clean rooms offer free Wi-Fi, cable television with HBO, a refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker and more. Wake up feeling refreshed each day at this Columbus hotel and get the right start with a complimentary hot breakfast. After fueling up for a big day, youll be in the perfect location for both work and leisurely activities. Just six miles away from downtown Columbus, where youll find the Columbus Convention Center, Ohio Expo Center, COSI, the Arena District and Brewery District. Sports enthusiasts will enjoy visiting the nearby Berliner Sports Park, the Arnold Classic, Ohio State University, and Murifield Country Club. Families will delight in visiting the Columbus Zoo, Zoombezi Bay Water Park, the Ohio State Fair and many local fairs and festivals. Business travelers will have a productive trip, as Farm Science Review, Ohio State University, Franklin University and Columbus State University are all near the Best Western Suites. Just 15 miles to the Columbus International Airport allowing guest to travel with ease. Want a Columbus hotel with shopping and dining? Our property is close to the Mall at Tuttle Crossing, Lane Avenue Shopping Center, the Walmart center and many restaurants are within a mile or less from this Ohio hotel. Splash about in our sparkling indoor pool or unwind in the hot tub. Keep up with your daily routine at our onsite fitness center or get some work done at our business center. This Columbus hotel also offers dry cleaning, meeting facilities, 24 hour front desk and free parking. For a great stay in Columbus, reserve a stay at the Best Western Suites today and save!

View more

Location

1133 Evans Way Ct
Columbus
Ohio
43228-9178
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 43228-9178

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1133 Evans Way Ct
Columbus
Ohio
43228-9178
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Hilliard

  • 6.00 mile(s) from downtown Columbus

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Grove City

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Dublin

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Worthington

  • 8.00 mile(s) from West Jefferson

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Plain City

  • 16.00 mile(s) from White Hall

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Reynoldsburg

  • 20.00 mile(s) from London

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Springfield

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Dayton

  • 5.00 mile(s) from ITT Tech

  • 5 mile(s) from The James Cancer Research, hospital specializing in cancer research

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Franklin University

  • 3 mile(s) from Doctors West, hospital

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Devry University

  • 5 mile(s) from Nationwide Children's, children's hospital

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Columbus State University

  • 10.00 mile(s) from the Ohio State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 390 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 204
Rating: 4 120
Rating: 3 43
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 11
Rating

On the road again, part 2

12/12/2017 S1286EXjamesa, Cleveland, United States

Nice room, comfortable bed. Staff was attentive and professional in appearance along with their speech. Close to where I needed to be so it is accessable . I would recommend this hotel to anyone trave... more

Rating

overnite for conference

06/12/2017 Gary H, Hillsboro, Ohio

Hotel is close to interstate,the room I was in was very quiet,large,clean.The bed was comfortable.Variety of eats close by.Shopping approx. 1mile away.Easy access to downtown.Easy check-in and check o... more

Owner Response
BWManagerCynthia, General Manager at Best Western Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for letting the world know how we are doing. Hope your enjoyed your stay and will stay with us again on your next trip to Columbus. Happy Holidays!
Rating

Don’t Stay Here!

01/12/2017 Eileen M, Amherst, New York

I have stayed all over the US including major cities and this is the only hotel that my truck has ever been broken into (please note I never leave any valuables in my vehicle and realize it is park at... more

Owner Response
BWManagerCynthia, General Manager at Best Western Suites, responded to this review
I want to apologize for your troubles. I was not available during your stay so the person handling the problem wasn't the manager of the hotel. I am sorry you feel the hotel does not care about the security of our guest. We do offer camera surveillance (which is being updated) This is not a high crime area. As we all know Holidays are high crime times everywhere . I am glad nothing was stolen from your vehicle. I am sure the police dept. is very busy, however they will respond to every call. Please accept my apology. I know it is upsetting when someone has taken the feeling of being safe from you.
Rating

Not with the money

20/11/2017 Steve D,

The room was advertised as a suite but it wasn’t. Stains on the walls, stains all over the pull out bed, nasty old bathroom. Nasty carpet. Dust all over the desk. The good thing is that the linens wer... more

Owner Response
BWManagerCynthia, General Manager at Best Western Suites, responded to this review
I am so sorry you were disappointed with your stay. Thank you for the feedback, I will check this room to see who is dropping the ball. We take pride in our guest satisfaction scores. We are recently renovated and the design is chosen by Best Western Corp. I want to again say I am sorry.
Rating

Dirty hotub

19/11/2017 972dwightw, Morgantown, West Virginia

Nasty hotub and the amount of money I paid don't ever go to this hotel. My hotub was dirty and the place had 🐜.. The breakfast was cheap also for the amount of money you pay there. And the amount of ... more

Owner Response
BWManagerCynthia, General Manager at Best Western Suites, responded to this review
I am sorry you did not have a great stay with us. I checked your reservation and it was booked through a third party for a room with 2 queen beds on the first night and a additional room was reserved through Expedia for the rest of your stay into a Jacuzzi room. I want to thank you for the feedback and to let you know the issues you had with housekeeping will be addressed. Always let the front desk know of any problems so that we can move you or make it right before you leave. I checked you out in the morning and nothing was brought to my attention so I could right the wrong. Please accept my apology!