Best Western Suites

1133 Evans Way Ct, Columbus, Ohio, 43228-9178, United States
based on 526 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Suites

Looking to be near OSU, Berliner Sports Park, the Ohio State Fair and Hollywood Casino? This adorable Columbus hotel offers a pool and fitness room. All the spacious, clean rooms offer free Wi-Fi, cable television with HBO, a refrigerator, microwave, show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
1133 Evans Way Ct, Columbus, Ohio, 43228-9178, United States

Reviews of Best Western Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 526 reviews
Excellent 52%
Very Good 29%
Average 10%
Poor 4%
Terrible 3%
Rating

267THOMASM, wrote review 25/09/2020

Three night getaway

My wife and I stayed at this motel during our three night getaway. We visited the wonderful Air Force Museum in Dayton and spent the rest of the time in Columbus. The motel location is convenient. Rig... more

Rating

CAThlen, wrote review 12/09/2020

Spacious room!

We spent one night here on our cross-country road-trip. The room was clean and spacious, as was the bathroom. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, the a/c unit was a little noisy. This was a nic... more

Owner Response
Cynthia Hampton, General Manager at Best Western Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the feedback I will have the AC unit checked out. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us, Hope to see you again.
Rating

JeffSki9, wrote review 22/08/2020

Overnight stay on a long road trip.

I stayed at this hotel 5 years ago;it had just been renovated. it was great then & even a little better now. Even in light of the COVID issues this hotel has been very well maintained & is as immacula... more

Owner Response
Cynthia Hampton, General Manager at Best Western Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for letting the world know how we are doing. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Your response lets others know where to stay. Hope to see you again.
Rating

C201XKlisah, wrote review 15/07/2020

Worst place

When we got there. Didn’t know the pool was closed. Call to get extra towels. They never brought it up. We had to go down and get them. They had the grab and go breakfast. But you could get your own c... more

Owner Response
Cynthia Hampton, General Manager at Best Western Suites, responded to this review
I want to apologize for the problems you have encountered while staying with us. We do have it posted on our website that the pool is closed and all third parties are aware of this. Its always good to call the hotel direct to verify the reservation and question the pool because it can close quickly due to someone getting sick or contamination to the water. Breakfast has become an issues due to the Covid-19 we offer grab and go and yes coffee is available to the guest. Being that we only have 2 floors and limited amount of rooms one ice machine is enough for the size of the hotel however it is at one end which does cause some guest a problem. Always let the desk know if there is anything wrong with your room we will be more than happy to move you, give us a chance to make your stay great by letting us know what is wrong while you are here. I am sorry and I hope you give us another try when things are back o normal.
Rating

keeneras2, wrote review 15/07/2020

Clean and comfortable

Very clean and comfortable room, in a good location. Friendly, and helpful staff. We were a little bit disappointed that the pool was closed, but other than that everything was perfect for what we nee... more

Owner Response
Cynthia Hampton, General Manager at Best Western Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for responding. Our pool is being repaired for a major leak, I am sorry you did not see that when you were booking. I am glad everything else went ok with your stay. I hope you come back when our able to enjoy the pool.