Best Western Sturgis Inn

2431 Junction Avenue, Sturgis, South Dakota, 57785-2559, United States
based on 419 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Sturgis Inn

Located near Interstate 90, provides a convenient location for traveling to Mt. Rushmore, Crazy Horse Monument, Devils Tower and many other National Parks. Centrally located to all major attractions and National Parks, this South Dakota Best Western show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
2431 Junction Avenue, Sturgis, South Dakota, 57785-2559, United States

Reviews of Best Western Sturgis Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 419 reviews
Excellent 45%
Very Good 23%
Average 14%
Poor 9%
Terrible 7%
Rating

Sandra M, wrote review 11/09/2020

Black hills, Mt. Rushmore

Close to all major sightseeing locations, comfortable and clean, within walking distance to stores and restaurants.staff went above and beyond to welcome us and the dog, Would recommend to anyone trav... more

Owner Response
basit khan, Owner at Best Western Sturgis Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review Sandra! We hope to see you again next time.
Rating

lisamN5080XL, wrote review 08/09/2020

Great place to stay in Sturgis!

This is our go to place to stay in Sturgis! It’s located right off the interstate and close to many beautiful areas. This is an older motel but they have kept it well maintained. The staff is friendly... more

Owner Response
basit khan, Owner at Best Western Sturgis Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review Lisa! It was great having you stay with us. We hope to see you again when you are passing by.
Rating

Veteran0206, wrote review 05/09/2020

Bugs everywhere!!

Wow, what a terrible experience! Stayed in a "suite", RM #27 and was aged all around. I killed 3 cockroaches, a large spider and saw numerous bugs. Unfortunately, it was late at night and there was li... more

Owner Response
basit khan, Owner at Best Western Sturgis Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had at our hotel. We take great pride in ensuring our guest's satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your or our expectation. Our goal is to address your concerns so we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to serve you again in the future.
Rating

514christinee, wrote review 03/09/2020

What a dump of BW

The BW website is misleading! Just pulling in was a challenge. I am a diamond rewards customer of Best Western. This building needs to either be torn down or Completely renovated. My so-called suite ... more

Owner Response
basit khan, Owner at Best Western Sturgis Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had at our hotel. We take great pride in ensuring our guest's satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your or our expectation. Our goal is to address your concerns so we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to serve you again in the future.
Rating

maliaandrobs, wrote review 12/08/2020

Clean and well managed

We found ourselves working in Sturgis and the Best Western becoming our home away from home. Even during the Covid restrictions, we were extremely well taken care of- clean towels, sheets, vacuums ava... more

Owner Response
basit khan, Owner at Best Western Sturgis Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the great comments Rob! It was great having you stay with us for the past 2 months. We hope to see you again when you are passing by.