• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Sturgis Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located near Interstate 90, provides a convenient location for traveling to Mt. Rushmore, Crazy Horse Monument, Devils Tower and many other National Parks. Centrally located to all major attractions and National Parks, this South Dakota Best Western provides affordable and comfortable accommodations, making it the perfect place to stay. Visitors of the Best Western Sturgis Inn can experience the breathtaking magnificence of Mount Rushmore, Bear Butte State Park and the Black Hills. There will never be a dull moment during your stay, with so many local attractions, theres always something to do while visiting this Sturgis, SD hotel. Indulge in some retail therapy at Rushmore Mall or partake in many recreational activities at Sturgis Community Center, Wooded Field Park and Lions Park. The Best Western Sturgis Inn, is perfect for those participating in the Sturgis Motorcycle Rally, and dont forget to visit the nearby Motorcycle Hall of Fame. Many visitors also choose to stay at this South Dakota Best Western for the other events, such as the Mustang Rally. Those traveling on business have just a short commute to the Ft. Meade Veterans Hospital and Ellsworth Air Force Base. The clean, charming rooms at the Best Western Sturgis Inn offer free high-speed Internet access, cable satellite television, a coffee maker, a desk and much more. While staying at this Sturgis hotel, guests can also enjoy a large indoor pool, hot tub, game room and free parking. Get a great start to your day with a complimentary full breakfast, served daily. For a great stay at a hotel in Sturgis, South Dakota with phenomenal customer service, reserve a stay online at the Best Western Sturgis Inn today. Welcome to the Best Western Sturgis Inn! When traveling with your four-legged family members, be sure to reserve a pet-friendly room as availability is limited.

View more

Location

2431 Junction Avenue
Sturgis
South Dakota
57785-2559
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 57785-2559

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2431 Junction Avenue
Sturgis
South Dakota
57785-2559
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Deadwood

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Spearfish

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Rapid City

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Sturgis Community Health Care/Hospital

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Black Hills State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 325 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 150
Rating: 4 78
Rating: 3 47
Rating: 2 33
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Motorcycle Friendly

16/08/2017 johnpO9558XI, Winnipeg, Canada

Stayed one night last night of Sturgis (Sat) and was blown away by the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. Pricing was even very good considering. Great hot tub and pool and safe parking for th... more

Owner Response
KhanBasit, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Sturgis Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the great comments about our staff!! We are very happy you had a great stay with us. We hope to see you again next year.
Rating

Guest

14/08/2017 Sandy C,

Very ran down way over priced our room smelled of ur in the bathtub was very dirty did not use it!! The room smells like smoke the pool area carpets are stained and dirty This used to be a great plac... more

Owner Response
KhanBasit, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Sturgis Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your invaluable feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that your experience was less than exceptional. We strive to exceed all expectations and pride ourselves on amazing guest service, and great room experience. Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention, and we hope you try us again next time your passing by
Rating

Handicapped persons should seek out another hotel.

08/08/2017 Areagna, Yucaipa, Ca

We did a cross country to retrieve our daughter from school on the east coast, and decided to take I-90 from Boston across the upper US. Almost all of our hotel stay were at Best Westerns, which are n... more

Owner Response
KhanBasit, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Sturgis Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your invaluable feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that your experience was less than exceptional. We strive to exceed all expectations and pride ourselves on amazing guest service, and great room experience. Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention, and we hope you try us again next time your passing by.
Rating

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in dont stay here

03/08/2017 Craig P,

The first night when we got into our room I killed 5 spiders noticed a gap under door curtains hanging loose in living area then they never cleaned room we stayed 5 nights They would make bed but did... more

Owner Response
KhanBasit, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Sturgis Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your invaluable feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that your experience was less than exceptional. We strive to exceed all expectations and pride ourselves on amazing guest service, and great room experience. Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention, and we hope you try us again next time your passing by.
Rating

Disgraceful !!! DO NOT STAY IN ROOM 17

31/07/2017 Mechelle M, New Zealand

Tried phoning hotel to book , no answer so booked a KING room on AARP. Checked in, got to ROOM 17 - two small double beds, room door is in indoor pool area so room stunk so bad of chlorine my eyes be... more

Owner Response
KhanBasit, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Sturgis Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Mechelle for your comments, We are very sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your stay. I hope you give us another try and we will make sure you have a great stay with us.