• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Sturgis Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located near Interstate 90, provides a convenient location for traveling to Mt. Rushmore, Crazy Horse Monument, Devils Tower and many other National Parks. Centrally located to all major attractions and National Parks, this South Dakota Best Western provides affordable and comfortable accommodations, making it the perfect place to stay. Visitors of the Best Western Sturgis Inn can experience the breathtaking magnificence of Mount Rushmore, Bear Butte State Park and the Black Hills. There will never be a dull moment during your stay, with so many local attractions, theres always something to do while visiting this Sturgis, SD hotel. Indulge in some retail therapy at Rushmore Mall or partake in many recreational activities at Sturgis Community Center, Wooded Field Park and Lions Park. The Best Western Sturgis Inn, is perfect for those participating in the Sturgis Motorcycle Rally, and dont forget to visit the nearby Motorcycle Hall of Fame. Many visitors also choose to stay at this South Dakota Best Western for the other events, such as the Mustang Rally. Those traveling on business have just a short commute to the Ft. Meade Veterans Hospital and Ellsworth Air Force Base. The clean, charming rooms at the Best Western Sturgis Inn offer free high-speed Internet access, cable satellite television, a coffee maker, a desk and much more. While staying at this Sturgis hotel, guests can also enjoy a large indoor pool, hot tub, game room and free parking. Get a great start to your day with a complimentary full breakfast, served daily. For a great stay at a hotel in Sturgis, South Dakota with phenomenal customer service, reserve a stay online at the Best Western Sturgis Inn today. Welcome to the Best Western Sturgis Inn! When traveling with your four-legged family members, be sure to reserve a pet-friendly room as availability is limited.

View more

Location

2431 Junction Avenue
Sturgis
South Dakota
57785-2559
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 57785-2559

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2431 Junction Avenue
Sturgis
South Dakota
57785-2559
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Deadwood

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Spearfish

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Rapid City

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Sturgis Community Health Care/Hospital

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Black Hills State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 367 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 167
Rating: 4 89
Rating: 3 56
Rating: 2 35
Rating: 1 20
Rating

18 day bike trip

05/09/2018 bogies299, Muncie, Indiana

Hotel was close to dining, fuel, and entertainment! However, it did not have a bar/restaurant, once I check in I like to NOT have to drive anywhere. The room was big enough for three men, two big bed... more

Owner Response
basit k, General Manager at Best Western Sturgis Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the great comments, Our staff is very happy you had a great stay with us. See you next time.
Rating

Worn out but better than nothing

04/09/2018 rich65k, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Hotel needs renovated. It’s worn out and needs updated. Room smelled funny. They are motorcycle friendly. There is a closed down restaurant on site. Next door to a gas station where you can pick u... more

Rating

Older ,nonrenovated hotel

03/09/2018 frannie1155040, Moose Jaw, Canada

Inside rooms in summer are very hot because of the hot tub and pool, the air conditioners are noisy when running and constant on and off. Old style bathtub with toilet adjacent( bathroom is 5'x 5' app... more

Rating

What a disappointing stay

26/08/2018 Jennifer B,

The only reason I give 2 stars is because I was grateful for a room this busy Friday and Saturday night (I had a reservation at holiday inn express that changed names back in June). They leave you a n... more

Owner Response
basit k, General Manager at Best Western Sturgis Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your invaluable feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that your experience was less than exceptional. We strive to exceed all expectations and pride ourselves on amazing guest service, and great room experience. Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention, and we hope you try us again next time your passing by.
Rating

Terrible Place to Stay

13/08/2018 rshemendera, Lancaster, New York

This is the worst Best Western and should be shut down. For the money paid my room shouldn't have had town curtains and the fly's coming out of the sink at least 50 a day killed in the room. No vacuum... more

Owner Response
basit k, General Manager at Best Western Sturgis Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review, I would like to apologize again for the problems you experienced during your stay with us. We value your business upon hearing of your problems at check out you were given a refund of $200 and offered a free night for your future stay. I hope you give us another try and we will make sure you have a great stay with us.