Best Western Sturgis Inn

2431 Junction Avenue, Sturgis, South Dakota, 57785-2559, United States
based on 436 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Sturgis Inn

Located near Interstate 90, provides a convenient location for traveling to Mt. Rushmore, Crazy Horse Monument, Devils Tower and many other National Parks. Centrally located to all major attractions and National Parks, this South Dakota Best Western show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
2431 Junction Avenue, Sturgis, South Dakota, 57785-2559, United States

Reviews of Best Western Sturgis Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 436 reviews
Excellent 45%
Very Good 22%
Average 14%
Poor 9%
Terrible 8%
Rating

Randy B, wrote review 23/06/2021

Very dated inside and out.

Everything was OK with staff. Manager had to come in room to get t7he heater working. The cook w4as great and cooked e5ve5rything we wanted as it w4as close to breakfast hours being over. QThis was th... more

Rating

steveneU9734JM, wrote review 15/06/2021

Convenient place to rest well in Sturgis

Super convenient location, Clean and tidy pool area, lots of channels on tv and cool A/C running upon arrival. Downtown Sturgis is nearby and parking at Best Western was easy and spacious. Staff was v... more

Owner Response
basit khan, Owner at Best Western Sturgis Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us Steven! We are very happy you had a great stay with us. We are also thrilled you enjoyed our fresh made Hot Breakfast. We hope to see you again when you're passing by.
Rating

andertop, wrote review 12/06/2021

The over look of the hotel in Sturgis,South Dakota was terrible! Looked like it was built in the 50’s! The decor of the

The decor of the room was old and yellowed! We had no hot water in the sink or shower and the toilet ran all night. Totally underpar for BW! They should have paid me to stay instead of over charging ... more

Owner Response
basit khan, Owner at Best Western Sturgis Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your invaluable feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that your experience was less than exceptional. We strive to exceed all expectations and pride ourselves on amazing guest service, and great room experience. Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention, and we hope you try us again next time your passing by.
Rating

Donna D, wrote review 07/06/2021

Don’t stay here

First the front desk clerk gave us room that the bed wasn’t even changed or made up. The next room was dirty, but the bed was made up and we just decided to make do, I would advise not even staying ... more

Owner Response
basit khan, Owner at Best Western Sturgis Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had at our hotel. We take great pride in ensuring our guest's satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your or our expectation. Our goal is to address your concerns so we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to serve you again in the future.
Rating

C6865IQmichaela, wrote review 05/06/2021

Not Up to Best Western Standards

From reading many of the reviews I feel like I somehow entered the Twilight Zone and went to a different hotel. The first room we received had mildew growing in the tub with previous guest unmentiona... more

Owner Response
basit khan, Owner at Best Western Sturgis Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had at our hotel. We take great pride in ensuring our guest's satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your or our expectation. Our goal is to address your concerns so we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to serve you again in the future.