• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Stil Hotel

4 star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Best Western Stil Hotel is located at the entrance of the most elegant residential neighborhood in Bucharest with villas, parks, restaurants, terraces, sport fields that trigger ones attention. The advantages of the position facilitate the access to the main administrative headquarters and to the travelers transit areas such as the airport, the railway station etc. Best Western Stil Hotel offers to its guests 30 rooms with all facilities: air conditioning, wireless internet, international line telephone, TV with remote control, cable/satellite TV with all news channels, laundry, parking lot, concierge, smoke detectors, and an advanced system for preventing fires. STIL Restaurant addresses to its guests as well as to general public offering buffet breakfast, business lunch and dinner with a la carte menu. Only 2 minutes away from Stil Hotel there is the biggest park of Bucharest, Herastrau, which is the ideal choice for training or just for taking a walk and enjoying the nature. Only 5 minutes away from the hotel there is a sport base with tennis courts. You can relax and enjoy the beauty of the Herastrau Lake using the sailing boats that can be rented.

View more

Location

63 Nicholae Caramfil Street
Bucharest
014412
Romania
4 star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 014412

Send to Tom Tom

Address
63 Nicholae Caramfil Street
Bucharest
014412
Romania


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 58 kilometer(s) from Urziceni

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Ploiesti

  • 63 kilometer(s) from Giurgiu




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 85 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 11
Rating: 4 28
Rating: 3 29
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Working trip

18/11/2019 Seanbmd, Central Florida, Florida

The hotel is small but is well located for business The staff are very friendly and helpful too me always a great welcome and professionalism Very close too park and big shopping mall Rooms small b... more

Owner Response
BogdanARSENE, General Manager at Best Western Stil Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Sir, It is great to read that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel. Our team strives to deliver clean, comfortable accommodations combined with outstanding service to every guest; therefore, we appreciate you noticing our efforts. We are also happy our terrific location close to Herastrau Park and in the middle of the business district was perfect for your plans. Thank you for choosing Best Western Stil Hotel, and we cannot wait to welcome you back! Best regards, Bogdan ARSENE General Manager BEST WESTERN STIL HOTEL
Rating

Negative experience. Stay away

27/10/2019 CatalinaSiegfried, Hunedoara, Romania

Bad smell in elevator, bad smell in the room. The smells were different, which indicates the problems are numerous. Noisy, uncomfortable, small room. Low quality bed. Warm water did not function in my... more

Rating

It’s enough

13/10/2019 742okayt, Antalya, Turkey

It’s a quite small but a sweet city hotel. Despite the small restaurant there is more than enough breakfast. small but not a problem for a two night stay. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean... more

Owner Response
BogdanARSENE, General Manager at Best Western Stil Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for confirming to others what a great choice the Best Western Stil Hotel is! We strive to provide an outstanding experience to all of our guests, and we are delighted to know we accomplished this while you were here. We appreciate you highlighting the key features of our property and hope to be your first choice every time you visit our area. We always strive to offer special rates to our guests that decide to return to our hotel. Sincerely, Bogdan ARSENE General Manager BEST WESTERN STIL Hotel
Rating

Not a great experience.

01/10/2019 kenpeterson, San Diego

Writing this with a nice headache from being so tired. Got about 4 hours sleep last night at the Best Western. The only real reason to stay here is to be close to the airport. It’s a decent 3 star ... more

Owner Response
BogdanARSENE, General Manager at Best Western Stil Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr Peterson, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. While we are happy to read you appreciate our staff activity, we are sorry we failed to make you as comfortable as possible. Regarding the ventilation issue that you are referring to, our hotel, like the majority with centralized ventilation system, can’t provide air conditioning during cold periods. We would welcome an opportunity to restore a favorable impression the next time you are in Bucharest. Sincerely, Bogdan ARSENE General Manager Best Western Stil Hotel
Rating

'Not Great, Not Terrible'

10/07/2019 Cosmin C, Timisoara, Romania

If you don't want to spend hours on your way to/back to the airport, and stay in a mid-range hotel, I would say it's a good choice. If I add the fact that the subway station is in five, maximum ten mi... more

Owner Response
BogdanARSENE, General Manager at Best Western Stil Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Sir, It was a pleasure having you with us at the Best Western Stil Hotel. We are glad we met most of your expectations and that you especially appreciated our staff. We appreciate you highlighting the key features of our property and hope to be your first choice every time you visit our area. We always strive to offer special rates to our guests that decide to return to our hotel. Sincerely, Bogdan ARSENE General Manager BEST WESTERN STIL Hotel