• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Stil Hotel

4 star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Best Western Stil Hotel is located at the entrance of the most elegant residential neighborhood in Bucharest with villas, parks, restaurants, terraces, sport fields that trigger ones attention. The advantages of the position facilitate the access to the main administrative headquarters and to the travelers transit areas such as the airport, the railway station etc. Best Western Stil Hotel offers to its guests 30 rooms with all facilities: air conditioning, wireless internet, international line telephone, TV with remote control, cable/satellite TV with all news channels, laundry, parking lot, concierge, smoke detectors, and an advanced system for preventing fires. STIL Restaurant addresses to its guests as well as to general public offering buffet breakfast, business lunch and dinner with a la carte menu. Only 2 minutes away from Stil Hotel there is the biggest park of Bucharest, Herastrau, which is the ideal choice for training or just for taking a walk and enjoying the nature. Only 5 minutes away from the hotel there is a sport base with tennis courts. You can relax and enjoy the beauty of the Herastrau Lake using the sailing boats that can be rented.

View more

Location

63 Nicholae Caramfil Street
Bucharest
014412
Romania
4 star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 014412

Send to Tom Tom

Address
63 Nicholae Caramfil Street
Bucharest
014412
Romania


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 58 kilometer(s) from Urziceni

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Ploiesti

  • 63 kilometer(s) from Giurgiu




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 69 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 9
Rating: 4 20
Rating: 3 27
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Ok place

06/08/2018 Phil S, Mississauga, Canada

This bestwestern hotel is ok people are friendly the rooms are small to what we are use to it is located reasonable but the parking is bad as they don't have their designated parking for the hotel the... more

Rating

Not too exciting a stay!

12/06/2018 Wootze, Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada

The hotel is adequate but not impressive. We stayed for two nights as part of a large tour group. Breakfast is adequate but Wifi on the upper floors is rather weak. Nothing special and it is not a p... more

Owner Response
BogdanARSENE, General Manager at Best Western Stil Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing BEST WESTERN STIL Hotel. We look forward to welcome you back next time you visit Bucharest. We always strive to offer special rates to our guests that decide to return to our hotel. Sincerely, Bogdan ARSENE General Manager BEST WESTERN STIL Hotel
Rating

Business trip

04/04/2018 Mia B, Brno, Czech Republic

I stayed here in February during my business trip to Bukurest. Neighborhood is quite dirty, no special restaurants around. The hotel itself is clean, but you can here everything what is happening at t... more

Owner Response
BogdanARSENE, General Manager at Best Western Stil Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to comment on your stay. It is a pleasure to see that you appreciate all of our staff efforts offering guests an amazing experience. BEST WESTERN STIL HOTEL is situated in the north of Bucharest, on the way to the airport. The Herastrau Park and lake are located directly behind our hotel, where you can rent bikes, use the tennis and golf courts, take a boat ride or visit the many terraces and exclusive clubs, including the Hard Rock Café. There are only 3.4 km to Victoriei square, where the Romanian Government is located, and we would gladly recommend a stroll, almost all the way takes you through the two parks en route. We look forward to welcome you again!
Rating

Horrible

02/03/2018 Dorian P,

Horrible hotel, with an incredible 4 star rating. First of all 3 stars is also a bit of overstatement. A night without heat, with hot water. Breakfast worthy of a 2 star hotel. Cleanliness also not a ... more

Owner Response
BogdanARSENE, General Manager at Best Western Stil Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr Dorian, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Unfortunately, due to the very bad weather conditions we experienced a power failure to our heating system. We were able to fix it in a very short time. At 7.10am we received your complain and at 7.50am (after 40 minutes) everything was functional. We hope that you will consider staying with us again, in order to give us an opportunity to offer you superior quality services. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at +4021.233.39.90 Sincerely, Bogdan ARSENE General Manager BEST WESTERN STIL HOTEL
Rating

For business, okay

23/10/2017 Milan R,

Have spent 2 nights in this hotel. The first thing that will welcome you (not taking into account smiling bellboy) is really small reception. Then you realize, the hotel itself is relatively small - 5... more

Owner Response
BogdanARSENE, General Manager at Best Western Stil Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Best Western Stil Hotel and for sharing your positive experience with us. We strongly believe that the particular size of our hotel, though small, offers us an advantage compared to other very big and crowded hotels. We highly value client’s privacy and we take point on offering our guests customized services and extra care every time they visit our hotel. Rest assured your comments regarding the windows have been taken into serious consideration and will be addressed accordingly. On your next visit we will be sure to allocate you a room not facing the main street. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Bogdan ARSENE General Manager BEST WESTERN STIL HOTEL