• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Stil Hotel

4 star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Best Western Stil Hotel is located at the entrance of the most elegant residential neighborhood in Bucharest with villas, parks, restaurants, terraces, sport fields that trigger ones attention. The advantages of the position facilitate the access to the main administrative headquarters and to the travelers transit areas such as the airport, the railway station etc. Best Western Stil Hotel offers to its guests 30 rooms with all facilities: air conditioning, wireless internet, international line telephone, TV with remote control, cable/satellite TV with all news channels, laundry, parking lot, concierge, smoke detectors, and an advanced system for preventing fires. STIL Restaurant addresses to its guests as well as to general public offering buffet breakfast, business lunch and dinner with a la carte menu. Only 2 minutes away from Stil Hotel there is the biggest park of Bucharest, Herastrau, which is the ideal choice for training or just for taking a walk and enjoying the nature. Only 5 minutes away from the hotel there is a sport base with tennis courts. You can relax and enjoy the beauty of the Herastrau Lake using the sailing boats that can be rented.

View more

Location

63 Nicholae Caramfil Street
Bucharest
014412
Romania
4 star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 014412

Send to Tom Tom

Address
63 Nicholae Caramfil Street
Bucharest
014412
Romania


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 58 kilometer(s) from Urziceni

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Ploiesti

  • 63 kilometer(s) from Giurgiu




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 67 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 9
Rating: 4 20
Rating: 3 25
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Business trip

04/04/2018 Mia B, Brno, Czech Republic

I stayed here in February during my business trip to Bukurest. Neighborhood is quite dirty, no special restaurants around. The hotel itself is clean, but you can here everything what is happening at t... more

Rating

Horrible

02/03/2018 Dorian P,

Horrible hotel, with an incredible 4 star rating. First of all 3 stars is also a bit of overstatement. A night without heat, with hot water. Breakfast worthy of a 2 star hotel. Cleanliness also not a ... more

Owner Response
BogdanARSENE, General Manager at Best Western Stil Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr Dorian, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Unfortunately, due to the very bad weather conditions we experienced a power failure to our heating system. We were able to fix it in a very short time. At 7.10am we received your complain and at 7.50am (after 40 minutes) everything was functional. We hope that you will consider staying with us again, in order to give us an opportunity to offer you superior quality services. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at +4021.233.39.90 Sincerely, Bogdan ARSENE General Manager BEST WESTERN STIL HOTEL
Rating

For business, okay

23/10/2017 Milan R,

Have spent 2 nights in this hotel. The first thing that will welcome you (not taking into account smiling bellboy) is really small reception. Then you realize, the hotel itself is relatively small - 5... more

Owner Response
BogdanARSENE, General Manager at Best Western Stil Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Best Western Stil Hotel and for sharing your positive experience with us. We strongly believe that the particular size of our hotel, though small, offers us an advantage compared to other very big and crowded hotels. We highly value client’s privacy and we take point on offering our guests customized services and extra care every time they visit our hotel. Rest assured your comments regarding the windows have been taken into serious consideration and will be addressed accordingly. On your next visit we will be sure to allocate you a room not facing the main street. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Bogdan ARSENE General Manager BEST WESTERN STIL HOTEL
Rating

Ok for a couple of night - for business

21/10/2017 angi1975, Munich, Germany

I had the opportunity of staying at the Best Western Stil for a couple of nights in October. Room is quite big, although the wardrobe space is limited (not a problem for me but need to point that out)... more

Owner Response
BogdanARSENE, General Manager at Best Western Stil Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. We are glad you appreciate the overall comfort of the room. Due to a recent hotel renovation there are still small issues to be remedied such as the socket which we will attend to promptly. Manhattan restaurant is indeed small, but the upside is that it provides an intimate and pleasant atmosphere. Our restaurant provides at breakfast, on a daily basis, the following items: omelet, omelet with ham and cheese, fried eggs, boiled eggs, sausages, bacon, ham, smoked pork, salami, salt cheese, cheese, melt cheese, butter, tomatoes, cucumbers, ratatouille, oranges, apples, kiwi, bananas, compote, cornflakes, cereals with cocoa, yogurt, fruit yogurt, chocolate pudding, vanilla pudding, honey, jam, milk, tea, coffee, orange juice, grapefruit juice, apple juice, French toast, bread, pastry & some other seasonal products. Moreover, some of the items are made upon request by our chef. On your next visit we would really appreciate any suggestions you may have regarding the breakfast options. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at +4021.233.39.90 / office@hotelstil.ro Sincerely, Bogdan ARSENE General Manager BEST WESTERN STIL HOTEL
Rating

Best Hotel to stay In Bucharest

30/09/2017 Pradipta B,

I have stayed in this hotel for 15 days during my official visit Romania. Its situated in an awesome location. Staffs are very polite and helpful. All staff including the manager is very good and help... more

Owner Response
BogdanARSENE, General Manager at Best Western Stil Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr Pradipta, Thank you for your kind review and for choosing Best Western Stil Hotel during your stay in Bucharest. We were honored to have you with us and we really appreciate your positive feedback regarding your stay. We look forward to have you back as our special guest. Sincerely, Bogdan ARSENE General Manager BEST WESTERN STIL HOTEL