• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Staunton Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Staunton Inn, situated in the breathtaking Shenandoah Valley, this Staunton, Virginia area hotel features all the amenities and comfort guests have come to expect from the Best Western brand, in addition to affordable rates and a convenient location off I-81. Outside the Best Western Staunton Inn, guests will discover an entire city at their fingertips. From exploring history at the Frontier Culture Museum to scenic drives on the Blue Ridge Parkway and fantastic performances at the American Shakespeare Center, theres something for everyone in Staunton. Shenandoah National Park is also close by for outdoor enthusiasts to enjoy, and Mary Baldwin College is just a short drive away, which makes this hotel perfect for families visiting students and touring campus. Guests of the pet-friendly Best Western Staunton Inn will appreciate each well-appointed guest room, which all come complete with cable satellite television and free high-speed internet access. Rooms on the third and fourth floor have been reserved specifically for guests who are allergic to pets. Please request this room type when making your reservation or at check-in. Other amenities at this Staunton hotel also include a complimentary deluxe continental breakfast and an indoor heated swimming pool. Guests can also grab a bite to eat at the Rowes Family Restaurant and Cracker Barrel Restaurant - both located adjacent to the Best Western Staunton Inn. Business guests of the Best Western Staunton Inn will also appreciate the hotels quiet surroundings and close proximity to local businesses, including McQuay International, McKee Foods, Target Corporation and Hershey Foods of Virginia. If you are planning to stay at the best and friendliest hotel in Staunton VA, book your stay at the Best Western Staunton Inn today.

View more

Location

92 Rowe Road
Staunton
Virginia
24401-6701
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 24401-6701

Send to Tom Tom

Address
92 Rowe Road
Staunton
Virginia
24401-6701
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 9 mile(s) from Waynesboro

  • 27 mile(s) from Harrisonburg

  • 35 mile(s) from Lexington

  • 36 mile(s) from Charlottesville

  • 80 mile(s) from Roanoke

  • 2 miles from Virgina School for the Deaf

  • 2.5 mile(s) from Mary Baldwin College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 830 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 427
Rating: 4 277
Rating: 3 80
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 23
Rating

Pleasant surprise

16/08/2017 Z1894WHdianes, Mercersburg, Pennsylvania

Wonderfully clean and friendly. Great area for our dog to get walks. Outgoing staff and nice breakfast set up. Pleasantly surprised at the quality of hotel in every regard since we had never stayed at... more

Rating

Return to my favorite Best Western

14/08/2017 William G, Deatsville, United States

I enjoy my stay here each and every time I come through Virginia, which is fairly regular and find I get great service at an affordable price. Great room and fantastic staff, makes the stay a pleasur... more

Rating

Quiet nights sleep

10/08/2017 Anne H,

Smaller hotel with good faciities and pleasant staff. No real negatives noted and the rates are very good. Would prefer queen to the double beds but on the whole- very reasonable. The beds are only do... more

Rating

Will never stay at this location ever ... not very friendly staffs and just because you don't look white they already sp

06/08/2017 Rosa T, Richmond, Virginia

Just because you are not white or blue eyes they already assume you speak Spanish ??most young people even with Spanish parents don't speak Spanish don't assume .. really bad experience ..my church re... more

Owner Response
Micah R, General Manager at Best Western Staunton Inn, responded to this review
I do not appreciate accusing my staff of discrimination because you are Spanish. You have been staying in this hotel and our other hotel across the street for years. All of a sudden because the excessive amount of children caused the other guests and staff a problem you make accusations. Also you rented 14 rooms that left 66 other rooms and guests. You also mentioned you rented rooms to have a camp - this is a hotel. General Manager
Rating

Met our needs for the night.

05/08/2017 jillkaryn, Broken Arrow, Oklahoma

We stayed here for one night as we passed through the area. Check-in was very slow as there were several folks checking in at the same time (understandable) but the clerk took additional time to sign... more

Owner Response
Micah R, General Manager at Best Western Staunton Inn, responded to this review
I am sorry you had to wait at check-in. We are required to ask all guests to enroll in our rewards program but I do agree a busy lobby is not the time. We do not leave AC's on so I do not know why your room was so uncomfortable. I do hope all else was satisfactory Thank You for staying with us and we do hope to see you again. General Manager