• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Stateline Lodge

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Guests in town for John Brown University or the exciting Wilderness Safari are close to all the action when they stay at our West Siloam Springs hotel. The proximity of Siloam Springs is another reason guests enjoy staying at this Best Western Stateline Lodge hotel. Whether youre in the region to take care of business or to get away from it all, there are a number of must-see attractions nearby. Many guests choose us because of our proximity to the Cherokee Casino. The Dog Wood Festival, Wilderness Safari and Cherokee Casino are just a few of the most well-known attractions near our West Siloam Springs hotel. You can also explore the local boutiques, shops and restaurants in town. Were in a quiet area, not directly next to the casino or highway, to ensure the comfort of travelers. Coffee is served 24-hours per day in our lobby. Friendly staff members are happy to provide recommendations and tips on what to see in the area. Truck/RV parking is available for guests who are on road trips, camping or in the midst of enjoying the great outdoors of the plains. If relaxation is in order, the indoor swimming pool at our West Siloam Springs hotel is a favorite way to spend the afternoon. Employees of Little Debbie and La-Z-Boy consider our West Siloam Springs hotel their home away from home. We offer a complimentary deluxe continental breakfast to all of our guests, and its especially enjoyed by business travelers. We offer a daily selection of pastries and fresh fruits, piles of piping hot eggs and a variety of yogurts and cereals. Complete the most important meal of the day with a mug of 100 Arabica coffee or a cup of your juice of choice. Book your next getaway or business accommodations at the Best Western Stateline Lodge, where a quiet, spacious room awaits you! Enjoy your stay. Photos are copyrighted by McCords Zachary La.

View more

Location

273 S Highway 59
West Siloam Springs
Oklahoma
74964-5004
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 74964-5004

Send to Tom Tom

Address
273 S Highway 59
West Siloam Springs
Oklahoma
74964-5004
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Springdale, Arkansas

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Fayetteville, Arkansas

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Rogers/Bentonville

  • 84.00 mile(s) from Tulsa

  • 0.05 mile(s) from Georgia Poultry Equipment

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Franklin Electric

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Allens®, canning company

  • 5.00 mile(s) from La-Z-Boy®

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Simmons Foods

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Cobb-Vantress

  • 6.00 mile(s) from DaySpring® Cards, inspirational cards and supplies

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Gates

  • 15.00 mile(s) from McKee Foods, Little Debbie® snack cakes

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Tyson®

  • 22.00 mile(s) from J.B. Hunt®

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Walmart®

  • 3.00 mile(s) from John Brown University

  • 20.00 mile(s) from University of Arkansas




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 115 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 52
Rating: 4 37
Rating: 3 15
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 4
Rating

safe great place to stay

31/07/2017 Katrina M, mena, United States

I stay here every month or more while visiting family. I feel safe and well taken care of. The staff greet me and are always asking if there is anything they can do to improve my stay. It feels like ... more

Rating

bad

21/07/2017 S2369OIterryw, enid, United States

was overall dirty not kept up far worst experience yet with best western cant believe it was a best western and went through 4 rooms before just giving up on finding a decent room too stay in thank go... more

Owner Response
Don L, Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
We apologize for not meeting your expectations. We made every effort to give you a room that was to your satisfaction, and believed you were satisfied with your room, as we were not made aware of any other issues. You also received a discounted rate. However, we are a small hotel with only fifty rooms and if you were not happy with your room after inspecting two rooms you could have let us know. Again, we apologize for your dissatisfaction.
Rating

recent trip

12/07/2017 ullatilsaratc, ok, United States

We stayed for two nights. Room was quite comfortable and neat. Staff courteous and helpful. The breakfast was quite nice. Would choose to stay here in future. Would also recommend to someone. The inte... more

Owner Response
Don L, Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back again soon.
Rating

BROWN RECLUSE AND RUDE STAFF

08/07/2017 Rhi G,

BEWARE. DO NOT STAY HERE NO MATTER WHAT!! This was by far the worst hotel stay I've ever experienced. Cherokee hotel was full so we decided to try Best Western since it was close. We called to reserv... more

Owner Response
Don L, Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
We apologize for your experience. However, when you were asked why you did not bring it to the front desk's attention immediately so we could have moved you rooms, you said I just wanted someone to be aware. You even said I am not looking for a free room. The discount was offered and was accepted. However, upon checkout you demanded the room be free. You arrived at approximately 1:00 am on a Friday night and were displeased at the policy to have a $100 deposit to pay cash. The wifi password is stamped on every room key sleeve. Our front desk agent is well aware of suspicious behavior and was acting upon the behavior he was seeing.
Rating

Unfortunate Choice

07/07/2017 Nancy P, Yuba City

We had several choices of where to stay in this community, but, unfortunately chose this Best Western. The property is noisy. Views are of a junkyard or the parking lot. The pool is small and was alwa... more

Owner Response
Don L, Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
I apologize for your dissatisfaction. However, we are centrally located on US 412 and Oklahoma highway 59. The views from our guest windows overlook our parking lot. We are located next door to a public storage facility, I am not sure if this is the junk yard to which you are referring. In addition, our pool is very rarely crowded. Our hotel is small and has only fifty rooms. If there is a problem and we are not made aware of it we can not fix it. We make every effort to ensure our guest stays are comfortable and will use this feedback for improvement.