• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Stanton Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience the best of eastern Wisconsin when you stay at this cozy Chilton hotel that offers easy access to Road America, the EAA Aviation Center and more!

Situated between Green Bay and Milwaukee, the Best Western Stanton Inn is a convenient choice for exploring all that the area has to offer. Racing enthusiasts are just a short drive away from the excitement of Road America and other racing venues, while aviators of all ages enjoy the EAA Aviation Center and AirVenture Museum in Oshkosh.

The area is an outdoor lovers dream, offering hiking, biking, fishing, golf and more. Lake Winnebago sits to the west of this Chilton hotel and is a popular destination for fishing and other water recreation activities. Golf enthusiasts can enjoy world-class greens at the nearby Badger Creek, Deer Run and Thornbrook Golf Courses. Plus, the hotel is a convenient spot for experiencing the areas seasonal events, like the annual Beer Fest.

Guests who travel to the area on business appreciate that this Wisconsin Best Western is close to many local organizations, including the Kaytee Avian Educational Center, Veolia, Milk Products and M-B. The hotel features a conference room that seats up to 30 people, making the property a convenient and intimate event space in Chilton. Consider us for your next reunion, birthday celebration, bridal event or holiday gathering, including a family Christmas!

The Best Western Stanton Inn offers amenities that make our guests feel at home. Our comfortable guest rooms feature free high-speed Internet access, cable TV with HBO, iron and ironing board, hairdryer and a coffee/tea maker. Additional perks at this Chilton, Wisconsin hotel include an indoor heated pool, spa and business center.

To experience convenience and comfort at an affordable price, including corporate and group rates, contact the friendly staff at the Best Western Stanton Inn today!

View more

Location

1101 E Chestnut Street
Chilton
Wisconsin
53014-1601
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 53014-1601

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1101 E Chestnut Street
Chilton
Wisconsin
53014-1601
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 26 mile(s) from Manitowoc

  • 30 mile(s) from Appleton

  • 45 mile(s) from Green Bay

  • 50 mile(s) from Oshkosh

  • 75 mile(s) from Milwaukee




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 185 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 133
Rating: 4 40
Rating: 3 9
Rating: 2 3
Rating: 1 0
Rating

Pleasant Stay

13/11/2017 Dominick M, Middleton, Wisconsin

I have stayed at this hotel previously. I have had nothing but a pleasant stay. Hotel was very quiet. Staff are friendly and very helpful. Breakfast is more than adequate. I consider this hotel a "Hid... more

Owner Response
Heather R, General Manager at Best Western Stanton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing Best Western Stanton Inn for your lodging needs. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Heather Rach, GM
Rating

Family reunion

13/11/2017 Anne S, Cincinnati, Ohio

The hotel unfortunately was under renovation but that doesn’t excuse the lack of cleanliness of both of the bathrooms in the rooms we had. The lobby was very cold, the front desk staff was mostly behi... more

Owner Response
Heather R, General Manager at Best Western Stanton Inn, responded to this review
I am sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Please except my apologies and hope you will give us another try when you visit the area again. Sincerely, Heather Rach, GM
Rating

Awesome

04/10/2017 C8916COjohnw, Champaign-Urbana, Illinois

The experience was restful and delightful. We will be glad to stay here again if we are ever in the area. We wanted to stay an additional day or two,but were told that they were sold out for the first... more

Owner Response
Heather R, General Manager at Best Western Stanton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing Best Western Stanton Inn for your lodging needs. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Heather Rach, GM
Rating

Hidden Gem in the North Woods

04/10/2017 stevene736, West Central IL, United States

The clerk at check-in was very friendly and offered express checkout. Comfortable beds with well above average bedding. The AC unit was not 'silent', but much quieter than I am used to in a motel in... more

Owner Response
Heather R, General Manager at Best Western Stanton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing Best Western Stanton Inn for your lodging needs. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Heather Rach, GM
Rating

Don't be cheap

28/09/2017 peterdB894KB, United States

I never stayed the weekend I booked my room for. In an attempt to save $7, I booked a room which was non-refundable. Unfortunately, I booked the wrong weekend and was unable to cancel or reschedule. ... more

Owner Response
Heather R, General Manager at Best Western Stanton Inn, responded to this review
I would like to apologizes for any confusion booking online my have caused you. I do hope you give the hotel another try. Please give us a call direct and I would be more than happy to book your reservation for you for any future stays. Sincerely, Heather Rach, GM