• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Stagecoach Motel

3.5 Star Rating

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Best Western Stagecoach Motel is the perfect accommodation option for your stay in Wodonga. Explore the heritage and natural attractions of Wodonga with visits to the Murray River, galleries and museums, parks and wineries and fabulous drives through nearby valleys and country towns.

The Best Western Stagecoach Motel has a variety of accommodation options for leisure and corporate guests plus the convenience of room service (breakfast and dinner), free wireless Internet access, mini-bar , LCD television & DVD and free Austar/ Cable television. All accommodation is ground-floor with free parking outside your room. Cool off in our in-ground pool in the warm summer months and take advantage of our barbeque area for family picnics. We are conveniently located to a number of restaurants, taverns and cafes as well as the local shopping precinct, hospitals, sporting facilities, universities and business district.

Extend your stay in Wodonga and enjoy the numerous events and festivals held each year including the annual Chryslers on the Murray, go-karting competitions, tennis tournaments, basketball tournaments, croquet, and ten-pin bowling events, just to name a few!

Make the Best Western Stagecoach Motel your place to stay when visiting Wodonga.

View more

Location

188 Melbourne Road
Wodonga
3690
Australia
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +61 2 60243044
3.5 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 3690

Send to Tom Tom

Address
188 Melbourne Road
Wodonga
3690
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.5 kilometer(s) from Wodonga

  • 5.5 kilometer(s) from Arlbury

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Latrobe University

  • 6 kilometer(s) from Charles Stuart University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 176 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 99
Rating: 4 63
Rating: 3 9
Rating: 2 2
Rating: 1 3
Rating

Best is the Right word for this motel.

06/05/2019 Getaway26908771167,

Rooms very spacious service 2nd to none Breakfast spot on and fresh, staff top dollar speedy and very pleasent.spacious inside and out there is a washroom available so I was able to freshen my clothes... more

Owner Response
bwstagecoach, Owner at Best Western Stagecoach Motel, responded to this review
Hi Getaway26908771167 Thanks for your great review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you next time. Thanks Pam
Rating

A random stop - that was well worth the trip

02/05/2019 marilynn268, Camden

On a friends and relatives trip we had to modify our plans due to a family illness with the person we were to stay with and so found ourselves lying on our past experiences with Best Western We were ... more

Rating

Travel for business

06/04/2019 Shane H, Berry

I stay at the Best Western Wodonga when travelling between Sydney NSW and Portland Vic for work and find it a fantastic stop over with everything I need close by. The owners are fantastic and go out o... more

Owner Response
bwstagecoach, Owner at Best Western Stagecoach Motel, responded to this review
Hi Shane. Thank you for your amazing review and fantastic score. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It always helps when you need a recharge to have a comfortable bed and easy access to near by shops and eateries. Look forward to seeing you and your wife next time you are passing through Wodonga!
Rating

Very happy group!

31/03/2019 EvaB1015,

I booked for en entire soccer team travelling from Melbourne. From the very first phone call Russell and Pam made our trip a breeze. The rooms were generous, well stocked, spotless, with very clean, c... more

Owner Response
bwstagecoach, Owner at Best Western Stagecoach Motel, responded to this review
Hi Eva Thank you for your fantastic review! We are glad that we made your team feel comfortable and relaxed for their game up here. Hope to see you guys next time you are competing up here! Thanks Russell & Pam
Rating

Best mistake ever.

28/02/2019 Jean P, Glass House Mountains, Australia

We had stayed at a caravan park the night before, and thought we had booked the same chain park for the following night. However, I had mad a mistake and booked the BW Stagecoach Motel. We were reliev... more

Owner Response
bwstagecoach, Owner at Best Western Stagecoach Motel, responded to this review
Hello Jean P. Thank-you for your review. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay with us and that we made the rest of your stay in wodonga enjoyable. Yes the Tavern is only a short walk from here and you can get a really good meal. Look forward to seeing you next time you are in Wodonga.