Explore Hotel

Hotels in Saint Francisville, Louisiana are known for southern hospitality and being close to attractions, like Myrtles Plantation and Rosedown Plantation.

Saint Francisville hotels in Louisiana are located in a historical town, full of antiquing and quaint local shopping options. The nearby Louisiana State Rodeo in Angola, held in April and October, is a short drive from our Saint Francisville hotel. Whether you want to relax, get some culture or are here for the rodeos, enjoy a cool, spacious room and the friendliest service in town.

Your Best Western St. Francisville hotel is the only branded hotel in the area, and guests count on us to deliver the quality and service theyve come to expect. Plantations surround the area, and historical tours are a favorite activity for many of our guests. Baseball tournaments in the summer always draw a crowd, and the Audubon Pilgrimage is a favorite local activity that brings in travelers from around the country.

The Mississippi River attracts outdoor lovers and plenty of business travelers, too. A few of the regular guests at our Saint Francisville hotel are employees of the government and military, Entergy, KPAC Papermill, and energy and nuclear plants. We offer a boardroom that comfortably seats 8-10 for your convenience. We would be happy to assist you in preparing for your meeting. We always aim to go the extra mile to make your stay as easy and pleasant as possible. Our 100 non-smoking Saint Francisville hotel has a convenient location to restaurants, businesses, plantations and Highway 61. A business and fitness center is on site, so after enjoying your spacious room with your pillow top beds, its easy to take care of your workout regimen or business. We also offer a free continental hot breakfast that includes waffles, bacon, eggs, fruits, yogurt, cereal, pastries and juice, along with 100 Arabica coffee.

Book a quiet Best Western St. Francisville Hotel room today and prepare for a great trip!

View more

Location

6756 US Highway 61
Saint Francisville
Louisiana
70775
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 70775

Send to Tom Tom

Address
6756 US Highway 61
Saint Francisville
Louisiana
70775
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.79 mile(s) from New Roads

  • 12.18 mile(s) from Jackson

  • 18.92 mile(s) from Zachary

  • 19.01 mile(s) from Morganza

  • 26.70 mile(s) from Baton Rouge

  • 112 mile(s) from New Orleans

  • 6.32 mile(s) from Tembek

  • 16.83 mile(s) from Georgia Pacific

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Entergy

  • 22.24 mile(s) from Exxon Mobile

  • 35.42 mile(s) from Demco

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Southern University and A&M College

  • 33.00 mile(s) from LSU, Louisiana State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 210 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 139
Rating: 4 53
Rating: 3 11
Rating: 2 4
Rating: 1 3
Rating

Bed bugs in three rooms we had

02/01/2017 dustiny2017, Monterey, Tennessee

We rented four rooms total in three nights and found bed bugs in three rooms we will be getting our money back it was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in the manager is a real piece of work and the... more

Owner Response
Hotel19107, Manager at BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel, responded to this review
Hello DustinY2017, On behalf of our entire team here at the Best Western, we sincerely apologize for the experience you had at our location. My staff and I strive to maintain a clean and safe property for our guest. Not only is our entire property cleaned and inspected on a daily basis, but we also have pest control contracted who sprays and inspect on a regular basis. This is a very unfortunate but isolated situation and I am doing everything in my power to rectify the situation. It is unfortunate that you feel the need to contact the health department in regards to our property but we are confident that not only are our guest rooms clean and safe but also our entire property. I am here to speak with you again if ever you need. I understand that you were upset and disappointed because of the situation and was not trying to hear about our procedures that are in place for incidents of that nature, but any complaint of bedbugs is a very serious situation and is handled with urgency. Once again, we do apologize and wish you the best. Thank You
Rating

Good Bet for Great Rest!

27/12/2016 ITLover, Louisville, Kentucky

This was our third stay at this Best Western. We keep coming back here when we visit our family for Christmas. It's a very well kept hotel and staff is very friendly. It actually improves w age bec... more

Owner Response
Hotel19107, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for taking a moment to provide feedback on your recent stay with us while visiting the St.Francisville area. We are so grateful to have you as a repeat guest! We strive very hard to provide exceptional customer service and a clean and safe environment for our Guest. We appreciate your business and hope that we will always be your choice when staying in our beautiful town. Until next time! Warmest Wishes,
Rating

Great stay

26/12/2016 Brenda B, Marrero, Louisiana

Excellent hotel. Great breakfast. Will def use again. Thought our coffee pot was missing parts until house keeping showdvus how to use. New design. More sanitary. Beds were clean and pillows firm. Hal... more

Owner Response
Hotel19107, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you so much for taking a moment to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that your accommodations were exceptional and you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Best Wishes,
Rating

My Year in the Saint Francisville Best Western Hotel

20/12/2016 dwiles208, Vicksburg, Mississippi

My job requires that I spend several days a week in Saint Francisville, La. I chose to stay at the Best Western Hotel near my work location. The hotel is centrally located to my work location and the... more

Owner Response
Hotel19107, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you so much for providing feedback on you stay with us at the Best Western Hotel in St.Francisville. We appreciate your kind words just as much as your business. Our entire team main objective is to provide every guest with a memorable positive experience and to hear that you are satisfied with our accommodations is delightful. We will continue to provide the very best service and accommodations that we possibly can. Hopefully we will see you again if ever traveling to our area again Best Wishes,
Rating

Poor service in the breakfast bar

17/12/2016 N2653XYmichaelo, Russellville, United States

Bad service in the breakfast bar the hostess waits till the very last minute to turn on the juice machine and open up the yogurt cooler its like she is trying to punish the 10 to 12 patrons waiting fo... more

Owner Response
Hotel19107, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for taking a moment to provide feedback on your recent stay. Your feedback helps us to improve in any area that is not exceptional. On behalf of our staff, I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered while staying with us. Although we do have a posted breakfast time, we do provide breakfast to-go bags for guest who may be leaving before breakfast start. Also, our breakfast attendants will turn on the juice machine or provide any other items you may want before the breakfast bar actually opens without a problem if requested. We do appreciate your business and want you to be satisfied with your complete stay. Hopefully, we will have an opportunity to accommodate you again. Thank You