Bed bugs in three rooms we had
02/01/2017 dustiny2017, Monterey, Tennessee
We rented four rooms total in three nights and found bed bugs in three rooms we will be getting our money back it was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in the manager is a real piece of work and the... more
We rented four rooms total in three nights and found bed bugs in three rooms we will be getting our money back it was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in the manager is a real piece of work and they will hear from the health department less
Hotel19107, Manager at BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team here at the Best Western, we sincerely apologize for the experience you had at our location. My staff and I strive to maintain a clean and safe property for our guest. Not only is our entire property cleaned and inspected on a daily basis, but we also have pest control contracted who sprays and inspect on a regular basis. This is a very unfortunate but isolated situation and I am doing everything in my power to rectify the situation. It is unfortunate that you feel the need to contact the health department in regards to our property but we are confident that not only are our guest rooms clean and safe but also our entire property. I am here to speak with you again if ever you need. I understand that you were upset and disappointed because of the situation and was not trying to hear about our procedures that are in place for incidents of that nature, but any complaint of bedbugs is a very serious situation and is handled with urgency. Once again, we do apologize and wish you the best.