• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Space Shuttle Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Space Shuttle Inn, located just a short drive from Daytona Beach, Sea World, Walt Disney World and Universal Studios, and is situated just minutes from the world-famous Kennedy Space Center in Titusville, Fl , is the ideal place to stay when visiting southwest Florida.

Exciting attractions and local landmarks are all within reach and just minutes away from this Best Western Titusville hotel, including the famous Kennedy Space Center, Dixie Crossroads Sea Food restaurant, nationally recognized and toured Nature Trails, Atlantic Ocean beaches and more. The Space Shuttle Inn is also close to Port Canaveral Cruise Terminals, American Police Hall Of Fame, the United States Space Hall of Fame and more. Your vacation is what you make of it while staying at the Best Western Space Shuttle Inn at Titusville.

The family-owned and American-operated Best Western Space Shuttle Inn offers premium amenities and personalized service for an unforgettable Titusville hotel experience. We offer every guest a complimentary full breakfast, free Wi-Fi, the convenience of our on-site Durango Steakhouse and Lounge, access to the lobby computer and printer, cable satellite television and full use of property barbeques. After a day of exploring area attractions, our spacious accommodations provide a comfortable place to relax and unwind.

Business guests of this hotel near Kennedy Space Center will also enjoy the Best Western Space Shuttle Inns close proximity to local businesses, including Bristow Academy, Parrish Medical Center, Boeing and Wal-mart. We even offer special rates for government, AARP and military guests of this Titusville, Florida hotel.

Our team members are standing by 24-hours a day to ensure you have an unforgettable Best Western Titusville, Florida experience. Book online today to save at the Best Western Space Shuttle Inn.

View more

Location

3455 Cheney Highway
Titusville
Florida
32780-2502
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 32780-2502

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3455 Cheney Highway
Titusville
Florida
32780-2502
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Cocoa

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Orlando

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Cocoa Beach

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Kissimmee

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Melbourne

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Daytona

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Deltona

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Daytona Beach

  • 75.00 mile(s) from St. Augustine

  • 100 mile(s) from Vero Beach

  • 120 mile(s) from Jacksonville

  • 200 mile(s) from Palm Beach

  • 0.00 mile(s) from Wal-Mart®

  • 0.00 mile(s) from Lowe's

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Appliance Direct

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Astrotech

  • 2.00 mile(s) from SpaceHab

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Aerospace, Interconnect Systems

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Maglev of Florida

  • 3.00 mile(s) from FiServe

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Helicopter Adventures, Inc.

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Parrish Medical Center

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Titusville, Cocoa Airport Authority

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Vectorworks Marine

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Knight's Armaments

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Eckler Corvette

  • 3.00 mile(s) from United Space Alliance

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Kennedy Point Marina, complimentary hotel transfer

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Kennedy Space Center, Badging Station

  • 4.00 mile(s) from American Police, Hall of Fame

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Boeing

  • 5.00 miles from Titusville Marina, complimentary hotel transfer




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 736 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 148
Rating: 4 251
Rating: 3 203
Rating: 2 86
Rating: 1 48
Rating

Some little things...

11/11/2017 sbemley, West Palm Beach

This is a well-maintained hotel just outside the Orlando metro area. I've stayed here several times. This time the shower never warmed up, so I had to take a "basin bath." And although, like most h... more

Owner Response
Martha A, General Manager at Best Western Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review
sbemley, Thank you for your review of our property. We appreciate you visiting with us again and hope to see you again soon.
Rating

Breakfast was the best

05/11/2017 Bunny B,

It is in a convenient area. Staff checking me in was pleasant. My room was nice. Standard for a room. Fridge and microwave. My only complaint was there was alot of people outside congregating at night... more

Owner Response
Martha A, General Manager at Best Western Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review
Bunny B, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased you enjoyed our breakfast and hope you will return soon.
Rating

not so great

18/10/2017 ljm132, Kentucky

I have never stayed somewhere that asked you to call and let them know if you need soap. No soap in the room, just a note card that says let us know if you need soap. Really? I wanted to wash my hand... more

Owner Response
Martha W, General Manager at Best Western Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review
Ljm132, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I'd like to apologize for the experience you described. I'm unsure why there was no soap in your room when we have dispensers on the wall near the sink and in the shower. It sounds like you visited with us right after the hurricane Irma when unfortunately we lost power for a few days and was unable to keep our pool clean. We had to close it until we replaced the damaged motor and were able to bring our chemicals back to a safe level. We truly tried to inform all our guests before arrival of the situation. If you'd like to discuss your stay further please contact me directly at 321-269-9100.
Rating

Horrible! Unsafe-Do Not Stay Here!

04/10/2017 Dana K, Atlanta

I worked in hotels for five years and know negative reviews can cause problems for a hotel so I do not take writing one lightly. The hotel itself is pretty old looking which I am okay with. The room i... more

Owner Response
Martha A, General Manager at Best Western Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review
Dana, I'm truly sorry for the experience you described. I believe you booked and were prepaid with Expedia which is no excuse but may explain why they did not use your ID to verify the credit card as it was an Expedia one time card. As for the other issues, we have a strict protocol in place for replacing a guests keys and many if not all the issues you described. I am at a loss to explain how they were overlooked during your visit. We truly are sorry and I will be retraining the staff on this first day of work safety issues they should all be practicing. If you would like to discuss your visit further please email or call me at 10168@hotel.bestwestern.com ot 321-269-9100.
Rating

Worst hotel of my holidays.

03/10/2017 Maurice H,

The stay in this hotel / motel was the worst of my holidays. From checkin to checkout. The rooms were not clean. The hot water was not running. There were people using drugs in day light. I heard poli... more

Owner Response
Martha W, General Manager at Best Western Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review
Maurice, We are very sorry you did not enjoy your stay. If you'd like to discuss your stay further please contact me at 10168@hotel.bestwestern or 321-223-7030.