• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Space Shuttle Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Space Shuttle Inn, located just a short drive from Daytona Beach, Sea World, Walt Disney World and Universal Studios, and is situated just minutes from the world-famous Kennedy Space Center in Titusville, FL , is the ideal place to stay when visiting southeast Florida. Exciting attractions and local landmarks are all within reach and just minutes away from this Best Western Titusville hotel, including the famous Kennedy Space Center, Dixie Crossroads Sea Food restaurant, nationally recognized and toured Nature Trails, Atlantic Ocean beaches and more. The Space Shuttle Inn is also close to Port Canaveral Cruise Terminals, American Police Hall Of Fame, the United States Space Hall of Fame and more. Your vacation is what you make of it while staying at the Best Western Space Shuttle Inn at Titusville. The family-owned and American-operated Best Western Space Shuttle Inn offers premium amenities and personalized service for an unforgettable Titusville hotel experience. We offer every guest a complimentary full breakfast, free Wi-Fi, access to the lobby computer and printer, and cable television. After a day of exploring area attractions, our spacious accommodations provide a comfortable place to relax and unwind. Business guests of this hotel near Kennedy Space Center will also enjoy the Best Western Space Shuttle Inns close proximity to local businesses, including Bristow Academy, Parrish Medical Center, Boeing and Walmart. We even offer special rates for government, AARP and military guests of this Titusville, Florida hotel. Our team members are standing by 24-hours a day to ensure you have an unforgettable Best Western Titusville, Florida experience. Book online today to save at the Best Western Space Shuttle Inn.

View more

Location

3455 Cheney Highway
Titusville
Florida
32780-2502
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 32780-2502

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3455 Cheney Highway
Titusville
Florida
32780-2502
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Cocoa

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Orlando

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Cocoa Beach

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Kissimmee

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Melbourne

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Daytona

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Deltona

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Daytona Beach

  • 75.00 mile(s) from St. Augustine

  • 100 mile(s) from Vero Beach

  • 120 mile(s) from Jacksonville

  • 200 mile(s) from Palm Beach

  • 0.00 mile(s) from Wal-Mart®

  • 0.00 mile(s) from Lowe's

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Appliance Direct

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Astrotech

  • 2.00 mile(s) from SpaceHab

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Aerospace, Interconnect Systems

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Maglev of Florida

  • 3.00 mile(s) from FiServe

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Helicopter Adventures, Inc.

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Parrish Medical Center

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Titusville, Cocoa Airport Authority

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Vectorworks Marine

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Knight's Armaments

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Eckler Corvette

  • 3.00 mile(s) from United Space Alliance

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Kennedy Point Marina, complimentary hotel transfer

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Kennedy Space Center, Badging Station

  • 4.00 mile(s) from American Police, Hall of Fame

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Boeing

  • 5.00 miles from Titusville Marina, complimentary hotel transfer




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 852 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 164
Rating: 4 286
Rating: 3 230
Rating: 2 106
Rating: 1 66
Rating

Good location

28/07/2019 Roving568988,

This was a handy location for staying in Titusville. It is under remodel but didn't find that to affect our visit. We never heard any noise from the construction, nor did we hear any traffic noise. Ac... more

Owner Response
Martha W, General Manager at Best Western Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review
Roving568988, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our property. We are pleased you enjoyed your visit and will share your feedback with the housekeeping team to make your next visit more enjoyable. Hopefully when you return we will have finished the room remodels and you will get to see all the upgrades our team has been working hard on. We really appreciate your understanding with the breakfast room. Our water heater busted a leak and flooded the breakfast room, with so much water we did not feel it would have been safe to have guests floating about, not to mention the emergency plumbers in the room installing a new unit. You truly were very kind in your review and we cannot wait to see you again. Wishing you a lovely week, Martha W.
Rating

A great location for family and pets

26/07/2019 TravelingPatriot, Boca Raton

While being very close to I-95 this location has everything on site. Theres a convenience store next door and they have a Bar and grill on site. The old one was Durangos and they moved to the other ... more

Rating

Excellent stay

19/07/2019 dickenson25dj, Titusville, Florida

The staff is very helpful and friendly they make my son feel right at home we'll stay here again and other best westerns when we travel again the staff even talks to our dog like their own there's a g... more

Owner Response
Martha A, General Manager at Best Western Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review
DICKENSON25DJ, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay along with your son and dog and hope you will return again soon. Wishing you a lovely weekend, Martha W.
Rating

Great bang for the buck

19/07/2019 mapsrt, Tampa, Florida

We were there for a family birthday and needed a place close to the restaurant we wanted to celebrate. Rooms were nice, just onr of our rooms had a lingering cigarette smell. Not sure if they were c... more

Owner Response
Martha A, General Manager at Best Western Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review
Mapstr, Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review of our property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit with us overall. However we are sorry that the people in the room near you were smoking which had a negative effect on your visit. We hope that you will return again soon. Wishing you a lovely weekend, Martha W.
Rating

Ok for the price

17/07/2019 donfanone, Dunedin, Florida

A friend and I had a double room for a Friday and Saturday night. While the room seemed clean, my friend had a serious allergy attack (she thinks it was because of the pillows). The bathroom had some... more

Owner Response
Martha W, General Manager at Best Western Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review
Donfanone, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We were sorry to hear that your friend experienced an allergic reaction to something. With the information TripAdvisor shared with us we are unable to connect your stay with a room. If you wouldn't mind contacting me directly at 321-269-9100 or by email at 10168@hotel.bestwestern.com to discuss your visit further, I'd appreciate it. Wishing you a lovely weekend, Martha W.