Best Western Space Shuttle Inn

3455 Cheney Highway, Titusville, Florida, 32780-2502, United States
based on 900 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Space Shuttle Inn

The Best Western Space Shuttle Inn, located just a short drive from Daytona Beach, Sea World, Walt Disney World and Universal Studios, and is situated just minutes from the world-famous Kennedy Space Center in Titusville, FL, is the ideal place to st show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Space Shuttle Inn

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 900 reviews
Excellent 19%
Very Good 33%
Average 26%
Poor 12%
Terrible 8%
Rating

shareneva, wrote review 12/03/2020

Disgusting Bathroom

I’ll start off with the good- the beds were comfortable and I liked that the floors didn’t have carpet. The bedroom was very dusty, but I wouldn’t have thought much about it, if it wasn’t for the disg... more

Owner Response
Martha W, General Manager at Best Western Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review
Shareneva, I am very disappointed to read your review. What a terrible experience you described. We have been working so hard to improve upon our property, but it appears we failed with your visit, from the bathroom issue to my staff's reaction to the problems. Please call or email me directly at 10168@hotel.bestwestern.com or 3212699100. I would love to speak with you. Wishing you a lovely weekend, Martha W
Rating

Wisconsinbiker, wrote review 01/03/2020

Nice place easy to find.

We stayed here before before we drove to the west side for a few days. Easy to find, fast check-in nice staff. Clean rooms with excellent wifi. Very tasty breakfast and wonderful hard working server. ... more

Owner Response
Martha W, General Manager at Best Western Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review
Wisconsinbiker, Wow, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit. We hope that you will return again soon. Wishing you a lovely week, Martha W.
Rating

JTJusJus, wrote review 24/02/2020

The price was a bit costly, considering the area & property

I was not unhappy with accommodations, just price; however, it was convenient for my Sister & I to stay and get errands accomplished. I have not spent a night in a hotel with wioth my ister ion a yer,... more

Owner Response
Martha W, General Manager at Best Western Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review
JTJusJus, While we are pleased you were happy with our accommodations, we apologize that you were unhappy with our rates. We try to be very competitive in our market and truthfully are one of the lowest priced hotels on our exit. We have also tried to add value with free local calls, complimentary hot breakfast, complimentary wi-fi along with a fitness center. Just an fyi- our summer rates are a lot less then our winter and we have a large outdoor pool that we would love for you and your sister to come enjoy if you are in the area. We hope to see you again soon. Wishing you a lovely week, Martha W.
Rating

536jim115, wrote review 22/02/2020

Disappointment

I was assigned and the heat didn't worgk in any of them. It was in the 50s outside (cold for Floridians) and the heating couldn't make the room comfortable. It looks like the management is renting roo... more

Owner Response
Martha W, General Manager at Best Western Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review
536jim115, We are very sorry to read that the heat did not work in your room. We try and test them a few times throughout the season as Florida weather has a tendency to be a little strange. 80 in the afternoon and 50 in the evening. I'm very surprised that our Team did not offer you another room once you reported it. As for our rooms, we do not offer any kind of long term housing at our property. It seems that a lot of our families have children that maybe on winter break, so they are taking trips to visit the Space Center and such. Our restaurant is currently under a full remodel. We encourage our guests to peek in the un-boarded windows to follow along with the progress. We can't wait for it to reopen and be able to serve our guests, fresh food with a full bar. We truly hope that you will visit with us in the future as we would love the chance to WOW you. Wishing you a lovely week, Martha W.
Rating

michaelewilliams4, wrote review 22/02/2020

Annual Daytona 500 Trip

A nice, clean, & economical place to stay for the Daytona 500. The crew working there are very pleasant, friendly, & helpful!!! This property is about 40 minutes from the track depending on traffic.... more

Owner Response
Martha W, General Manager at Best Western Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review
Michaelewilliams4, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit with us. We are also thrilled to read that you will continue to stay with us for your Daytona adventures in the future. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Wishing you a wonderful week, Martha W.