• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Soave Hotel

3 Star Superior

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Soave Hotel is Located between the province of Verona and Vicenza, a renowned area for wine and food, the hotel is in a strategic position - only 200 meters from the train station and 800 meters from the highway.

113 rooms, equipped with modern technologies: flat TV 21, MP3 reader, SKY Television, Frigobar, air conditioning and Wi-Fi connection. A rich breakfast buffet offers biological products. Restaurant, meeting rooms up to 80 persons, two Internet points, a fitness room and an outdoor swimming pool surrounded by greenery. A colorful and tasty welcome buffet is available each evening at our American Bar. Parking also for bus. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Localita Ritonda 82
San Bonifacio
37047
Italy
3 Star Superior

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 37047

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Localita Ritonda 82
San Bonifacio
37047
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1 kilometer(s) from San Bonifacio

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Soave

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Arcole

  • 7 kilometer(s) from Caldiero

  • 25 kilometer(s) from Bolca

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Verona

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Montagnana

  • .5 kilometer(s) from Ferroli S.p.A.

  • .7 kilometer(s) from Pedrollo S.p.A.

  • 5 kilometer(s) from SpA, LIDL Italia




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 598 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 335
Rating: 4 191
Rating: 3 51
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 6
Rating

An Average Hotel

03/02/2017 Mustystern, Istanbul, Turkey

I stayed there 7 days long. Shortly I can say it's an average hotel but some of the staff needs to be trained, especially the one who is called Federica. She needs to improve her attitude and approach... more

Owner Response
Soave F, Proprietario at BEST WESTERN Soave Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you first for choosing us, then for the compliments of cleanliness and breakfast, services to which we devote a lot of attention. I am very sorry for your words about Federica, my valid and appreciated for a long time collaborator. No guest has ever complained about her normy staff. I do not know what happened, and you were not specific in your description. Our wifi service is good and during the periody our were our guest no one got problems about it. If you told it at the reception, the staff would have solved your problem. I'm sorry and I'linvite you to come back to us to find a betterexperience. Greetings, Fulvio Soave
Rating

Business stay

16/11/2016 Marie-Clare C, Paola

Stayed at this hotel while over in Arcole for business; very clean hotel well equipped with an assortment of facilities. Wide and quite a good range of food for both breakfast and dinner and ample pa... more

Rating

Great

16/10/2016 Андрей К, Kharkiv, Ukraine

Very good hotel. Great choice of food during the breakfast, friendly staff. Pool with a various snacks in pool bar make this hotel even more attractive. Rooms are large and clean. Restaurant in hotel ... more

Rating

Nice, taht's it

13/09/2016 Israel S, Ramat Gan, Israel

Nice hotel in a poor location, no places around to go by foot at the evening. Maybe good for a night stay, not more. The stuff realy want to be nice, but they are far away from proffesionality. They c... more

Owner Response
Soave F, Proprietario at BEST WESTERN Soave Hotel, responded to this review
We are very surprised of his review ... in fact the hundreds of reviews that precede her are just the opposite of what she writes. No one has forced our hotel ... before making the reservation she had the opportunity to check on the internet everything ... location and services. our staff very helpful and attentive with each client and what she wrote is shameful.
Rating

Very good value

01/09/2016 Clara S,

We stayed one night and upgraded to the rooms in newly constructed tower. The room is larger, the mattresses superb and the washroom luxurious. The breakfast was especially noteworthy, offering a vast... more

Owner Response
Soave F, Proprietario at BEST WESTERN Soave Hotel, responded to this review
Thanks for telling her travel experience we are happy that he spent a good holiday and that may not deserve nostrto staff and our services.