• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Smart Hotel

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Smart Hotel is the first choice for business travelers, conferences and tourists in Viennas south - right beside the "Shopping City Sd", Europes largest shopping centre. The hotel not only offers 101 modern furnished, comfortable, air-conditioned and spacious rooms, but also a restaurant, bar, a garden with terrace and outdoor pool, sauna and fitness room, as well as 100 free parking lots. Vosendorf will levy a city tax, nominal fee of 1.50 EUR per adult/day not included in rate.

View more

Location

Nordring 4
Voesendorf
2334
Austria

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 2334

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Nordring 4
Voesendorf
2334
Austria


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Wien

  • 11 kilometer(s) from ABB

  • 17 kilometer(s) from Procter & Gamble

  • 18 kilometer(s) from Siemens

  • 22 kilometer(s) from Wien City Center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 132 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 13
Rating: 4 47
Rating: 3 45
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Gazi

11/12/2018 Gazmend B,

Very nice place.Good staff.Comfort and clean rooms.Big shopping center very near to hotel.Train station in few meters.Hotel i vogel por i kendshem.I ploteson te gjitha kushtet per qendrim disa ditor.... more

Rating

It's okay for business stay, but nothing more.

29/11/2018 runamana,

It's okay for business stay, but nothing more. The structure of the Hotel is old, but they have renovated it. The rooms are clean and the staff is helpful. The Breakfast is very standard nothing fancy... more

Rating

great for a night or two

12/11/2018 jstsmblaz, Ljubljana, Slovenia

the hotel is decent for a night or two. breakfast average, staff ok. just the recepcionist was a bit annoying with the customer settling the bill just before me. obviously the guest did not speak very... more

Rating

A reasonable hotel no more than that

04/11/2018 NorthStar226569,

The hotel is a bit outdatedRooms need renovationGood locationA little noisy from the main road nearbySuitable for one night on the way or flight fieldSCG Shopping Center is 500 meters from the hotel... more

Rating

Rude front manager l unrespectful welcome - night shift 8pm

26/10/2018 carlkongka, Bangkok, Thailand

Such a rude manager I had seen from my whole trip. We was asking for a little bit early breakfast as we had to leave early. What he responsed was so useless and unhelpful at all. Apart from this he so... more

Owner Response
AlexanderH3615, Manager at Best Western Smart Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Sir, I would like to remember you, that you arrived as a group and your wish was to have breakfast at such an early time when breakfast cannot be served that early because on that day you had breakfast it was a bank holiday and therefore breakfast is not possible before 7.00 am due to working times of public transports on bank holidays. We offered you the earliest possibility for your group for breakfast and I personally checked on the next morning that you was able to have breakfast even a little bit earlier. In sum, I don't think your comment is fair, because we try to fulfill all client wishes as long as it is possible to fulfill them. Best regards