• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Sky Valley Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Theres plenty of adventure to be had in the Great Northwest, from the exciting races on the Evergreen Speedway to the family fun at the Evergreen Fairgrounds, and our Monroe hotel is close to it all.

Skiers stay with us and spend their days at Stevens Pass Ski Resort. Our Monroe hotel has a convenient location close to everything travelers want to do or see. With a close proximity to the fairgrounds, an abundance of winter activities at Stevens Pass, its always a great time to visit Monroe.

Skykomish River fishing is a popular local pastime. Whatever youre in town for, rest assured that our comfortable, and clean rooms provide guests with the perfect respite after a day on the slopes or exploring the region. We offer free Wi-Fi, a seasonal outdoor pool and hot tub, and a deluxe full hot breakfast thats complimentary.

Build your own waffles at our waffle station and indulge in biscuits and gravy. A buffet featuring hot eggs, breakfast meat and cold cereals, fruits, and yogurt is also available. Your meal is complete with cold juices or 100 Arabica coffee.

The Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife regularly sends business travelers our way, and business guests especially enjoy our well-appointed rooms, small business meeting facilities and touches of home. Our Monroe hotel was designed with convenience and comfort in mind. No matter what you need to take care of, guests at our hotel are always just a short drive away.

Depend on the reputation, quality and service of Best Western for your next trip. Our Monroe hotel has everything you need for a fantastic getaway. From a hearty, filling breakfast on the house to an unbeatable location, its exactly what every traveler needs.

Book your upcoming stay at Best Western Sky Valley Inn, where value meets quality!

View more

Location

19233 State Route 2
Monroe
Washington
98272-1513
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 98272-1513

Send to Tom Tom

Address
19233 State Route 2
Monroe
Washington
98272-1513
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 35 mile(s) from Seattle

  • 60 mile(s) from Bellingham

  • 65 mile(s) from Tacoma

  • 100 mile(s) from Spokane

  • 120 mile(s) from Vancouver, British Columbia

  • 250 mile(s) from Portland

  • .40 mile(s) from Evergreen State Fairgrounds

  • 1.00 mile(s) from JP Innovations

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Trondak Inc

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Conyon Creek Cabinet Co

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Fuller Trident Group

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Everett Community College

  • 30.00 mile(s) from University of Washington, main campus, University of Washington Huskies Stadium.

  • 27.40 mile(s) from Edmonds Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 242 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 104
Rating: 4 73
Rating: 3 40
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 12
Rating

Customer service

11/11/2019 Charlee H,

My husband and I got married a week ago. We work so much so we haven’t gone on a honeymoon. We went to a wedding that was 30 miles away from home so we booked a room with a jetted tub to have a mini v... more

Owner Response
bestwesternskyvalley, General Manager at Best Western Sky Valley Inn, responded to this review
Dear Charlee H, Thank you for leaving us feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations of our Jacuzzi suite. After we received a note and feedback about your stay, we wanted to speak to you. We made a call on November 11 around 10AM, however we had no luck with the phone number on file and left you a voice message. We are very sorry that your stay was not a good one. We created work orders for all of the Jacuzzi rooms that our maintenance department will be inspecting this month. Again, We are very sorry you had this experience on such an important night and we will make sure this doesn't happen in the future for any of our guests. When you have a chance, could you give us a call? You may contact me directly at 360-794-3111 EXT#401. Sincerely, Management Best Western Sky Valley Inn
Rating

Clean, friendly adnd affordable

11/11/2019 rob f, port alberni

I stay at this property each time I am in town for business. I have never been disappointed with the rooms , staff, and the service. Good value for the price paid. Great beds and linens ensure a goo... more

Rating

Sleepless in Monroe

21/10/2019 Dallas B, Ephrata

This Best Western is only getting one star because there is no zero star rating. Stayed for two night while attending a conference and classes. My stay was miserable and sleepless. There were children... more

Owner Response
bestwesternskyvalley, Front Office Manager at Best Western Sky Valley Inn, responded to this review
Dear Dallas B, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for the noise disturbance you experienced. As you know, we had a wedding party over the weekend. While we understand that the wedding party wanted to socialize and have fun, we also understand our guests who were here for business. Our hotel has quiet hours starting at 8pm. Our staff is trained to routinely inspect the property and minimize all noise for our guests comfort. We did our best to enforce this policy although we had a difficult time considering the circumstance. I will bring this matter up in our next staff meeting to explore better options on how to deal with noise complaints so our guests don't experience this in the future. We are very sorry. Regarding your breakfast comment, we're sorry to hear that from you. On busy weekends, we experience high demands for bacon during our breakfast hours. In order to accommodate our guests, we start cooking our bacon early in the morning. And we don't use precooked bacon, so when it is cooking in the oven, the smell can spread throughout the hotel. We are sorry this caused an inconvenience. We will share and discuss this comment with our breakfast attendant and will continue to thrive offering a better breakfast for all our guests. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 360-794-3111. Sincerely, Tess Grier Front Desk Supervisor Best Western Sky Valley Inn
Rating

Start of a great day!

10/10/2019 BackPacker317945,

BW always have a variety of breakfast items to choose from, not your typical free breakfast. Rooms are clean and nicely decorated. Staff seem to always be pleasant and helpful. I always choose BW when... more

Owner Response
bestwesternskyvalley, Front Office Manager at Best Western Sky Valley Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the great feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Rating

BW Monroe Washington

24/09/2019 Wendy W, Cobble Hill B.C., Canada

Our favorite hotel in Monroe Washington, Very clean well appointed rooms, quite and great breakfast menu. With in walking distance to restaurants and shops. Catch the action at the speedway (Fairgroun... more

Owner Response
bestwesternskyvalley, Front Office Manager at Best Western Sky Valley Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Wendy for the great feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again!