Best Western Sky Valley Inn

19233 State Route 2, Monroe, Washington, 98272-1513, United States
based on 251 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Sky Valley Inn

Theres plenty of adventure to be had in the Great Northwest, from the exciting races on the Evergreen Speedway to the family fun at the Evergreen Fairgrounds, and our Monroe hotel is close to it all.

Skiers stay with us and spend their days
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
19233 State Route 2, Monroe, Washington, 98272-1513, United States

Reviews of Best Western Sky Valley Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 251 reviews
Excellent 43%
Very Good 29%
Average 16%
Poor 5%
Terrible 5%
Rating

rebecca11141, wrote review 02/07/2021

Climate change refugees

This hotel is only about 15 miles from our home. We stayed here recently when local temps reached 110. No AC at home was miserable! This hotel was dated but very clean and pet friendly making it id... more

Owner Response
Jack Park, General Manager at Best Western Sky Valley Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your positive feedback. What a terrible weather we had! I am glad to hear that everything worked out well for you. Again, thank you very much for staying with us. Hope to see you soon! Regards,
Rating

watkins1937, wrote review 08/06/2021

Most helpful staff

Because my wife had broken her neck about three weeks prior to our stay and had a difficult time lying down we weren't sure how she was going to get comfortable at the hotel. Well, Jenette and other s... more

Owner Response
Jack Park, General Manager at Best Western Sky Valley Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your positive feedback! By telling us what you liked about your stay, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon!
Rating

tschwedland, wrote review 17/05/2021

Check other Options

Spendy room for what you get. Noisy on all levels, Pitiful breakfast. Bed and Pillows some of the most uncomfortable I've experienced. Had a horrible night sleep due to excessive noise from outside an... more

Owner Response
Jack Park, General Manager at Best Western Sky Valley Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not meet your expectations. Your business is very important to us and we will use your feedback to continue to improve our services. Our team would like to sincerely apologize for any noise disturbance that occurred during your stay. There were several wedding party guests visiting our hotel this past weekend, however, quiet hours begin at 8 pm and our staff did their best to enforce this policy. I will share your comments with the team so we can devise a plan to better respond to excessive noise moving forward. While Best Western is committed to providing a healthy and safe breakfast experience during COVID-19, we appreciate your comments and are looking forward to expanding options as life slowly returns back to normal. It would be a pleasure to host you again so that we can have another chance to provide a superior experience. Sincerely,
Rating

RDB0421, wrote review 26/04/2021

Very clean room but overpriced and discrimination over mask wearing

Very satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel and room. The beds were not very comfortable but not awful. My main complaint is paying full price when the amenities listed online are continental bre... more

Owner Response
Jack Park, General Manager at Best Western Sky Valley Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and let us know about the issues with your recent stay. Our number one priority is the health and safety of our guests and staffs, so we’re pleased to hear that you were very satisfied with the cleanliness of our hotel. We know that this pandemic will eventually pass, but in the meantime Best Western respectfully asks our guest to abide by hotel policy and Washington’s statewide order of wearing a face covering in public spaces. Regarding the price of our rooms, we would like to assure you that the current room rate is indeed lower compared to our pre-COVID-19 rates. While this location has an outdoor pool that is unfortunately closed due to the season, the hotel still offers other amenities such as a modified Grab and Go breakfast bag and free passes to a nearby Fitness Center. Our staff is greatly looking forward to expanding breakfast options as soon as Snohomish County sees a decrease in COVID-19 cases. It is our hope that you will consider staying with us again once restrictions are lifted. Safe travels,
Rating

ratuashok, wrote review 19/03/2021

exellent

everything was great. only thing the bed needs to be more comfortable. after the pandemic is gone it will be more enjoyable . the pandemic is causing restrictions . it will be more enjoyable to stay.... more