• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Silicon Valley Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Feel the excitement of Silicon Valley at this Sunnyvale hotel. Youll be near Yahoo, Google, IBM and Apple headquarters, as well as many attractions.

All the staff here at the Best Western Plus Silicon Valley Inn are committed to our environmental stewardship and involved in the green movement of sustainability. We are taking steps to reduce our impact on the environment, preserve resources for the future and prevent pollution.

Its all about amenities that make you feel at home and making travel stress-free at the newly renovated Best Western Plus Silicon Valley Inn. Each spacious room offers a 32-inch flat screen TV with cable or satellite television, a coffeemaker, a microwave, a refrigerator, a desk and high-speed Internet access. Whether youre in town for business or leisure, youll be able to get the perfect start to each day with a complimentary full, hot breakfast buffet.

Those traveling on business will be located in the heart of many area corporate locations, giving you convenient access to Silicon Valley. Enjoy just a short commute to Lockheed Martin, Intel/Sun Microsystems, Yahoo, Google, Apple, IBM, Northrop Grumman, Santa Clara University and Santa Clara Convention Center. Located just five miles from San Jose Airport, youll also be able to travel to and from this Silicon Valley hotel with ease.

Looking for relaxation and fun? Paramounts Great America, Shoreline Amphitheatre, Great Mall of the Bay Area, Sunnyvale Golf Course and Sunnyvale Downtown Center are all within minutes of this Sunnyvale hotel. Youll also never need to travel far for a delicious meal with nine restaurants serving a variety of cuisines within a two-mile drive.

When you return from a day of work or sightseeing, theres more to enjoy with the many amenities that our property offers. Youll get even more value out of your stay at this 100 non-smoking Sunnyvale hotel with access to a fitness center, business services, complimentary newspapers, dry cleaning and free parking. For an affordable trip to the Silicon Valley area, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Silicon Valley Inn today and save.

View more

Location

600 N Mathilda Avenue
Sunnyvale
California
94085-3508
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 94085-3508

Send to Tom Tom

Address
600 N Mathilda Avenue
Sunnyvale
California
94085-3508
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Cupertino

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Santa Clara

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Mountain View

  • 4.00 mile(s) from San Jose

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Milpitas

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Fremont

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Palo Alto

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Redwood City

  • 37.50 mile(s) from Oakland

  • 45.00 mile(s) from San Francisco

  • 2.20 mile(s) from Lockheed Martin/NASA

  • 1.40 mile(s) from Northrop Grumman

  • 1.30 mile(s) from Applied Micro Circuits

  • 0.30 mile(s) from Linkein

  • 1.70 mile(s) from Yahoo

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Apple

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Google

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Intel

  • 1.20 mile(s) from Juniper Networks

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Netapp

  • 2.60 mile(s) from Fujitsu

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Sun Microsystems

  • 0.60 mile(s) from Parkinson's Institute

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Santa Clara University

  • 13.00 mile(s) from San Jose State University

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Stanford, America's top university




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 400 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 122
Rating: 4 143
Rating: 3 90
Rating: 2 28
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Close to Levi Stadium

15/01/2019 Cooksonthemove, Richmond, Virginia

A little over priced but it was clean, had free breakfast and parking. Location is close to the Levi Stadium - we were in town for football game Heating system needs some work Seemed to be centralled ... more

Owner Response
Kesh B, Manager at Best Western Silicon Valley Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are happy to know that you liked our updated super clean rooms and our convenient location closed to the stadium. Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. Sincerely, Kesh B. Manager
Rating

EXCELLENT HOTEL!

11/12/2018 Nancy A, Peoria, United States

We arrived early from our 11hr drive and Nemesh provided a standard room for early check in since our room was not ready yet. The room he provided us was super clean and decorations were modern and cl... more

Owner Response
Kesh B, Manager at Best Western Silicon Valley Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are very happy to hear that you liked our newly renovated clean and comfortable rooms.Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. Sincerely, Kesh B. Manager
Rating

Average Stay

12/11/2018 DebSenapati, Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Its a basic hotel more of a motel. Rooms were good and comfortable. Some of my colleagues who stayed at the same hotel complained of issues with their room. But I didn't have any such problems. It is ... more

Owner Response
Kesh B, Manager at Best Western Silicon Valley Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are please to know that you were very much comfortable in our newly renovated rooms.Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. Sincerely, Kesh B. Manager
Rating

Nice hotel

28/10/2018 linfengs2017, Rochester, United States

Overall experience is nice. There are some pretty good restaurants nearby. I took on-site interviews during this stay. Since my room is by the driveway, it's a little bit noisy during the night. Break... more

Owner Response
Kesh B, Manager at Best Western Silicon Valley Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are glad to know that you liked our conveniently located Best Western close to many restaurants.Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. Sincerely, Kesh B. Manager
Rating

Don't stay here

23/10/2018 Diane J,

Had a horrible experience - don't stay here. Room was terribly musty and then found live bugs in the bed. Put the bugs in a baggie and went to the front desk, turned in our keys and checked out. Me... more

Owner Response
Kesh B, Manager at Best Western Silicon Valley Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Sorry you found some fruit flies in the room, we don’t know how it happened, but we will make sure it doesn’t happen again. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely,