• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Silicon Valley Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Feel the excitement of Silicon Valley at this Sunnyvale hotel. Youll be near LinkedIn, Yahoo, Google, IBM and Apple headquarters, as well as many attractions. All the staff here at the Best Western Silicon Valley Inn are committed to our environmental stewardship and involved in the green movement of sustainability. We are taking steps to reduce our impact on the environment, preserve resources for the future and prevent pollution. Its all about amenities that make you feel at home and making travel stress-free at the newly renovated Best Western Plus Silicon Valley Inn. Each spacious room offers a 43-inch flat screen TV with cable or satellite television, a coffeemaker, a microwave, a refrigerator, a desk, and high-speed Internet access. Whether youre in town for business or leisure, youll be able to get the perfect start to each day with a complimentary full, hot breakfast buffet. Those traveling on business will be located in the heart of many area corporate locations, giving you convenient access to Silicon Valley. Enjoy just a short commute to Lockheed Martin, Intel/Sun Microsystems, Yahoo, Google, Apple, IBM, Northrop Grumman, Santa Clara University and Santa Clara Convention Center. Located just five miles from San Jose Airport, youll also be able to travel to and from this Silicon Valley hotel with ease. Looking for relaxation and fun? Paramounts Great America, Shoreline Amphitheatre, Great Mall of the Bay Area, Sunnyvale Golf Course and Sunnyvale Downtown Center are all within minutes of this Sunnyvale hotel. Youll also never need to travel far for a delicious meal with nine restaurants serving a variety of cuisines within a two-mile drive. When you return from a day of work or sightseeing, theres more to enjoy with the many amenities that our property offers. Youll get even more value out of your stay at this 100 non-smoking Sunnyvale hotel with access to a fitness center, business services, complimentary newspaper.

View more

Location

600 N Mathilda Avenue
Sunnyvale
California
94085-3508
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 94085-3508

Send to Tom Tom

Address
600 N Mathilda Avenue
Sunnyvale
California
94085-3508
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Cupertino

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Santa Clara

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Mountain View

  • 4.00 mile(s) from San Jose

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Milpitas

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Fremont

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Palo Alto

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Redwood City

  • 37.50 mile(s) from Oakland

  • 45.00 mile(s) from San Francisco

  • 2.20 mile(s) from Lockheed Martin/NASA

  • 1.40 mile(s) from Northrop Grumman

  • 1.30 mile(s) from Applied Micro Circuits

  • 0.30 mile(s) from Linkein

  • 1.70 mile(s) from Yahoo

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Apple

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Google

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Intel

  • 1.20 mile(s) from Juniper Networks

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Netapp

  • 2.60 mile(s) from Fujitsu

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Sun Microsystems

  • 0.60 mile(s) from Parkinson's Institute

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Santa Clara University

  • 13.00 mile(s) from San Jose State University

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Stanford, America's top university




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 415 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 130
Rating: 4 146
Rating: 3 92
Rating: 2 29
Rating: 1 18
Rating

Great stay, very friendly staff

13/07/2019 amicha2019, Bloomington-Normal, Illinois

Sudah and the rest of the front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful! Exercise rooms were in a weird location but were very accommodating. WiFi speeds and reliability could use improvement ... more

Owner Response
Kesh B, Manager at Best Western Silicon Valley Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are pleased to know that you liked our hotel and our friendly staff. Thank you for choosing us for your accommodations in Silicon Valley. Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. Sincerely, Kesh B.
Rating

Friendly, Comfortable and Clean

23/04/2019 KTroll2014, Culver City, California

I loved my stay here! The entire staff at the Silicon Valley Inn Best Western is very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The rooms are clean, comfortable beds and quiet air conditioning and t... more

Owner Response
Kesh B, Manager at Best Western Silicon Valley Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us, we are happy to know that you liked our room with clean, comfortable beds and quiet air conditioning and convenient location closed to Google, Apple, LinkedIn offices and 10 minutes away from San Jose State. Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. We really appreciate your complements to our staff Sudha & Nimesh. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Kesh B. Manager
Rating

I highly recommend!!

14/04/2019 Culture20980728865, Ypsilanti, Michigan

I highly recommend this hotel. I was there on business with very early and late shifts. Room was very clean and quiet. Breakfast area was very clean. Never a shortage of items. Welcoming snacks when c... more

Owner Response
Kesh B, Manager at Best Western Silicon Valley Inn, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. We are glad to know that you liked our clean and comfortable room, our hot buffet breakfast and our great staff. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 408-735-7800. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Kesh B. Manager
Rating

Great value for the location

08/04/2019 Global769820,

This is a wonderful hotel. Newly renovated and very clean. The people at the front desk were extremely gracious and accommodating. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay here on our next visit to... more

Owner Response
Kesh B, Manager at Best Western Silicon Valley Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Good to know that you liked our recently remodeled, clean and comfortable rooms. Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. We really appreciate your complements to our staff. Sincerely, Kesh B. Manager
Rating

Too expensive for poor quality

05/04/2019 diegoz681, Milan, Italy

I had to spend two nights in Sunnyvale for my job and the only added value was the proximity to the client. Room was small and cold, radiator was down. It was also noisy, because right on the main st... more

Owner Response
Kesh B, Manager at Best Western Silicon Valley Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We offer hot buffet breakfast with scrambled eggs, boiled eggs, bacon, sausages, freshly baked waffle, sweet rolls, four kind of cereals, fruits, yogurt, breads, bagel, English muffin, juices, coffee and tea. We have the state-of-the-art coffee machine which grinds the high-quality coffee beans and makes individual coffee cup for each guest. If the heater was down, I wish you had asked for the help. This area is very busy, you were lucky to find this rate at our place, going rate in this area is way higher than ours. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Thank you Kesh B. Manager