• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Downtown Little Rock is just six minutes away from the comfortable, spacious accommodations of our North Little Rock hotel.

The local Professional Education Center at Camp Joseph T. Robinson brings visitors to our North Little Rock hotel from around the country. Little Rock Air Force Base is another reason service men and women and their families visit the area. However, theres a lot to see even for those traveling on business. Near the Presidential Clinton Library, family-friendly fun is easy to find.

Our North Little Rock hotel is located near the Downtown River Market and Burns Park, both excellent spots to enjoy the warm weather. Dickey Stephens Park is another favorite hot spot for outdoor enthusiasts. The Verizon Arena is a favorite destination for sporting tournaments and special events.

Little Rock River Fest is just one of many popular annual events that are fit for the entire family. Whether youre in town for business or pleasure, theres no shortage of attractions to keep you busy. From fine dining and shopping to exploring one of the many special events, this region is designed for families and solo travelers alike.

If you are in town for business, our North Little Rock hotel combines the conveniences of home with a great value. A few of our regular business travelers include employees of Customer Air Cabinets, Baptist Health North Little Rock, ABC Financial, and of course our service men and women. Our friendly staff members are happy to provide recommendations for must-see attractions and ensure that your trip is enjoyable.

Our North Little Rock hotel is known for great service and our famous, free breakfast. Enjoy a daily buffet of biscuits and gravy, hot eggs and cereals, muffins, donuts, and your favorite chilled juices. Complete the meal with our delectable 100 Arabica coffee.

For a great vacation, book your next room at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites today!

View more

Location

7533 Warden Road
North Little Rock
Arkansas
72120-5042
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 72120-5042

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7533 Warden Road
North Little Rock
Arkansas
72120-5042
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.05 mile(s) from North Little Rock, Arkansas

  • 10 mile(s) from Little Rock, Arkansas

  • 5 mile(s) from Jacksonville, Arkansas

  • 14 mile(s) from Cabot, Arkansas

  • 18.8 mile(s) from Maumelle, Arkansas

  • 25.5 mile(s) from Lonoke, Arkansas

  • 26 mile(s) from Beebe, Arkansas

  • 27 mile(s) from Bryant, Arkansas

  • 20 mile(s) from Benton, Arkansas

  • 2.34 mile(s) from FTD Inc.

  • 33 mile(s) from Conway, Arkansas

  • 4.37 mile(s) from Cardinal Health

  • 20 mile(s) from Bryant, Arkansas

  • 8.21 mile(s) from Rose Law Firm

  • 20 mile(s) from Searcy, Arkansas

  • 9.20 mile(s) from Central Flying Service

  • 45 mile(s) from Malvern, Arkansas

  • 9.33 mile(s) from Dillard's Headquarters

  • 45 mile(s) from Hot Springs, Arkansas

  • 10.54 mile(s) from Alltel Headquarters

  • 15.62 mile(s) from Windstream Communications

  • 20.32 mile(s) from Acxiom Corporation

  • 10.36 mile(s) from UALR, The University of Arkansas at Little Rock is a metropolitan public research university located in Little Rock, Arkansas, United States.

  • 8 mile(s) from Pulaski Technical College, Pulaski Technical College is located in North Little Rock, Arkansas, in the United States. Pulaski Tech has seven locations throughout Central Arkansas and online.

  • 14.57 mile(s) from UAMS, The University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences is part of the University of Arkansas System, a state-run university in the U.S. state of Arkansas.

  • 9.76 mile(s) from Philander Smith College, Philander Smith College is a private historically black college, four-year undergraduate liberal arts institution, located in Little Rock, Arkansas .

  • 10 mile(s) from Shorter College, Shorter College is a two-year, private, historically black liberal arts college located in North Little Rock, Arkansas

  • 34.91 mile(s) from Hendrix College, Hendrix College is a private liberal arts college in Conway, Arkansas, about 30 miles from Little Rock. Over 1,400 students are enrolled, mostly undergraduates.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 286 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 178
Rating: 4 77
Rating: 3 18
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Wonderful experience

13/08/2018 colleenkcarr96, Jacksonville, Florida

We stayed on two occasions with a group of business colleagues. The faculty was beautiful and clean. The entire staff were very friendly and extremely helpful! They made us feel at home and made ... more

Owner Response
Nick S, Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review
colleenkcarr96, I would like to thank you for your wonderful review and for choosing Best Western Sherwood Inn and Suites. I am very pleased to see that you and your colleagues had a great experience and we look forward to your return. If we can be of any assistance to you or your group, please don't hesitate to contact the hotel directly. Thank you again, Lisa Fields Asst. GM
Rating

Very comfortale bed, slow checking in, average to poor breakfast

14/07/2018 Lenese M, Benbrook Texas

My husband and I stayed 2 nights. It was conveniently located off the frontage road, and far enough away from interstate that it was quiet. It took forever to get checked in because there was a prob... more

Owner Response
Nick S, Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Lenese M, I would like to apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We have addressed the problems. We are in the process of renovations and would love for you to visit us again and see the changes. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel to contact the hotel. Thank you for choosing Best Western Sherwood Inn and Suites, hope to see you soon! Lisa Fields, Asst. GM
Rating

Disappointed

02/07/2018 Judy C, Colorado Springs, United States

I was looking forward to this stay since I thought this was a fairly new hotel. Our room was spacious with a Kiing size bed & a little sitting area. The problem was the sofa was dirty with a hole in ... more

Owner Response
Nick S, Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Judy C, I would like to thank you choosing Best Western Sherwood Inn and Suites. I would like to apologize for the issues that you stated and assure you they have been addressed. We are in the process of renovation and would love for you to visit us again to see the changes. Please contact the hotel if you need any assistance or have any concerns. Thank you again, Lisa Fields Asst. GM
Rating

Excellent experience

14/06/2018 Butterbean135, Mt crawford va

This Best Western property, like others we have stayed in recently, was excellent, spotlessly clean, well-maintained, and staffed with energetic, pleasant, and helpful employees. The hot breakfasts ar... more

Owner Response
Nick S, Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Butterbean135, Thank you for your wonderful review and I am pleased that you had a great experience. I understand that the bed height was an issue for you and in the future based on availability we can provide you with a handicap accessible room that has lower beds. We look forward to your return. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact the hotel directly. Thank you for choosing Best Western Sherwood Inn and Suites, Lisa Fields Asst. GM
Rating

Best Western (Sherwood, AR)

30/05/2018 CatandDan3, Columbus, Mississippi

Nice, clean hotel. Courteous staff members. Breakfast had many options. The room was clean and it has Wi-Fi. Lots of channels for the kids to watch TV. We researched price before we booked and this ... more

Owner Response
Nick S, Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review
CatandDan3, Thank you for continuing to choose Best Western Sherwood Inn and Suites. We are pleased to see that you have a great experience each time you visit. If you ever need any assistance, please don't hesitate to call the hotel directly. We look forward to your return. Thank you again and hope to see you soon, Lisa Fields Asst. GM