Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites

7533 Warden Road, North Little Rock, Arkansas, 72120-5042, United States
based on 325 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites

Downtown Little Rock is just six minutes away from the comfortable, spacious accommodations of our North Little Rock hotel.

The local Professional Education Center at Camp Joseph T. Robinson brings visitors to our North Little Rock hotel fro
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
7533 Warden Road, North Little Rock, Arkansas, 72120-5042, United States

Reviews of Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 325 reviews
Excellent 60%
Very Good 27%
Average 6%
Poor 3%
Terrible 2%
Rating

hughesevon, wrote review 28/07/2021

Horrible place to stay

I was disrespected by staff member Indian man at front desk cursed me out and called me a bitch because there credit card system was in default the hotel charged my card 2 times I have not received m... more

Owner Response
Neeshant Patel, Owner at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review
WE APOLOGIZE FOR THE INCONVENIECE. OUR CHECKOUT TIME IS AT 11AM.
Rating

Anthony P, wrote review 04/05/2021

Gone downhill

Used to be a good basic hotel and good value. Now it has poor management reflected in noisy ice machine, dirty bed comforter, ineffective air conditioner, and the worst breakfast options of any hote... more

Owner Response
Neeshant Patel, Owner at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your response!
Rating

amhwatergirl, wrote review 22/04/2021

No coffee

A big "out of order" sign on a broken coffee machine at breakfast?? Not acceptable for a hotel. Go buy a temporary one. Go do something. Actual hotel itself fine but come on. That's the most basic thi... more

Owner Response
Neeshant Patel, Owner at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We apologize for the inconvenience, our machine was being serviced by the company and was out for few days. We do however have coffee machines in the hotel room for guest convenience. I will make sure to go and buy a $359 commercial coffee machine next time since money grows on trees.
Rating

JMuleHou, wrote review 20/04/2021

A Place to Recharge

Quick check in and out. Comfortable, clean, quite up to date rooms. Bring your own plugin USB phone charger no USB ports in the room. None seen on bed- stand or desk power stations. If you want a qui... more

Owner Response
Neeshant Patel, Owner at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We thank you.
Rating

christylkerr, wrote review 06/04/2021

Always a good place to stay

We stay at this location a few times a year and have always enjoyed it. The customer service is wonderful, the hotel is quiet and clean and in the perfect location for us. We will be returning for fut... more

Owner Response
Neeshant Patel, Owner at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you