Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites

7533 Warden Road, North Little Rock, Arkansas, 72120-5042, United States
based on 312 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites

Downtown Little Rock is just six minutes away from the comfortable, spacious accommodations of our North Little Rock hotel.

The local Professional Education Center at Camp Joseph T. Robinson brings visitors to our North Little Rock hotel fro
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 312 reviews
Excellent 60%
Very Good 27%
Average 6%
Poor 2%
Terrible 2%
Rating

ronforce41, wrote review 17/01/2020

Nice

This place is nicer than every Wyndham Hotel I've been at, and I've been to a few hundred of them. The people are nice ,the rooms are very nice ,the beds are nice,what more could you ask for? I recomm... more

Owner Response
BW_GM, Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, thank you for completing the survey and for selecting our hotel for your stay. Your satisfaction is important to us. I really appreciate your kind words concerning our hotel and staff and glad that we me your expectations. We hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Candy Brown AGM Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Rating

ajdlpinto2006, wrote review 09/11/2019

BW is a good value

Least expensive hotel I could find that was still very clean and quiet. Stayed here before and am still convinced that BW is the best value out there. Ridiculous prices at other hotel chains with no... more

Owner Response
BW_GM, Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, thank you for completing the survey and for selecting our hotel for your stay. Your satisfaction is important to us. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience and hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Candy Brown AGM Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Rating

86324Anonymous, wrote review 20/10/2019

No elevator and smell of new carpet

The hotel is outside of north Little Rock. When I arrived, check-in was delayed. There were three other parties ahead of me because the computer was down. The location is quiet but not withi... more

Owner Response
BW_GM, Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, thank you for completing the survey and for selecting our hotel for your stay. Your satisfaction is important to us. We are glad that you enjoyed your overall experience at our hotel and hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Candy Brown AGM Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Rating

junepoon14, wrote review 08/10/2019

Nice.. needs improvement

Stay here in the past this is my fourth or fifth visit but this one was a little bit disappointed due to the broken chairs TV remote and spider in the room my mom took a picture of the spider but no p... more

Owner Response
BW_GM, Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey and for selecting our hotel for your stay. I apologize we did not meet your expectation. Your satisfaction is important to us. I did attempt to contact you regarding your stay and apologize, but the phone number we had was not receiving calls or voice messages. I did give a discount off of the room, but had no email address to email you the new receipt. Once again I do apologize and hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future to give us another opportunity to offer you superior experience. If you don't mind please contact me at (501) 835-7556. Sincerely, Candy Brown AGM Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Rating

riduk, wrote review 30/09/2019

Lipstick on a Pig

this hotel was a huge disappointment for me. I'd checked trip advisor and thought it looked good enough on the over all ratings. ITS NOT! The property has had lots of money thrown at it in renovatio... more

Owner Response
BW_GM, Front Office Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. I apologize we did not meet your expectations. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Candy Brown AGM Best Western Sherwood & Suites