Explore Hotel

Some of the best motorcycle routes in the region are close to our Clarksville, Arkansas hotel, and we welcome bikers, families, couples and business travelers.

Whether youre here to tour the five wineries nearby or are in the region for the fantastic fishing, you need a comfortable and cozy Clarksville hotel. Convenience is a top priority here, which is why we offer close proximity to the highway. Our affordable rates and friendly, hospitable staff make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Cool off in our relaxing outdoor pool after a day of exploration and adventure.

Our Clarksville hotel features guest laundry services and a free full breakfast with a waffle station. Its the perfect start to a morning before a day of motorcycle riding or visiting the University of the Ozarks for a campus tour or special event.

From fishing to the Peach Festival in June and July, its always a great time to stay at our Clarksville hotel. There are wineries nearby, famous fishing spots and plenty of opportunities for hikers, bikers and motorcycle riders to explore. Come for a romantic getaway, a family trip or simply to explore the beauty of the region.

At our Clarksville hotel, we also welcome a number of business travelers who want a touch of home while traveling. Tyson, the Wal-Mart Distribution Center, and Baldor Motors all frequently send workers to our hotel. The luxury bedding, quiet and spacious rooms and of course the free breakfast are the makings for a great business trip. Youll feel comfortable and cozy even during extended stays with friendly staff on hand to make sure you have everything you need.

Reserve your next stay at the BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn and enjoy a convenient location!

View more

Location

1207 S Rogers Street
Clarksville
Arkansas
72830-9106
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 72830-9106

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1207 S Rogers Street
Clarksville
Arkansas
72830-9106
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Russellville

  • 66.00 mile(s) from Fort Smith

  • 2.00 mile(s) from University of the Ozarks




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 206 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 105
Rating: 4 67
Rating: 3 22
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 6
Rating

Great night in Arkansas

22/11/2016 William J, Mount Juliet, Tennessee

I made reservations about 12 noon. We arrived and checked in about 7:30pm. The staff was friendly, the room had one very comfortable king bed bed, refrigerator And small one cup coffee maker. The room... more

Owner Response
Kim T, Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business and hope that you will come back before the next 20 years.
Rating

Beware of the new Best Western branding revision

09/11/2016 derbusa, Camarillo, Ca

Best Western has recently redesignated all of their properties as either BW or Best Western Plus. This property in Clarksville is a BW and should be thought of as a Motel 6 wannabe. It seems as tho... more

Owner Response
Kim T, Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn, responded to this review
Traveler Derbusa, I have read your review and tried to track down a record of your stay and I am unable to track you based on your traveler name. I have had visitors from your town in California but none of these stayed on the day you say you stayed on the 20th of October. We have done alot of renovations to our property and approved by the design team at Best Western. We were at 75% occupancy the night in question and based on our breakfast figures that day, I can promise the parking lot was not empty when you left at 5 am. I you had a problem at my hotel, I would have been happy to correct your issue, but as I said I cannot track you without a name.
Rating

One nigt stay while traveling

01/11/2016 4our_trips, Tampa, Florida

The TV wouldn't work in our room, after attempts by staff to fix it. Our hostess/front desk person was great! She moved us upstairs to a room where everything worked. She was great! I would recommend ... more

Owner Response
Kim T, Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind response. We did find out that the cable connection in that room had an issue. I appreciate your understanding and hope that you will stay again someday.
Rating

Nice motel, room location noise

22/10/2016 STAN A,

We checked in and everything went smooth until the trucks pulled in at the rear of the motel. The trucks had refrigeration units and they are powered by small diesel engines. They started and stopped ... more

Rating

Make sure and ask for a pet free room!

18/10/2016 Crystal T,

When we first arrived we were impressed, cold room, smelt good, clean, a little small but decent. But when we warmed the room up a little we started to smell the aroma of dog. Took a wet wipe and wipe... more