• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Sherwood Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Newly renovated rooms completed in May 2017. We are excited to invite you as our guests to step into our new showers and welcoming lobby. We are close to some of the best motorcycle routes in the region. We welcome bikers, families, couples and business travelers. Whether youre here to tour the five wineries nearby or are in the region for the fantastic fishing, you need a comfortable and cozy Clarksville motel. Convenience is a top priority here, which is why we offer close proximity to the highway. Our affordable rates and friendly, hospitable staff make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Cool off in our relaxing outdoor pool after a day of exploration and adventure. Our Clarksville motel features guest laundry services and a free full hot breakfast with a waffle station. Its the perfect start to a morning before a day of motorcycle riding or visiting the University of the Ozarks for a campus tour or special event. From fishing to the Peach Festival in July, its always a great time to stay at our motel. There are wineries nearby, famous fishing spots and plenty of opportunities for hikers, bikers and motorcycle riders to explore. Come for a romantic getaway, a family trip or simply to explore the beauty of the region. At our Clarksville motel, we also welcome a number of business travelers who want a touch of home while traveling. Tyson, the Wal-Mart Distribution Center, and Baldor Motors all frequently send workers to our hotel. The luxury bedding, quiet and spacious rooms and of course the free breakfast are the makings for a great business trip. Youll feel comfortable and cozy even during extended stays with friendly staff on hand to make sure you have everything you need. Reserve your next stay at the Best Western Sherwood Inn and enjoy a convenient location!

View more

Location

1207 S Rogers Street
Clarksville
Arkansas
72830-9106
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 72830-9106

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1207 S Rogers Street
Clarksville
Arkansas
72830-9106
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Russellville

  • 66.00 mile(s) from Fort Smith

  • 2.00 mile(s) from University of the Ozarks




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 309 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 158
Rating: 4 102
Rating: 3 34
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Very nice stay

03/07/2019 Dooleeg, Middletown, New Jersey

Very welcoming and gracious. Good breakfast and wonderful helpful lady in breakfast room. comfortable clean beds. Good Mexican Restaurant right in parking lot .Helpful front desk staff.. Loved being a... more

Owner Response
Kimberly T, General Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn, responded to this review
Than you so much for all the nice things you had to say. We look forward to your return someday in the future.
Rating

Decent place for the money!

30/06/2019 Vacation34103777047, Clinton, Missouri

Clean rooms. Some rooms seen tiny for a couple. Clean bathrooms but tiny. Probably wouldn't stay at this location again due to some of the rooms being fairly small. Wasn't much room to move around in... more

Owner Response
Kimberly T, General Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate your review and hate to hear that you would not stay again but appreciate you taking the time to review us.
Rating

No coffee or breakfast before 6:30am??

27/06/2019 Sailorlynn1979,

This hotel does not offer coffee in the lobby until breakfast opens at 6:30. This motel have alot of workers staying there who can never utilize the breakfast facilities due to their work schedules. I... more

Owner Response
Kimberly T, General Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn, responded to this review
I apologize for this experience that you had at my motel. The coffee carafes are supposed to available and fresh 24 hours a day in the lobby. Based on this review, I will definitely be speaking to the night crew and make sure this is not a problem in the future. Speaking as a coffee drinker myself, I can totally relate to your frustration.
Rating

Exceptional Staff

18/06/2019 Maureen P, Overland Park, Kansas

I found the staff the gem of this hotel. So friendly and caring and all of them went out of their way to ask us how they could help us. We had a room on the first level and it was poorly lighted and... more

Owner Response
Kimberly T, General Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your compliments on my staff. I apologize for the humidity in the room. We will be looking into purchasing dehumidifiers to alleviate this problem. Thank you for your input.
Rating

Clean and quiet hotel

16/06/2019 Arkiemom2, Perryville, Arkansas

We stayed for my daughter's wedding so we didn't have to travel the 2 hours to home and back to the venue. Hotel was convenient to access and clean. No noise and we felt safe. We didn't have time to e... more

Owner Response
Kimberly T, General Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. I'm pleased that we were able to offer you convenience for your daughters wedding. Congratulations!