• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Shakopee Inn

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Take full advantage of the best of big city living and the local attractions, this Shakopee hotel combines a perfect location with a very reasonable price tag.

Shakopee hotels come in all styles and sizes (not to mention budgets). However, our guests return again and again to enjoy the best in service and outstanding quality. The best Shakopee Valley lodging means nothing if you dont feel right at home with limitless pampering. Find out just what is so alluring about your future home away from home.

Convenience to attractions is just the beginning. This family-friendly environment welcomes the kids and caters to everyone with great amenities and quality service. An express service hotel doesnt mean that the service is express. We have great reviews on social review sites because every member of our staff is fully committed to making your stay effortless and enjoyable.

The Valley Fair Amusement Park and the Canterbury Horse Track are a short drive away. Maybe Mystic Lake Casino or the Minnesota Renaissance Fair is more your speed. Whatever event, passion or hobby you embrace is realized here with limitless adventures on hand.

Traveling for business has never been simpler. Try out our fiber optic Internet service, enjoy crystal clear HDTV or relax with our complimentary DLX Massage chairs.

We welcome out of town employees of Seagate Technology, Scott County Government Center, Anchor Block and Anchor Glass to name just a few. Other hotels in Shakopee try to compete, but there can only be one "best" in town. Our Shakopee hotel provides above and beyond what guests expect and deserve.

Dig into our daily complimentary breakfast spread. Just dont forget your appetite. Platefuls of piping hot eggs, sweet waffles, fresh fruits and an assortment of cereal & yogurt are all options. Complement the most important meal of the day with 100 Arabica coffee and fresh juices.

Reserve your cozy room at the Best Western Shakopee Inn today!

View more

Location

511 S Marschall Road
Shakopee
Minnesota
55379-2612
United States

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 55379-2612

Send to Tom Tom

Address
511 S Marschall Road
Shakopee
Minnesota
55379-2612
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 60 mile(s) from Mankato

  • 60 mile(s) from Rochester

  • 60 mile(s) from Owatonna

  • 60 mile(s) from Willmar

  • 70 mile(s) from St Cloud

  • 80 mile(s) from Redwood Falls

  • 90 mile(s) from La Crosse, Wisconsin

  • 250 mile(s) from Duluth

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Certain Teed, Saint Gobain- Parent Company

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Amazon Distribution Center

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Con Agra

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Seagate Technology, LLC

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Anchor Glass Container

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Minnesota Corn Growers

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Koch Trucking

  • 2.00 mile(s) from International Paper

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Air Products & Chemicals

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Koda Energy Plant

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Stone Gate Foods

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Beta Seed

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Rahr Malting

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Imagine Print Solutions

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Cameron's Coffee

  • 3.00 mile(s) from FEDEX Ground

  • 3.00 mile(s) from RR Donnelly

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Vertis Communications

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Union Pacific train yard

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Cargill West Elevator

  • 3.00 mile(s) from MN School of Business, Shakopee campus

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Walmart®

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Hennepin Technical College, Local technical school

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Normandale Community College, Local Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 508 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 306
Rating: 4 119
Rating: 3 42
Rating: 2 30
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Solo traveler

05/10/2019 metalhead31, Fremont, Michigan

Been driving since Badlands and had a difficult time finding a place to stay. Room was clean and bed was so comfy! Pulled in at midnight and reception was friendly and caring. Early morning breakfast ... more

Owner Response
511bestw, Manager at Best Western Shakopee Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your words.
Rating

Needs Updates For Sure

30/09/2019 momods77,

Too pricy for the updates that are needed. Our room wasn't very clean, the iron did not work, the smoke/fire detector was disconnected from the ceiling (super safe!), the floors in the hallway had a s... more

Owner Response
511bestw, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Shakopee Inn, responded to this review
That is so unfortunate. We are very sorry you experienced this.
Rating

Kind of Sketch

30/09/2019 tkueche, Brookings, Oregon

Reservation was never there and I was given a confirmation number. Lady when I called also took my email and never emailed my confirmation number. Hair in drain of tub, we did not find until the next ... more

Owner Response
511bestw, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Shakopee Inn, responded to this review
We are so sorry that you had problems during your stay. We will look into the matter.
Rating

A+

21/09/2019 hazen76, Neillsville, Wisconsin

Clean professional fast everything I come to love about Best western they handled my problems like they were their own, good hot breakfast, close to the casino & horse track if your into those types o... more

Owner Response
511bestw, Manager at Best Western Shakopee Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your continued loyalty & will see you soon.
Rating

Shakopee BW is horrible!

09/09/2019 boogie605, Yankton, South Dakota

Called to rebook at lower price with the manager Christine. She never called me back but did give us 1 night at lower price. I also missed out on alot of points. Most amenities don't work & staff is r... more

Owner Response
511bestw, Front Desk Agent at Best Western Shakopee Inn, responded to this review
we truly apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.we hope we can make your stay a more better and comfortable stay in the near future. once again we truly apologize